We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Budget Szczecin

Traveler (38)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (1)

About

#8 of 26 hotels in Szczecin
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
447Reviews
3Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 100
  • 197
  • 107
  • 27
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is one of my many trips to this city in Poland. During my trips to Szczecin I am always staying in this hotel, because I know what to expect. Location is outside of the center, but hotel is located in nice environment, surrounded by trees, friendly personnel and I feel
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from IbisBudgetSzczecin, Manager at Ibis Budget Szczecin
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Voyage64228903698 , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Szczecin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Deputy Manager
Read more
Szczecin is my second city. Been coming since 1997. Szczecin is my favorit city for weekend and visit freinds in Poland. Lots of things to do in this beautiful city. I like the parks around the city and like the shopping cneter Galaxy. You can buy all you for fair price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from IbisBudgetSzczecin, Manager at Ibis Budget Szczecin
Responded 6 days ago
Dear 586karstenj , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Szczecin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Deputy Manager
Read more
this hotel is not so cheap in comparence to other hotels in Szczecin, the room was big, but the floor was extremly dirty, the bed was squiking (probably damaged). Worst IBIS-hotel room i have seen in Poland.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Let’s say clean room :) very old , nightstand looks like handmade, just few contacts for charging, everything old dated, ask for extra towels and got all with many wholes , after 1st breakfast decided to ask for refund and no longer use it , terrrrrible quality of food plus lady
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Very basic hotel, nothing fancy but clean and good. Quite large rooms with twin beds and a nice bathroom. The breakfast is a bit boring but edible. Just across the street is a very nice restaurant, Resturant Chałupa It is also possible to take the bus from across the street to
Read more
Response from IbisBudgetSzczecin, General Manager at Ibis Budget Szczecin
Responded Jul 25, 2018
Many thanks for the review. We always welcome feedback and my team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we can be part of your future travel plans. Kind regards.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$25 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Etap Hotel
LOCATION
PolandWestern PolandWestern Pomerania ProvinceSzczecin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing