We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
ul. Nadmorska 9b, Leba 84-360 Poland
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (87)
Dining (20)
Room & Suite (13)

About

#1 of 17 in Leba
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
4.1
Value
3.9
SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS The Leba Hotel has 58 spacious, comfortable, and newly renovated rooms, which together may host 136 people. At your disposal are 37 double rooms (also for single use), 13 Lux rooms and seven suites. Hotel Leba Our rooms, in style referring to the tradition of seafaring, are equipped in: terrestrial TV, telephone, high speed Internet and safe. Most rooms have a balcony or access to our spacious terraces. At the request of our guests we provide free baby baths, toilet overlays, platforms for children, bottle heaters, safety caps for contacts, and kettles. Some rooms are equipped with special safeguards for children (windows, drawers and cabinets locks). The youngest residents of the hotel can count on our care in a specially designed Kids Club corner. All guests are encouraged to use the newly opened bicycle rental service, which allows whole families to explore the Hotel surrounding attractions. And after a day-long, active recreation we offer you a moment of relaxation at the pool table.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Books, DVDs, music for children
Street parking
Wifi
Swimming pool toys
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Billiards
Board games / puzzles
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Hammam
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, German, Polish
271Reviews1Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 86
  • 117
  • 43
  • 20
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Alexandra N wrote a review Oct 2019
Gdynia, Poland8 contributions16 helpful votes
This is one of the best places I have been lately. Verr good food in the buffet, I didnt expect it to be so great. Nice location near by beach. The only minus is a bit outdated rooms. Furtniture was in some places damaged.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Piotr wrote a review Jul 2019
Warsaw, Poland17 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed in this hotel in April so a little bit off peak. The hotel is quite cosy and comfortable, conveniently located close to the Baltic sea beach and not far from the village centre. They had an issue with foldable sofa beds on which my kids slept, which are barely convenient for one night but for several nights they don't provide much comfort. This is a common problem in many hotels though.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
pawel_hbg wrote a review Mar 2018
Sopot, Poland9377 contributions819 helpful votes
+1
Hotel is very nice located. About 3 minutes walk from sea. Rooms were very comfortable with soft bed and bedding. Food in restaurant ok but service poor. Billard extra paid. Swimming pool big but not good for beginners. Saunas ok but you can generally every where in this spa feel that it is not so new.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Paweł D, Kierownik ds. PR at Leba Hotel & Spa
Responded Apr 3, 2018
Thank you for submitting comments Łeba Hotel & Spa***. To meet the expectations of our customers, our hotel is constantly expanding. Greetings and welcome back to our hotel in the near future! The team Łeba Hotel & Spa***
Read more
valkirius wrote a review Aug 2017
Warsaw, Poland1587 contributions296 helpful votes
We were just guest of a restaurant twice so no opinion on other hotel facilities could be share. The place is perfectly located, 4 minutes’ walk from a beach. Nice restaurant, with indoor and outdoor balcony seating offers opportunity for a rest and enjoying good kitchen. The latter includes also thematic late lunch sets i.e. Greek one which also includes special kids menu. Fresh, tasty, well served and serviced by competent staff.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Paweł D, Kierownik ds. PR at Leba Hotel & Spa
Responded Aug 2, 2017
Thank you for submitting comments Leba Hotel & Spa. To meet the expectations of our customers, our hotel is constantly expanding. Greetings and welcome back to our hotel in the near future! The team Leba Hotel & Spa***
Read more
Valentyna K wrote a review Jun 2017
Javea, Spain5 contributions1 helpful vote
Location of the hotel is good, 5 minutes walk to the beach. Parking is accessible in front of the hotel or just behind the corner. Total disaster with the SPA center services which we were unable to test. Called to SPA Center number up to 10 times before stay to book massage, but with no success. When called to main reception was asked to keep calling SPA Center number. When arrived it appeared that SPA Center is closed that day... Breakfast is better than SPA services in the sense that we were able to take it after 15 min of waiting for the table that we had to "catch" ourselves. Swimming pool facilities are good with 3 types of saunas. Room we get was old with the view on camping.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Paweł D, Kierownik ds. PR at Leba Hotel & Spa
Responded Jul 2, 2017
Thank you for submitting comments Leba Hotel & Spa. To meet the expectations of our customers, our hotel is constantly expanding. Greetings and welcome back to our hotel in the near future! The team Leba Hotel & Spa***
Read more
Edyta E wrote a review May 2017
High Wycombe, United Kingdom60 contributions11 helpful votes
Despite contacting spa before coming to Leba I was unable to use it. I tired calling them for 3 days as me and my friend were super excited to get proper pampering. The whole point to use this place was due to indoor pool suitable for kids. After 3 days of calling and not being able to get through I drove there, it was closed down and when asking hotel receptionist about it this is what I was told: Reception:"they are closed now so you need to keep calling number provided on a leaflet" Me:" I have been calling with no luck since Friday and today is Monday" Receptionist: " yeah, the phone was left with me that's why no one is answering" Me:" ok, so if you have a phone why did you not answer or pass the message". Receptionist: " cause it's not my phone!" Me: "emmmmm.....(shocked), so how can I get hold of them?" Receptionist:" just keep calling and if/when they will come they will call you back". So as you can imagine I never got a chance to see them, however I found someone else who was more than happy to make £300. I had a call back on Tuesday from the spa, they had no idea about the whole situation. I am still shocked and frankly can't believe this actually happened to me. Perhaps hotel management need to look into this, and decide if they have right people doing the job. Considering how few people were in Leba last week can't see why staff couldn't answer the phone?????!! Perhaps spa staff are great and they know their stuff but for me this was totally unprofessional and I would not recommend it to anyone. Edyta
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Monika S wrote a review May 2016
Kralupy nad Vltavou, Czech Republic4 contributions1 helpful vote
The destination offers a lot of possibilities to spend time with children. Hotel itself was comfortable enough, with spacious rooms in apartment. Very good meal for breakfast and dinners. Maybe we were just lucky to be there in the beginning of season (early May) but everything clean and quiet, often we were the only ones in the pool or in the restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Paweł D, Kierownik ds. PR at Leba Hotel & Spa
Responded Aug 18, 2016
Thank you for submitting comments Leba Hotel & Spa. To meet the expectations of our customers, our hotel is constantly expanding. Greetings and welcome back to our hotel in the near future! The team Leba Hotel & Spa
Read more
H L wrote a review Sep 2015
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom161 contributions144 helpful votes
The Hotel Leba is 1.5kms from Leba station, on the north east perimeter of Leba. Although it is only 200 metres from the sea the view is obscured by the woodland which lines the sea front. There is a pleasant reception area with windows onto the wonderful spa facility where there is a large swimming pool, sauna, steam room and treatment area. The reception staff are helpful and check in was problem free. Our room on the second floor was an average size,clean, had a TV, a small balcony without seating, but no safe or tea and coffeee making facilities. There was a very unpleasant smell in the shower/toilet room and if we had been staying for more than one night we would have asked to be moved. We also noticed that there was no air conditioning. This was not a problem as we simply tilted open our door onto the balcony overnight, but I suspect this would not be sufficient during a heatwave. We were able to hire new bicycles from reception. This allowed us to see a lot more of the surrounding area much more easily. We were able to keep the bikes in the luggage room overnight. Access to the spa was via a flight of stairs down, then a spiral staircase up to the swimming pool. I saw what looked like a hoist at the edge of the pool, so suspect that if a guest had mobility problems there may be a different way to access the pool area. The sauna and steam room were great. Breakfast was a very average selection of mostly cold food, but also some hot sausages - adequate rather than memorable. Leba must be a very busy resort in the summer, but lots of shops and restaurants had already closed by mid September.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Paweł D, Kierownik ds. PR at Leba Hotel & Spa
Responded Nov 10, 2015
Thank you for submitting comments Leba Hotel & Spa. Your reviews are very important for us, because it is thanks to them continually raise the standard of our hotel. Greetings and welcome back! The team Leba Hotel & Spa
Read more
Megasia wrote a review Jul 2015
Warsaw, Poland4 contributions1 helpful vote
Our second stay at Hotel Leba :) Worth mentioning - some renovation took place during low season, no more dirty floor covering, all is fresh and clean. At the restaurant - kids menu, great idea, needs some mother-review (too spicy, dill in sauce, etc - we all know what it means). To sum up - we highly recommend, large room, nice staff, tasty food, indoor swimming pool and location, location, location!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2015
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Paweł D, Kierownik ds. PR at Leba Hotel & Spa
Responded Aug 18, 2016
Thank you for submitting comments Leba Hotel & Spa. Your reviews are very important for us, because it is thanks to them continually raise the standard of our hotel. Greetings and welcome back! The team Leba Hotel & Spa
Read more
Rosemary C wrote a review Jul 2014
Cambridge, United Kingdom118 contributions51 helpful votes
The location of this hotel could hardly be better - right on the shore of the Baltic with its silver sand beach and safe bathing. We were given a large room with a balcony overlooking the beach. Slightly old fashioned but none the worse for that - everything worked well and the bed was large and comfortable. Breakfasts were a delight with a very good selection of fruit/cheeses/cereals/ - all one would expect. The outside terrace where one could have drinks provided cushions and blankets for chilly evenings. Within easy walking distance of the small seaside town the hotel provided bikes free for guests to use and we were able to cycle to the famous dunes at Wydma nearby.Wi fi was excellent and free.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2014
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Paweł D, Kierownik ds. PR at Leba Hotel & Spa
Responded Aug 18, 2016
Thank you for submitting comments Leba Hotel & Spa. Your reviews are very important for us, because it is thanks to them continually raise the standard of our hotel. Greetings and welcome back! The team Leba Hotel & Spa
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$87 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandNorthern PolandPomerania ProvinceLeba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Leba Hotel & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Leba Hotel & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Beach (0.5 miles), Discovery Park Łeba (0.6 miles), and Muzeum Motyli (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Leba Hotel & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Leba Hotel & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Leba Hotel & Spa?
Yes, paid public parking on-site and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Leba Hotel & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Galeria Smakow, Chëcz, and Hotel Neptun Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Leba Hotel & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Leba Hotel & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Leba Hotel & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Leba Hotel & Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Leba.
Are pets allowed at Leba Hotel & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Leba Hotel & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Leba Hotel & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Polish.