We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore

Save
Share
Jaglana 6, Gdansk 80-749 Poland
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (1)

About

#28 of 648 Specialty lodging in Gdansk
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Spa
Wifi
Indoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Shuttle bus service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
29Reviews5Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
henna wrote a review Mar 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We booked two room, when we arrived they said that our rooms where in different location it was a surprise, in our reservation there was no mention about this. One day before our arriving they send us a message that pool areas are closed our whole trip time. They said that they find out just before we came, that was a lie. That pool they are advertising is common pool for all hotels in that island. Wondering how everyone in other hotels got message at least one week before that said " pools are closed if you want you can cancel your reservation and got all your money back". So yea i´m feeling a bit scammed because we got to know one day before and they just send a message that " pools are closed", nothing about that we can cancel for free. But in the end we got one big room that we all fit in and the area was nice. But i can not recommend this at least not for families or someone that want to take stress free vacation. Every communication etc. was so difficult with this apartmore.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Mateusz k, Owner at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore
Responded Mar 11, 2019
Hello, thank you for your review. We'd like to explain some of the things you've mentioned above. 1. On the site where you've made your reservation, there is an information that the apartments are located in three diferend buildings. 2. Due to a malfunction of the pool, we've sent to every guest before their arrival, about the inactivity of the pool. The malfunctions are something sudden and unfortunately we don't have any influence on time of their occurrence. That is why we've made possible for our Guests to cancel the reservation without any cost. Your decision was to come anyway, in spite of a lack of access to the pool. Finally you've received an upgrade for a much bigger apartment completely free of charge, that is why completely don't understand the statement about stressful and difficult communication with our company. The rest of your group was satisfied with our decisions. Kind regards, Apartmore
Read more
Andrew S wrote a review Feb 2019
1 contribution
For the first time I rented Apartmore apartment in June last year and I've been returning there ever since. Every time I get the same quality service and warm welcome. The apartments are always clean, the staff really helpful and the apartments comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Mateusz k, General Manager at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore
Responded Feb 25, 2019
Thank you for your review, we are very glad that you are satisfied with our service :)
Read more
Adam S wrote a review Feb 2019
1 contribution
Very nice apartment to stay at while visiting Gdansk. Easy check in and check out, nice staff with good advices about the restaurants in Gdansk. Free parking in a garage is a good advantage, as there are few such places in Gdansk.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Mateusz k, General Manager at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore
Responded Feb 25, 2019
Thank you for your review, We are very glad you've enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again :)
Read more
Jani T wrote a review Feb 2019
1 contribution
We had very pleasent holidays in Gdansk. Their apartments are well furnished and equiped. The cleanest hotel I have ever been. The room was absolutly spotless. Short distance from the Old Town. The staff is very helpfull - thank you very much again for everythingo you did for us ;)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Mateusz k, Dyrektor generalny at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore
Responded Feb 7, 2019
Jani, thank you for your review. Our cleaning company is trying to do their best every time ! :) Best regards,
Read more
Marek wrote a review Jan 2019
1 contribution
Very good apartment with the quiet neighborhood. We had no problem with luggage storage before check in. There is a shop nearby, few restaurants etc. Gdansk is beautiful City, totally worth sightseeing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Mateusz k, Dyrektor generalny at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore
Responded Feb 7, 2019
Thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you again :) Best Wishes,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$48 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandNorthern PolandPomerania ProvinceGdansk
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore
Which popular attractions are close to City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore?
Nearby attractions include Room of Plenty (0.2 miles), Mala Sztuka - Cocktail Bar Gdańsk (0.2 miles), and Pixel (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore?
Conveniently located restaurants include Niepokorni Restauracja Gdańsk, Zakorkowani Wine Bistro, and Chmielna by Grzegorz Labuda.
Are there opportunities to exercise at City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore have an airport shuttle?
Yes, City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore have airport transportation?
Yes, City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Gdansk.
Are there any historical sites close to City Center Apartments & Spa by Apartmore?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Piwna Street (Ulica Piwna) (0.5 miles), Main Town Hall - Museum of Gdansk (0.4 miles), and Westerplatte (4.4 miles).