We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sadova

ul. Lakowa 60, Gdansk 80-769 Poland
Lowest prices for your stay
View Deal
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (221)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (19)
Certificate of Excellence


#19 of 100 hotels in Gdansk
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Sadova**** is a newly opened hotel located in the heart of Gdansk. High standard, unique interiors and excellent cuisine. Hotel Sadova**** is the ideal place for visitors coming to the Tri-City for both business and leisure. We offer our guests free access to the recreational area including a swimming pool, fitness room and sauna. Well sound-proofed rooms and a fast Wi-Fi provide a high level of comfortable working. Conference center located in the hotel contains 3 rooms of different size. Each room is equipped with modern, high quality equipment. The hotel is located in the city center - just few minutes by walk from the historic Old Town, Baltic beach and means of urban transport.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Parking garage
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
Facial treatments
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Italian and 1 more
654Reviews12Q+A10Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 371
  • 201
  • 53
  • 17
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
L3529DAlindad wrote a review Feb 2020
Musselburgh, United Kingdom14 contributions7 helpful votes
Stayed here for 5 days. Friendly helpful welcome from reception. Modern comfy bar area with drinks reasonably priced. Rooms good size, clean with everything you would need. (Including bathrobe & umbrella!).Never seen a buffet breakfast like this before. What a selection! Cereals, yoghurts, smoothies, continental meats, sausages,bacon, eggs, any drink you desire-including hot lemonade. Selection of bread, rolls, croissants & cakes & a chocolate fountain with fruit. 🍇 🍈 🍉. Clean swimming pool with small sauna, which is nice to relax in after a day of walking around town. Definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Response from Sadova H, S&M Specialist at Hotel Sadova
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear L3529DAlindad, thank you so much for your opinion! We are very glad that your stay was pleasant and we hope that you will visit us again!
Read more
Scott G wrote a review Feb 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom56 contributions17 helpful votes
Visually a very nice hotel in a good location to the centre of town and attractions. Very nice pool and bar area. The rooms itself are nice and modern and appear to have what you need. There’s some negatives though. We had a problem with the shower head not staying up when we arrived. It was fixed relatively quick but it did take two attempts to someone to come sort it. The shower itself was powerful which was good until mid shower it decided to change its temperature without touching it. Sometimes it would scald you, sometimes freeze you. Not great if you’ve a child for instance. The bed itself was ok. Not as bad as other people have stated. One dreadfully thin pillow each with no spares tucked away anywhere though. There was bath robes for going to the pool which doubled up as nicely as a pillow. Got to improvise. Oh and the room was roasting. Outside temperature between 0-5 degrees and 2 windows open permanently making little difference. It’s a 4* hotel, swimming pool itself and general decor make it 4*. Little touches like a mini bar and free water daily are good to have available and again help it get its 4*. Too many little things that I’ve mentioned just let it down.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from Sadova H, S&M Specialist at Hotel Sadova
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Dear Scott, we apologize for the inconvenience due to the shower and other small things. We will try better and we hope that you will see it again during your next stay in Hotel Sadova****.
Read more
cmalco200 wrote a review Jan 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom23 contributions8 helpful votes
We stayed here for the New Year party, it was great, plenty of drinks and food for all tastes. One complaint the DJ/music was awful. I do not know if that is more a cultural thing though to be honest so I can not ark down for that. Your night is what you make it. Rooms were clean, spacious and modernly decorated and the bathroom was impressive for a 4* hotel. The pool was warm and fairly empty which I was surprised about. Definitely more for couples than families I would stay Food was good, we had breakfast included and it had loads of variety. Location-wise it is a short walk from the town centre, loads of pubs restaurants and a few museums and if you are there in the holiday season a beautiful Christmas market. Would not hesitate to book up again. Thank you for a lovely time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Response from Sadova H, S&M Specialist at Hotel Sadova
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Claire M, thank you for a very kind opinion about stay in our hotel! We hope that you will visit us again!
Read more
Vegard wrote a review Jan 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
I was at this hotel to celebrate some days during Christmas and New Years. Sadly we had a bad start on our Vacation, when we missed our flight beacause of a Winterstorm that closed of the entire mountain. I spoke to the hotel on the phone if they could change our booking, so that instead of us loosing 2 days, we would only lose 1. I didnt ask for a refund or anything. The hotel were not willing to do this, and would not change our booking. Even after our Booking Company had spoken to them. When we arrived at the hotel the resepsjonist booked us in. She seemed to have no pity for us missing 2 days of our holiday, and the cost of new plane tickets. Other resepsjonists seemed posh and never smiled at us. The hotelrooms looked nice, with a good view. Though Small double-beds(1.40m), that were hard and rough to sleep on. We also had problems with the warm/cold water when showering. Breakfast was expensive, and cost double what you would pay in an restaurant. All in all I will never book or recommend this hotel, because of the way they treat their guests. Thats sad, because the hotel rooms and the facilities are not that bad.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Response from Sadova H, S&M Specialist at Hotel Sadova
Responded Jan 14, 2020
Dear Veggern94, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry about your problem with the flight, but there was no possibility to change or cancel the reservation because of the offer which you chose.
Read more
irene054 wrote a review Jan 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom97 contributions39 helpful votes
Stayed with family. Hotel nice and rooms clean however rooms small more like a business hotel. Most staff friendly and helpful although the ones on duty when we arrived (male) were not very welcoming or helpful just told us what floor our rooms were on and that was that . Breakfast very plentiful. Pool nice. Approximately 10 minutes walk to centre
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Response from Sadova H, S&M Specialist at Hotel Sadova
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear irene054, thank you for your opinion. We are glad that your stay was pleasant and we hope that you will visit us again!
Read more
$52 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
PolandNorthern PolandPomerania ProvinceGdansk
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Sadova
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Sadova?
Nearby attractions include Pixel (0.3 miles), Zorkout Escape Rooms (0.3 miles), and Katamaran Baby Blue (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Sadova?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Sadova?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Sadova?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Sadova?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Sadova?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nie/miesny, Marina Cafe, and A la francaise Bistro Cafe Delikatesy.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Sadova?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hotel Sadova have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hotel Sadova offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Sadova?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Sadova?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Sadova offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.