We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
8/6/2017 8/7/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighborhoods
    Neighborhoods

    Residence Rybna - Prague City Apartments

    Rybna 669/4, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    8/6/2017 8/7/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveler (47)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (1)
    Rybna 9 Apartments
    103 reviews
    #25 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Ostrovni 7 Apartments - Prague City Apartments
    17 reviews
    #297 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Residence Masna - Prague City Apartments
    194 reviews
    #47 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments
    112 reviews
    #293 of 649 hotels in Prague
     
    Overview
    • Excellent75%
    • Very good21%
    • Average1%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible2%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Babysitting
    All hotel details
    Rybna 9 Apartments
    103 reviews
    #25 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Ostrovni 7 Apartments - Prague City Apartments
    17 reviews
    #297 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Residence Masna - Prague City Apartments
    194 reviews
    #47 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments
    112 reviews
    #293 of 649 hotels in Prague
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (84)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Residence Rybna - Prague City Apartments
    See the most recent reviews

    51 - 55 of 75 reviews

    Reviewed July 21, 2011

    Nice appartment, good room service. Close to the main square. Clean. We enter the wrong parking, ask for clear indicaitons if you come by car.

    Thank PhilX29
    Reviewed July 14, 2011

    Good location, but no air condition, it was very hot in the apartment. We had to come back in the evening because it was too hot during the day. The people working in the office are terrible, they give us the wrong apartment first, they...More

    1  Thank Helen_Smith_LondonUK
    Response from PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Rybna - Prague City ApartmentsResponded July 25, 2011

    Dear Helen, I feel really sorry that you do not have fully satisfactory stay. As most of our clients are completely satisfy with the apartments in Residence Rybna as well as with our service we were really surprised by your evaluation of our apartment. Unfortunately...More

    Reviewed July 8, 2011

    The owner and staff of this property are the worst I have ever met. No only did the people working at Prague City Apartments book some of us in a different apartment then we orginally booked (in one of there other property). The also let...More

    1  Thank Taveltjuven
    Response from PragueCityApartments, Guest Relations Manager at Residence Rybna - Prague City ApartmentsResponded July 19, 2011

    I am really sorry but I must partly disagree with your review, because I firmly believe that we have not failed in every problem you mentioned. On the other hand we value any review from our clients and we believe it help us to improve...More

    Reviewed May 13, 2011

    We stayed in Prage at Residence Rybna for 4 nights. Upon arrival we had booked one of the cars through the apartments to pick us up from the airport. This was great and hassle free, and a nice big mercedes van collected us and took...More

    Thank therenmeister
    Reviewed March 1, 2011

    perfect location, very spacious and modern apartment. very confortable beds. i recommend to anyone on a trip to prague.

    Thank fernandaqui
    Rybna 9 Apartments
    103 reviews
    #25 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Ostrovni 7 Apartments - Prague City Apartments
    17 reviews
    #297 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Residence Masna - Prague City Apartments
    194 reviews
    #47 of 655 Specialty lodging in Prague
     
    Residence Brehova - Prague City Apartments
    112 reviews
    #293 of 649 hotels in Prague
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Concierge
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $109 - $299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 7
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Residence Rybna - Prague City Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Czech Republic >
    • Bohemia >
    • Prague >
    • Stare Mesto (Old Town)
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (47)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (38)
    Bathroom (10)
    Nearby
    Stare Mesto (Old Town)
    One of the oldest neighborhoods in town represents the
    medieval heart of Prague. It’s no surprise it is
    bustling with tourists every time of day. Križovnický
    square, overlooking Charles Bridge with Prague Castle
    in the background, is probably the most beautiful
    square in the city. Its unique historical atmosphere
    of gothic houses and churches, cobblestone streets and
    squares, and stone towers blend together with the
    ...More
    Sponsored by:
    Accord Pension Prague
    28 reviews
    .05 miles away
     
    Grand Hotel Bohemia
    1,731 reviews
    .03 miles away
     
    Central Hotel Prague
    715 reviews
    .04 miles away
     
    Barcelo Old Town Praha
    1,582 reviews
    .04 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe No 3
    165 reviews
    .01 miles away
    DEN NOC
    389 reviews
    .03 miles away
    GamberoRosso
    470 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Nostalgie
    700 reviews
    .01 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Powder Tower
    1,002 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Church of St. James
    134 reviews
    .08 miles away
    Celetna
    131 reviews
    .07 miles away
    House of the Black Madonna
    73 reviews
    .08 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    inesk0801
    July 12, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from PragueCityApartments | Property representative |
    Hello inesk0801, thank you for getting back to us! It would be possible to buy a parking card for 1 week which would be discounted for 900 CZK. With this card, you will be allowed to park your car anywhere in Prague 1... More
    0
    Votes
    inesk0801
    July 9, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from PragueCityApartments | Property representative |
    Hello, thank you for contacting us! There is a parking place located under Kotva shopping mall, which is close to our residence. It would be discounted approximately for 25 EUR per day. Looking forward to seeing you!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Amazing location, Clean, Perfect"
    Read review
    "The 3 bed room apartment is on the 3rd floor - with no elevator. We did not have a problem with this as the..."
    Read review
    "Verify the floor of the apartment. Most building are historic and do not have elevators."
    Read review
    "The noise from the bar patrons was disruptive in our apartment, in the front of the building."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing