Ventana Hotel Prague

Ventana Hotel Prague

Celetná 7 / 600 Entrance Stupartska 2, Prague 110 00 Czech Republic
The living room
Traveler (630)
Bedroom upstairs
Room & Suite (522)
Breakfast Room at the Ventana Hotel Prague
Dining (87)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#47 of 654 hotels in Prague
Location
5.0
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.8
Value
4.6
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The luxury boutique hotel Ventana is located in the historical heart of Prague on Old Town Square surrounded by the historic Royal Route and Tyn Cathedral. In the Art Nouveau palace with high ceilings, there are 29 comfortably equipped rooms overlooking the Old Town and every guest has literally within reach the best what Prague offers: Charles Bridge, Wenceslas Square, Old Town Square and Parisian Street with shops of world-top brands. All rooms are equipped with A/C, a minibar, a safety deposit box, satellite TV and free Wi-Fi and Handy ( a complimentary smartphone offering you free local /international calls, free internet access, travel finds, digital city guide ). On the first floor you will find a library with a unique view where breakfast and a bar with a dominant Swarovski crystal chandelier. Unwind and enjoy the perfect location in the enigmatic heart of the Old Town as well as the tranquility of our cosy rooms. Ventana will be a starting point for your Prague´s adventures.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Czech

Location

Celetná 7 / 600 Entrance Stupartska 2, Prague 110 00 Czech Republic
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Prague-Ruzyne Airport
bridge
6 minPrague Metro
Old Town
7 minPrague Metro
1,598Review26Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,319
  • 233
  • 29
  • 12
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
trahveller wrote a review Mar 2020
Wherever the cheap fares take me
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a week and it was good. The room we booked (an attic something or other...not the basic room) was large and comfortable enough. The beds were not anything special and the blankets on them were very small, but they were good enough. The bathroom was a decent enough size, although the shower had the obnoxious half glass plate instead of a door, so water always gets everywhere when you shower. I never understand why places have this, since it is so clearly a terrible idea.

The breakfast was very good, with a nice assortment of bread, fruit, etc and some hot items every day. Some days it randomly had things like crepes, which made it super good. Other days, no special item and it was just good. Nice juice assortment as well. A tasty breakfast each day.

Parking a rental car here was kind of obnoxious. They do not have a parking lot since they are in the middle of the city, so they park your car for you (most likely on city parking) and when you want it, you need to request it the night before. We were told several hours before, so each time we wanted it, we asked the night before to take it out for a day trip. Also, the charge of $40+ USD (including tax which is added on parking apparently) is absurd honestly. Especially since I am sure they are parking it for way less than that in random spots. Given the parking was about a quarter per night of what I paid on the room, it is too much and not exactly convenient, other than that they park it for you.

The location is right in the center of the old town, so it is great and easily walkable to many places, although Prague in general is easily walkable. One downside is the super loud noise from the street when people are out partying until all hours, which appears to be a major issue all over the tourist areas in Prague. Definitely hard to sleep a few nights.

Overall, I would definitely stay here again for the right price. Solid hotel overall with very little to really complain about.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Generální ředitel at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Oct 3, 2020
Dear trahveller, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Ventana. Firstly I would like to apologize for inconvenience you have had about the shower and please allowe me to comment about the parking subject to make it more clear for other travellers. As you mentioned we are located right besides the Old Town Square and because of limited area in the old town area we dont have a parking place at the spot. However there are parking places near by in walking distance and we explain at reception how to get there easily. Cost for parking in these places are 26 EUR per day. Except that option for the guests who want to save their time and have it more comfortable for couple of days of their holiday we are having valet parking service. The valet parking company is fully insured that covers also your cars and having proffessional drivers that are taking your car to parking place / bringing back your car at any time you wish them to and this service is by 10 EUR more than when you go to park by yourself. However I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you would definitely stay at our hotel again. We hope to welcome you back soon and we will work on doing better to meet all your expectations. Kind regards, On behalf of Ventana team Hamdin Günes Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SunQueen1574 wrote a review Feb 2020
United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a beautiful hotel!! Firstly, it’s location is second to none, with old town square right on its doorstep, everything around the hotel is extremely picturesque, beautiful buildings and streets. As soon as we arrived at this hotel, we received a lovely welcome, doorman quickly took our luggage, whilst we checked in. The receptionist who checked us in was great, very polite, helpful and informative, told us all about the local area and places of interest and circled them on a map for us, which was incredibly useful. Room was lovely, duplex room with the bedroom upstairs, everything we needed was there and the room was lovely and clean! Breakfast was exceptional, lots of choice, all fresh and presented lovely. The ladies who worked at breakfast were always very pleasant and extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble, they provided excellent service each morning. I cannot recommend this hotel enough if you are staying in Prague, you certainly won’t be disappointed - we will definitely return!! Thank-you Ventana for a wonderful stay!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Generální ředitel at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Oct 3, 2020
Dear SunQueen1574, I would like to thank you very much for taking time to share your experience at Ventana. We highly appreciate your beautiful sentences about our property and more we are happy about to meet your expectations. I wish you wonderful day and I hope to see you soon at Ventana. Kind regards, On behalf of Ventana team Hamdin Günes Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sashazur wrote a review Sep 2022
Salem, Oregon
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is about as central as possible, just one block from the main square, but that means it can get a bit noisy in the area with boisterous crowds; there was construction nearby too but not much traffic (it’s mainly a pedestrian area). However the double windows did a good job of stopping most of the sound. Lots of restaurants and shops etc right outside, all very touristy. Our room was comfortable and clean with a decently stocked minibar, and the included breakfast on the 1st floor was very good - but the free Wi-Fi was often slow and unreliable. The front desk clerk was helpful, suggesting and reserving a great nearby restaurant and calling a taxi for the station.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Oct 12, 2022
Valued Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. We also thank you for your review and comments. We appreciate it very much. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you again. We wish you all the best! Kind regards, Your Ventana Hotel Prague team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gabspeak wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just stayed for 4 nights at the lovely 18th Century Ventana. Upon checking in, Hamdin graciously upgraded us to the suite overlooking the square.

The room was well appointed, aircon working in winter and a large bathroom with a tub. Breakfast was ok, perhaps needed a bit of variety. Location cannot be beat, just next to to Old Town Square, walking distance to everything.

Service is warm, friendly, practically everyone has a smile and a greeting for you.

Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Generální ředitel at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear Gabspeak, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Ventana. I am very glad that you felt well while being with us. We highly appreciate your beautiful words about our property and I am sorry to learn that breakfast wasn't by your expectation. We hope to see you soon at Ventana and we will work on doing better for your satisfaction. Best Regards, On behalf of Ventana team Hamdin Günes Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
prevfrompurley wrote a review Apr 2022
Toronto, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Used the Hotel transportation from Prague airport which is about 25-30 mins from Old Town Square which is literally 2 min walk from the hotels front door to Old Town Square and the Astronomical Clock.

It cost 1050,00 czech koruna each way for the two of us and our luggage. It may have been expensive but worth it for us. The driver was waiting at arrivals with our name on a sign and helped with out luggage to the very nice car just outside.

The weather was cool and overcast but the hotel lobby was warm and inviting and small. It has cosy sofas and coffee tables with tourist info and a table of desserts and a coffee machine for guests to use any time . The coffee table has a dish of small snacks also.

Our check in was quick and we were directed to their glass elevator up to our room. The room was huge. Our view was of the Lady of Tyn church . Very high ceilings and a large bathroom. Everything was very clean . The hair dryer is in a drawer in the bathroom and is somehow attached to the drawer. There were robes and slippers in the closet along with a safe. The tv comes on to the english news channel and there is a kettle in the bookcase . Small mini bar also in the room.
Housekeeping was very obliging when I asked for another blanket as I found the room a little chill at night,

Breakfast was a pleasant surprise . We expected a small continental breakfast of coffee and maybe some cold cuts. The breaksfast room is on 1st floor and light and airy with tables dressed in white cloths and napkins with windows looking out to the church next door. Breakfast provided is buffet style with juices, cereals, fruits, cooked sausages , bacon, and egg. Different breads and buns. Toaster also .
Tea and coffee is brought to your table by the friendly staff.

The location is great. 10 mins walk from the Charles Bridge, 2 mins to the Astronomical Clock and the food market in Old Town Square. Old Town Square has many restaurants and two Starbucks . Local food vendors has stalls also set up in the square for beer and food.

We enjoyed our stay at the Ventana and would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded May 17, 2022
Dear Guest, firstly we would like to thank you for your stay with us. We also thank you so much for your nice review and comments. We really appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you were satisfied with our hotel staff. We hope to welcome you again. We wish you all the best! With kind regards Ventana Hotel Prague Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SheilaandB2 wrote a review Jan 2020
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the Ventana for four nights 16/12/2019 as a party of four.
We chose the hotel due to its wonderful central position, just a few steps from Old Town Square it cannot be more convenient for exploring beautiful Prague.
We where very happy with everything. Our rooms 30 and 32 where up at the top and had the bed up on a mezzanine level which was quite unique. The rooms where rather bland in the decoration, a bit too much beige and could have done with a good splash of colour but that’s just my personal opinion! We did find it very difficult opening and closing the window blinds using the remote.....the windows where very high and unreachable. We did have to ask for a mirror as the only one in the room was in the bathroom but reception fetched us one as soon as we mentioned it.
It was my birthday during the visit and the hotel kindly placed a bottle of prosecco and four glasses for us on the morning of my special day....thanks guys.
There was an unusual combination of pillows, one very large a medium then a tiny square one. Initially I couldn’t get used to any of them but ended up really liking the small one on its own, so much so that we enquired at reception if one could be purchased, unfortunately they didn’t have any available 🙁
Breakfast was really enjoyable. Everything you could wish for served in a well lit and comfortable room which doubled up as the bar in the evening.
All floors where serviced by a rather nice round glass lift, both efficient and attractive.
All the staff where very friendly and efficient, special shout out to Hamdin who was particularly friendly and assisted us on a few occasions
Can well recommend this place for any of your further visits
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Generální ředitel at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Oct 3, 2020
Dear SheilaandB2, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Ventana. We highly appreciate your detailed review and we are so very glad you were happy with our service an that meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you in our hotel soon again. Best wishes, On behalf of Ventana team Hamdin Günes Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy K wrote a review Sep 2022
Wokingham, England, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel is excellent, however, the actual hotel does not live up to it’s perceived expectations. We stayed over for one night on the 18th September 22.Check in was slow, the room was “tired” with huge stains all over the carpet. The air conditioner failed to cool the room at all. Opening the windows to let in “fresh air” only let in an awful smell from the drain below on the street. We told the person on reception about the air conditioner and he feigned ignorance. We arrived for breakfast at 8:40am. There were a few other tables who had either just left or were finishing off. At 9am the waiter turned off all the lights in the room and began clearing everything away, completely ignoring us. In the room information it stated very clearly that breakfast was until 11am every day! We paid over the odds for this hotel and we definitely wouldn’t rush back. The hotel staff made no effort to be friendly or helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Oct 12, 2022
Valued Guest, firstly we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We also thank you for your feedback and comments. We appreciate it. We are sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. At the same time, we apologize for the shortcomings in the room that you mention. We wish you all the best. With kind regards, Yours Ventana Hotel Prague´s Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pia300 wrote a review Jul 2022
Delray Beach, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband booked this hotel mainly due to its location and good reviews.
We were not disappointed, the front staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make our stay perfect. They arranged taxi cabs for an out-of town music event, and for a very early flight on our return trip. They even send us off with a “ care package” , which was very thoughtful.
The rooms, bathrooms were spacious and clean.
The wonderful breakfast which is included, was more than adequate and had very friendly staff and a nice ambiance.
The location was the best you could wish for, many events were within walking distance.
We will definitely stay there again, when we come back to Prague.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Jul 21, 2022
Valued Gust, firstly we would like to thank you for your recent stay with us. We also thank you for your feedback and comments. We appreciate it very much. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again sometime. We wish you all the best! With kind regards Martin Dusilek Sales & Reservation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Soroush S wrote a review Sep 2022
Calgary, Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In September, we travelled to Prague, and while there, we stayed at the Hotel Ventana. The location was fantastic; it was right in the middle of the city, and it offered breathtaking views of the historic market square. The breakfast offered a great variety of foods, including some traditional Czech favourites. However, the cleanliness of the room and the amenities provided in the room. The room was tidy, but it was lacking in many amenities. Despite this, we had a wonderful time during our stay, and we would definitely recommend the hotel to others.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Very nice views of Old Town Square
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , General Manager at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Oct 12, 2022
Valued Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for your recent stay in our hotel. We also thank you for your review and comments. We appreciate it very much. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will recommend us to your friends. We hope to have the possibility to welcome you again. We wish you all the best! Kind regards, Your Ventana Hotel Prague team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kdmcintosh wrote a review Mar 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fabulous hotel in the heart of Prague Old Town. From the moment you arrive, you will be impressed! Our luggage was taken to our room by the wonderful Vladimir. He took us up in a circular lift which was amazing! The rooms are first class, the breakfasts are pretty much everything you could ask for in a breakfast. Will definately book here again!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Generální ředitel at Ventana Hotel Prague
Responded Oct 3, 2020
Dear kdmcintosh, Thank yu very much for taking the time to share your experience at Venatna. I am so very glad to get known you have enjoyed your stay while being in our hotel and so glad we meet your expectations. You are the most welcomed to our hotel and we hope to see you soon. Best wishes, On behalf of Ventana team Hamdin Günes Duty manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
11DRTrips asked a question Jun 2023
East Brunswick, New Jersey22 contributions33 helpful votes
Hi, can anyone tell me whether there is a hair dryer in the room?
Answer from Ventana Hotel
Prague, Czech Republic5 contributions2 helpful votes
Certainly! There is a hair dryer in the room that you can use.
scottishjeanie asked a question Nov 2019
Irvine, United Kingdom113 contributions22 helpful votes
Hi can someone please let me know if there is a kettle in the room
Answer from Ralph J
39 contributions30 helpful votes
They are available ask at the reception
Answer from Ventana Hotel
Prague, Czech Republic5 contributions2 helpful votes
0 hlasů Dear Kathleen, the prices do not include the transportation. For any further assistance please contact us directly. Your Ventana Hotel Team
Answer from Harry T
Emsworth, United Kingdom93 contributions90 helpful votes
Booking through Trip Advisor usually gives you a much better price. You lose nothing by booking in this way.
BR202029 asked a question Jan 2017
Calgary, Canada2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, does the Alchymist have its own secure parking garage?
Answer from Geraldo
Radlett, United Kingdom256 contributions180 helpful votes
I don't know. Sorry.
Cathy J wrote a tip Jun 2024
Houston49 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Our favorite room is the Town Suite. Can't beat the view from the large windows."
Read full review
mina919 wrote a tip May 2024
Leicester, United Kingdom18 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy! "
Read full review
Trina J wrote a tip Dec 2023
Marlton, New Jersey46 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Has every amenity"
Read full review
Connector12466642154 wrote a tip Aug 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to be close to everything important to see in Prague, this is your hotel. "
Read full review
René M wrote a tip Aug 2023
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don´t changemoney in the exchange offices in the centre, ask the reception staff about recommendations. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Prague area.
PRICE RANGE
$155 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
prague ventana hotel
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 1 (City Center) / Stare Mesto (Old Town)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
29
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VENTANA HOTEL PRAGUE $186 - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Ventana Hotel Prague
Which popular attractions are close to Ventana Hotel Prague?
Nearby attractions include Staromestske namesti (0.1 miles), Old Town Hall with Astronomical Clock (0.1 miles), and Thrill Park - Prague's Horror Theme Park (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ventana Hotel Prague?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ventana Hotel Prague?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ventana Hotel Prague?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ventana Hotel Prague?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ventana Hotel Prague?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jaffa Restaurant, Indian Amaze, and Indian Jewel.
Does Ventana Hotel Prague have airport transportation?
Yes, Ventana Hotel Prague offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Ventana Hotel Prague located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Prague.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ventana Hotel Prague?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ventana Hotel Prague?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Czech.
Are there any historical sites close to Ventana Hotel Prague?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Old Town Hall with Astronomical Clock (0.1 miles), Vysehrad National Cultural Monument (1.7 miles), and Lobkowicz Palace (0.9 miles).
All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PragueHotels near Ventana Hotel Prague
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars