Hotel Liberty

Hotel Liberty

Traveler (565)
Panorama of the Deluxe Room at the Hotel Liberty
360
Panoramas (16)
Habitación 26
Room & Suite (287)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$111
Breakfast included
$87
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#32 of 648 hotels in Prague
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.6
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
4 Star Hotel Liberty is located in Prague historical center, on a pedestrian area near the famous Wenceslas Square. The luxury Hotel came to its existence as a result of a careful and sophisticated reconstruction of a Art Nouveau palace built in the year 1894. Some hotel rooms offer a balcony or terrace, hotel suites are laid out on two levels and guests can enjoy a charming view of the Prague Castle. Hotel Liberty is a cosy and intimate hotel in central which has all that a demanding guest might need. Guests can also relax in the hotel's open terrace. The hotel has barrier-free entrance and is located on a quiet pedestrian area. There is no parking lot or a garage at the hotel. The hotel can advice the parking possibilities in the centre when asked before the arrival. Try yourself the accommodation at Hotel Liberty in Prague city centre and we will make your stay unforgettable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Czech, Italian

Location

28. Ríjna 11/376, Prague 110 00 Czech Republic
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Prague-Ruzyne Airport
bridge
1 minPrague Metro
national Ave
4 minPrague Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,854 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel Liberty has been lauded for its pristine cleanliness and its enchanting, cinema-inspired atmosphere, which guests find charming and elegant. The spacious and well-appointed rooms receive compliments, although some guests mention occasional discomfort with temperature and noise. The service at Hotel Liberty stands out, with many travelers highlighting the staff's attentiveness and helpfulness. Conveniently located near major attractions and transport links, the hotel offers a range of amenities, including a delicious breakfast. Guests appreciate the value it provides despite some noting minor room and management issues.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Cost-effective
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,854Review27Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,431
  • 367
  • 39
  • 12
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Aliaa AbdelRaouf wrote a review Mar 2020
Cairo, Egypt3 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I loved everything about this place.. for the rate I booked at, I didn't have high expectations for it honestly, but when I arrived and saw the location, the room, and the bathroom specifically, I fell in love. The room was spacious and very well furnished, and the bathroom was just amazing, it had all the toiletries that you can think of.. it even had an intimate wash.. although not very roomy, it is very comfortable and well equipped.
The reception staff were beyond friendly and helpful, but the restaurant staff maybe didn't know any foreign languages, they were generally professional..
The hotel is located at a very short walking distance from all the main attractions of the city, it's in the center of the old town, surrounded by many cafes and restaurants, it's right above a metro station that has many entrances, the closest are right next to and in front of the hotel, we're talking 10 meters away. The astronomical clock is 3 minutes away. There are hundreds of shops all around. We didn't need to commute except to see Prague castle which is on the other side of the river.
In general, I recommend it to anyone who's looking for a comfortable stay, reasonable rates, and excellent location.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Poghos P wrote a review Aug 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the location of Liberty hotel, right in the heart of everything. The receptionist Giovanni was very friendly and helpful as was the majority of personnel. Room and bed were nice and comfortable.
Disliked · 1. There was no slippers in the room. We had to ask to bring them. 2. No dental and shaving kits in the room. When we asked for tooth brush and tooth paste, we were told that they are chargeable, which is really shameful and weird for 4 star hotel. 3. No bath robe available in the room as well. 4. Our room cleaner was very rude and unhelpful. She did not clean the dusty electric drier claiming that it is not a dust, it is normal. My wife had to clean it herself, so that we could use it. 5. The same cleaner gave me an iditioc answer, when our “one and only” soap finished on the 4th day of stay. She said “we have soap, but I can not give it to you, we are not distributting it yet, it is not the time yet”. I had to call the reception and complain about her, then after 3 minutes someone brought the soap up
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Michal Hrebicek, Revenue Management at Hotel Liberty
Responded Sep 14, 2022
Dear Hoegear, thank you for the review. We are so happy that you liked the stay and the room. Of course, I apologize for the problems - we have no bathrobes and slippers prepared in the standard rooms you booked. We have them only in the rooms of a higher category but if the Guest needs them of course we give them for free. The dental and shaving kits are not the standard of 4* hotel but we have them at the reception ready if someone needs them. It is chargeable - 1 euro and, 50cent per piece but of course, we could give it also for free as the amount is so symbolic that it is not a real cost.. We did not have any complaint before but thank you for your opinion and we will change it. With the soap it was a misunderstanding - In our hotel everyone has his duty and in that particular moment the chambermaid was distributing the laundry to the floors. In order to help you faster she siply ask you to call the reception because she was carrig a loundry and she did not had soap with her.and she could not run in our storage immediately As far as I know, the receptionist took care about the issue and nobody was wanted to be rude to you.t. I hope to have the chance to accommodate you once again in the future and offer you the good service that you deserve. Michael Hrebicek
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
RaymondJ1865 wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is beautiful from their lobby to the rooms themselves. The staff was very friendly and overly helpful. We stayed in one of the 2 level suites. I finally had enough room to put all my clothes! The suite was tastefully decorated, with 3 Bathrooms, a huge living room, and upstairs the bedroom with another living room set. The breakfast which was included was fresh, delicious with a good variety of food. Location 10 Stars-Old town and shopping 5 minutes away, restaurants galore.
Our housekeeper who was from Ukraine cleaned our room daily so that everything was shiny when we got back to the room. She was a doll always smiling. I highly recommend this hotel and am staying here on my next trip back to Praha! I'm from NYC and very fussy about where I stay when I travel-hit a homerun with Hotel Liberty.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Sebastianelli Sebastianelli, General Manager at Hotel Liberty
Responded Dec 5, 2022
Dear Raymondj1865, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review. I am glad to read that you you enjoyed the size and the cleanliness of our room, the help of our staff the location of the hotel and the freshness and the variety of our buffet breakfast. I hope to have the chance to accommodate you once again in the near future. Best Regards from myself and all the hotel Liberty staff, Luca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aileen C wrote a review Apr 2022
United Kingdom675 contributions590 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have read that this hotel has been described as luxury and Booking.com have listed it as superb however I can truthfully say it wasn't luxurious and it wasn't superb.

Firstly let me say the location is fantastic and unlike some of the previous reviews we found the staff to be very pleasant.

We were happy with the look of our standard double room on arrival, the furnishings are very traditional which is fine with us. We were lucky to arrive to some lovely weather in Prague but to be honest the room was far too warm. We are still unaware whether the aircon is an antequated system and inefficient or whether the hotel have decided that this is not the time to switch it on. Through the night it was stifling and if we opened the window the noise level was awful. We told the member of staff at reception, not sure if he was the manager but he checked we had switched the dials correctly and told us that if we closed our curtain through the day the room may cool down!! The man was very pleasant but basically shook his head and told us there was nothing else he could do. Neither of us had a decent night's sleep during our stay due to the high temperature of the room.

Another disappointment was the shower. There was no pressure at all and the small cheap hairdryer in the bathroom was the type you had to hold the button in and it went off every few minutes to cool down, thankfully I have short hair or I'd be there all day. I won't comment on the quality of the tiny circle of soap and the toiletries provided except to say I'm.glad I brought my own.

I think what really shocked me was the coffee machine in the room. They actually charge for the coffee podules!!! I have never seen this in my 50 plus years of travel (see pic).

Breakfast was the usual average fayre. I usually like fruit in the morning but there was one bowl of chopped fruit which consisted of apple which had gone brown so I stuck with bread.

After reading the glowing TA reviews I can only say I'm disappointed. I booked this short break for my husband's birthday but our stay here was not what either of us were hoping for or expected.

This was our fourth visit to this beautiful city and if we are lucky enough to return we won't plan on staying at the Liberty.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Sebastianelli, General Manager at Hotel Liberty
Responded May 3, 2022
Dear Aileen, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the attitude of my Team. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the AC, for the Nespresso that you had to pay, for the fruit on the breakfast buffet, and also for the dryer . The air conditioner works just when the outdoor temperature it is higher than 22 Celsius (71,6 Fahrenheit). during your stay the temperature was lower than that during the day and during the night was around 6 celsius (42,8f). That´s the reason why the AC did not work and was on the heating system. In each room, there are tea and coffee-making facilities with a selection of tea and coffee completely free of charge. Just the Nespresso is not included in the room rate and honestly, it cost just 20czk per capsule (0,75 cent). This means that you can have unlimited consumption of coffee and tea free of charge if you use the instant coffee and the tea bags but unfortunately, you have to pay a symbolic amount if you decide to drink one espresso and use the Nespresso capsules. . We never had somebody complaining about this in the last 12 years I am managing the hotel, however, as I take all the feedback of my Guests seriously, I will discuss the issue with the company which owns the hotel, and maybe if I will be successful, also the capsules will be free of charge, so thank you for your advise. Best Regards Luca Sebastianelli
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
danna07 wrote a review Jan 2023
Bucharest, Romania111 contributions54 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We came back to Prague to celebrate the New Year and every time we choose to stay at Hotel Liberty. Every time we felt more than welcomed, hotel staff is polite and willing to help you to have a comfortable stay. We like the warm atmosphere, architecture of the hotel and rooms with a view to Wenceslas Square, specific to old buildings. Even it is a big noise outside; you cannot hear it from the room
Excellent location: in the heart of the city, convenient close to shops, Christmas Markets, Public transport stations, etc
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Sebastianelli Sebastianelli, General Manager at Hotel Liberty
Responded Jan 8, 2023
Dear Donna07, Thank you very much for coming back to Liberty hotel, and thank you once again for your feedback. I am glad to read that we are your favorite hotel in Prague, and that also our Staff is so polite and helpful to maximize your stay in Prague. We hope to have the honor to welcome you once again also next year, In the meanwhile I wish you all the best for this new year just started :-) Best Ragards Luca Sebastianelli
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Themacsofoz wrote a review Aug 2022
Gold Coast, Australia229 contributions119 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were booked to stay here for a second time in 2020 and then the pandemic quickly stopped that. The Hotel were kind enough to honor our booking until the pandemic was over. Through several emails with Michael the manager, we were welcomed back this month. This is a lovely comfortable hotel set right beside the Old Prague. Everything thing you need to do is within walking distance. Breakfast is well covered and there’s a lovely Italian restaurant attached to reception. Giovanni on reception went to great lengths to set up a haircut for my wife and I and he has to be congratulated. We both declared our best haircuts ever,! This is a great hotel in a great location with friendly obliging staff and we would highly recommend it to anyone staying in Prague.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Sebastianelli Sebastianelli, General Manager at Hotel Liberty
Responded Sep 22, 2022
Dear Themacsofoz, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your city break in Prague. I am glad to read that you appreciated the flexibility we offered to our Guest during the pandemic and of course, we are proud to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked the location of the hotel, our breakfast and the italian Restaurant Torino beside the hotel. I will inform Thank you also from MIchael, Giovanni, and all the member of our team for all the beautifull words you spent for us. My Best Regards Luca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Feelgood wrote a review Aug 2020
Munich, Germany118 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Top location in the middle of a shopping highstreet. Friendly staff, good breakfast and a clean place to stay. Nice room, good bed, bathroom of a decent size and extra toilet. Breakfast is good and served until 10 AM. Just one recommendation: try to get a room which is not directly next to the elevator to avoid noise / have a more quiet room.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
seadrift96 wrote a review Dec 2022
Brighton, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I would absolutely recommend this hotel! I went for a 3 night stay in November and was immediately mesmerised by the decor. Excellent location just moments from the old town and river and everything was so beautiful. I requested a balcony room via email and they fulfilled this wish. Breakfast was a standard self-service hotel continental/cooked breakfast, they had scrambled/fried eggs and sausages and beans as well as cold bits like fruit, pastries, bread and cheese/meat. Staff were friendly and helpful. In the room there was a mini bar and you just paid for what you took and ticked it off on a list if you used it. I’d 100% stay there again, mainly because of how beautiful the furnishings were. Thank you so much for a great trip!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
oekywrx19i wrote a review Jun 2023
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 3 nights in June 23. Right by the main metro stop on the edge of the old town with many bars, restaurants and fast food outlets nearby. I had a nice room at the front; the road outside is mostly pedestrian so no traffic noise and with the exception of the many football fans in the city during my stay, there was little noise from the street after 10pm. What really stood out to me was the great communication from the hotel before I arrived and the really caring and helpful nature of all the staff. Loved it there and would definitely choose to stay there again if I return to lovely Prague.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael W wrote a review Dec 2022
Thailand350 contributions407 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfect location, excellent breakfast and certainly one f the better choices for a city visit. So why not "Excellent" ? Because the hotel (understandably) choses to first clean rooms of people departing, meaning ours was not cleaned before 14.30 even though we were out of the hotel by 08.00 and left a sign hanging. We like to have a rest early afternoon and a hotel of such quakity shold be able to accomodate such a wish.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Sebastianelli Sebastianelli, General Manager at Hotel Liberty
Responded Dec 21, 2022
Dear MIchal W, Thank you very much for choosing us for your city break in Prague and for the time you spent writing your feed back. I am glad to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and the location of the hotel and in the same time I am sorry for the issue of the cleaning service that was done at 14:30. As you say we try to clean up before the room in arrival, because we have to guarantee the check in within 14:00. This anyway does not means that if some guest already in house needs us to clean up his room before we refuse to do it. Usually, as you rightly write, should be enough to hang up the sign outside the door but if many sighs is hanging the chambermaid is not able to clean all the rooms in priority. With this I do not want to find one excuse because it is clear that it is my responsibility and of course I feel to apologize for the discomfort you have had. At the same time, I want to thank you for reporting this issue because I will try to solve the problem some how. Luca Sebastianelli
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prague5 contributions
Dear Mercantilista, We are sorry we did not see your question before and I believe that maybe my answer will arrive to you too late, however, you can leave your luggage in our storage as long you want the day of departure. The service is, of course, free of charge. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your city break in Prague, My Best Regards Luca Sebastianelli
Ibrahim B asked a question Jan 2018
Innsbruck, Austria1 contribution
Hello, will we pay here or when we arrive ?
Prague5 contributions
Dear Ibrahim B. Thank you very much for the interest in our hotel. Answering to your question I would like to inform you that it depends on the rate type you are going to choose. In truth we have 2 rate typology: Special offer and flexible rate: With the special offer, you will get a 20% discount on the flexible rate, but you will have to pay the whole accommodation in advance. It is also important to consider that in case of cancellation you will get no refund, while with the flexible rate you can cancel until 48h prior the arrival without fee. After this term, the amount of the first night will be charged as a no-show on the credit card that we will ask you to provide to guarantee the reservation. Please feel free to contact me for any further information you may need. Best Regards Luca Sebastianelli
Prague5 contributions
The rate is different depending on the availability and on the season February is a low season so the rate is really convenient from the 6 to the 9th of February. Please take a look at our website and you will have a chance to choose between several rooms and rate typology. Tks Luca Sebastianelli
Answer from MichalHrebicek
54 contributions
Dear Janice, thank you for your questions. Yes, in each bathroom you have the hairdryer and the toilettries - body lotion, shower gel and shampoo and also the vanity kit and shower cap. Looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel soon. Michal Hrebicek, hotel Liberty
Karyn N wrote a tip May 15
Santa Clarita, California47 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t be afraid to stay in a room that overlooks the walking street - we had no issues with noise!"
Read full review
Ian C wrote a tip Dec 2019
Lydney, United Kingdom30 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid rooms near the lift"
Read full review
Walter v.i.p wrote a tip Oct 2019
Winton, United Kingdom7 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If it was like ours you don’t have to worry"
Read full review
JoanCYardleyPA wrote a tip Sep 2019
PAUSA172 contributions142 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Our superior room in the back was very quiet"
Read full review
setherington wrote a tip Jul 2019
London, United Kingdom20 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"My room faced onto the terrace, so there was natural light, but was not noisy"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Prague area.
PRICE RANGE
$122 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
liberty hotel prague
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 1 (City Center) / Stare Mesto (Old Town)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
33
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LIBERTY $122 ($̶1̶9̶7̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Liberty
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Liberty?
Nearby attractions include Staromestske namesti (0.3 miles), Old Town Hall with Astronomical Clock (0.2 miles), and Thrill Park - Prague's Horror Theme Park (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Liberty?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Liberty?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Liberty?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Liberty?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Liberty?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jaffa Restaurant, Sad Man's Tongue Bar & Bistro, and The Street Burgers and Cocktail Bar Prague 1.
Is Hotel Liberty located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Prague.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Liberty?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Italian, Russian, and Czech.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Liberty?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Old Town Hall with Astronomical Clock (0.2 miles), Vysehrad National Cultural Monument (1.4 miles), and Lobkowicz Palace (1.0 miles).
Is Hotel Liberty accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Prague HotelsPrague Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PragueHotels near Hotel Liberty
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars