We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Ariston & Ariston Patio

Save
Share
Traveler (151)
Room & Suite (158)
Dining (51)
Overview
Seifertova 615/65, Prague 130 00 Czech Republic See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Wheelchair access
4 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveler rating
38
105
61
18
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
38
105
61
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstram stopthe main hotelpatio sectionold townhalf hour walkwenceslas squaretown centrethe main railway stationone night staytea coffee making facilitiesdecent hotelmini barbreakfast is servedquiet roomfour nightsbeds were comfortableyogurt
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just after staying here for 3 nights in July. A good location and easy to access the old town and surrounding bars/restaurants. The room was clean the bed was so comfortably. A personal highlight was the air conditioning. Imagine walking in from 35°C outside to...More

1  Thank Aaron B
Response from HHotels C, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Ariston & Ariston PatioResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Ariston and taking a moment to post a five star review on Tripadvisor. We are absolutely thrilled to read you were happy with the hotel's handy location and cool and comfortable rooms for a...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is really worth the value. The rooms are always clean and they come with a safe which is something I always require on a holiday. The beds are comfy and come with there own mini fridge and fans, this was great as we...More

Thank Keelan B
Response from HHotels C, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Ariston & Ariston PatioResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Ariston and taking a moment to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read you were happy with the hotel's comfortable rooms and competitive rates. We hope you've had fun exploring the city and will...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

spent 4 nights at this hotel, very clean, and beautiful comfy beds. lovely size room, and bathroom, fresh towels every day , it was a pleasure to stay here, plenty of choice at breakfast, if I had to make a negative remark, I would be...More

Thank Susan R
Response from HHotels C, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Ariston & Ariston PatioResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Ariston and taking a moment to post a five star review on Tripadvisor. We are absolutely delighted to read you were happy with the hotel's clean and comfortable rooms and quality breakfast to name...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

They say it is 4 stars hotel, but, unfortunately, I would say it is 3. The biggest problem is: there is no air condition in our room, instead we had fans 1 big and 1 small, but sure man can't compare it with an air...More

Thank Anna P
Response from HHotels C, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Ariston & Ariston PatioResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Ariston and providing your review on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to know you were happy with the hotel's convenient location and cleanliness. Thank you for providing your valued feedback regarding the shortcomings, which we have...More

Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Two nights spent in the Ariston Patio, directly across from the main hotel and I’ve nothing but praise for this hotel. Reception and checking was swift and efficient. The rooms (between us we had 6) were excellent. Clean, bright, comfortable. Free safety deposit box, minibar...More

Thank Alan_Bateson
Response from HHotels C, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Ariston & Ariston PatioResponded July 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel Ariston and taking a moment to post a five star review on Tripadvisor. We are absolutely delighted to read you were happy with the hotel's practical location, comfortable rooms and quality breakfast. Thanks again...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Minibar
Details
Price range
$52 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#27 Best Value Hotel in Prague
#217 Luxury Hotel in Prague
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$52 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#27 Best Value Hotel in Prague
#217 Luxury Hotel in Prague
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (151)
Room & Suite (158)
Dining (51)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Veronika A
December 7, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from HHotels C | Property representative |
Dear Guest, Yes the whole hotel has central heating system.
0
Votes
Lina I
June 11, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from phil r | Reviewed this property |
The tram stops just past the hotel, and if you get the number 9, which run every 4 minutes, you can ride all the way to the other side of the river, and it actually goes over the next bridge to the Charles. It is then the... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"ask for rooms at back or a corner room,"
Read review
"ask for inner courtyard if you want quiet as there is quite a bit of tram traffic on the front."
Read review
"Rooms off the road are quieter, we had a room on the road but it wasn't a problem"
Read review
"Only one tram stop from the main Railway Station"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing