We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Veleslavinova 1098/2A, Prague 110 00 Czech Republic
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Discover Prague 20% Off
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$501
Priceline$501
Hotels.com$505
Travelocity$505
FourSeasons.com$500
Orbitz.com$505
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1090)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (574)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 09/30/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Updated 09/30/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#38 of 685 hotels in Prague
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.8
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
Set in Prague´s premium location – on the picturesque Vltava River, a stone throw away from the Charles Bridge, overlooking historic Prague Castle – Four Seasons service and comfort interweaves with Czech cultural traditions and centuries of architecture. The interiors of 138 rooms and 19 suites immerse the guests in history with a variety of design and styles. From 15th century Baroque splendor to the contemporary urban design of today, the Hotel bridges the traditions of yesterday with the style of tomorrow. CottoCrudo, an energetic modern restaurant, offers a new interpretation of Italian classics. It's sleek and contemporary design gives it a quintessential urban vibe. CottoCrudo lounge and bar present extensive wine and creative cocktails menu and some of the Czech culinary classics. The new Tea Lounge as the grand centerpiece of the redesigned Hotel Lobby offers a unique light food fare & beverage experience in an elegant and traditional yet lively atmosphere. The new AVA Spa provides the authentic and traditional European wellness experiences, in an intimate and calming atmosphere. 635 m2 of remodeled conference and event space includes private outdoor riverside terrace with breathtaking city views. Flavorful cuisine reflects today's trends bringing together high quality, modern interpretation and great value.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Boating
Patio
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Plunge pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 8 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Discover Prague 20% Off

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
314Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
241Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
2306Reviews29Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,966
  • 244
  • 67
  • 16
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Olivier wrote a review Yesterday
Zurich, Switzerland15 contributions
I stayed there for one night last August and you can't get a better location in Prague, just right in front of the iconic bridge! Best intimate Spa of the city, best view but not..best resatuant! The diner at the hotel was good but maybe not completely in line with all the others perfect elements and moments I spend there - room was amazing !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
jittery_eric wrote a review Aug 2022
Los Angeles, California311 contributions142 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
A few years back a friend was invited to attend the Academy Awards ceremony at the Dolby Theater in Hollywood. As the limousine taking him to the red carpet pulled up to the event, a photographer opened the back door, leaned in, and after a quick glance turned to the pool of photographers outside and cheerfully said, “It’s nobody!” In contrast, when I arrived that this hotel a friendly doorman named Roman approached to assist me, paused, and then remarked in perfect English, “Welcome to the Four Seasons Prague, [Mr. Jittery Eric]. We’ve been expecting your arrival and are so glad you’re here.” Some in hospitality say you only have one chance to surprise and delight to deliver a “wow” experience. Wow delivered. Given my absence of public prominence and modest social media footprint I was touched that someone had actually taken the time to stalk me in cyberspace, and then invest the additional time to remember what I looked like (granted, not much!) to deliver a personalized welcome 6,000 miles from home. The Four Seasons Prague is steps away from the historic Charles Bridge crossing the Vltava river. In addition to its alley of baroque statuaries, this Prague tourist mecca once served as an important trade route between Eastern and Western Europe and now serves as the people connector between Prague Castle and Old Town. The bridge manages to combine elements of the Ponte Veccio in Florence, Main Street USA at Disney World, high noon in Times Square, rush hour at Tokyo’s Shibuya crossing and sunset at the Santa Monica Pier. From first light to sundown, marauding hordes of humanity move back and forth. In addition to the customary retinue of caricature sketchers and trinket peddlers, on any given day you might be equally likely to encounter a full brass band, a young man expertly blasting away on a didgeridoo or an entrepreneur selling his self-made ceramic bird whistles… or all of the above. I had reserved a “Superior” room and was told upon check in that I had received an upgrade to a next category of room. I’m not quite sure what this meant as the room looked in all respects the same as the category reserved as depicted on the website but I speculate the upgrade may have been a better location/view. I was also offered the option to upgrade to a view of the Vltava river by paying an additional (undisclosed) fee which I declined with the idea I would not be spending much time in the room. As an interesting aside, this was only the second time I had been offered the option to pay for a better room at a Four Seasons Hotel other than the Las Vegas outpost where such transactions are du rigueur. That said, the Standard/Superior rooms are of course well-appointed but can be charitably described as ”cozy,” fine for one person, maybe two. They had the smallest square footage of any room at any Four Seasons hotel where I have stayed. And unlike most Four Seasons, the bathroom had a single sink instead of two. Some of the in-room items were also showing every one of their twenty-one years of service (desk phone, I’m looking at you – I think Montgomery Burns had the same model in his office on “The Simpsons” in the early 1990s). If room space is important to you, book the more expansive higher categories depicted on the website and stay away from the “Modern” or “Superior” room categories. But the hard product, as clever as the architects’ work has been concatenating four buildings of various vintages into a single compound, is not the reason to stay at this hotel. It is the staff. Wonderful, warm and welcoming, this is a happy hotel. Staff members hail from various countries, but it’s evident they are not only professional colleagues, but in many cases, friends as well. The restaurant/bar servers and spa staff deserve particular acknowledgement. After a day of crossing the Charles Bridge to hike the hill to Prague Castle or navigating the selfie-snapping masses on the return trip, a massage in the AVA Spa is a perfect counterpoint and most welcome place of repose amid the tourist mayhem. It boasts expert massage therapists and estheticians, professional, efficient management and a boffo “Vitality Pool” producing billions of bubbles from a variety of innovative underwater devices. Bubbles abound everywhere, through a foot massage device, a stainless steel chaise lounge, a more traditional spa seat and even an artificial current you can use to test your swimming prowess. I can’t imagine the pump power required to generate all of this “vitality,” but it is most impressive, and I’ve never seen or experienced anything like it. Even if you don’t book a spa treatment, the Vitality Pool is open to all hotel guests, subject to capacity controls. A few words about fellow guests. Although the hotel attracts visitors from throughout the world, your likely fellow guests will hail from two points of origin: America and the Middle East. At one time many guests came from Russia, particularly around the Orthodox calendar Christmas and New Year’s holidays, but that is of course not happening now. So if you hang out in the bar today, you’re likely to meet Americans… and Americans. And so I did, from Brooklyn, Manhattan and of course the ubiquitous denizens of Boca Raton, Florida. They have a lot to say and enjoy sharing tales of their travel (and life) adventures. To make the most of my stay, I booked my room through a Four Seasons Preferred Partner and you should too. For those unfamiliar with the program, guests booking through a Preferred Partner receive a bunch of perks equal or superior to those bestowed by programs like American Express Platinum Fine Hotels and Resorts bookings. The one caveat is if you need a guaranteed 4 PM late checkout, book through AMEX as it is guaranteed with American Express but only upon availability with Preferred Partners. One option I had that AMEX bookings do not was the ability to have breakfast through room service vs. in the restaurant. This would have been a mistake. First, the room was sufficiently snug that no room service cart could have been wheeled in without causing major navigational challenges. More importantly, the breakfast buffet (along with options to order an additional host of a la carte options) was spectacular, and worth the trip downstairs. This is a city and a property worth a special trip. One time Four Seasons Guest Relations Assistant Manager Mark Warren Jr. remarked, “Real people come here to feel like celebrities, and celebrities come to feel like real people.” The Four Seasons Hotel Prague succeeded in making this real person feel a little bit special with the above and beyond recognition – not Brad Pitt/A-Lister special – but I did start to walk with the newfound swagger of say, Christopher Charles Mintz-Plasse, the actor most famous for playing the hapless McLovin in the 2007 movie SuperBad. And who knows? Mr. Mintz-Plasse has a new movie out this month, Honor Society, where he’s all grown up and playing a guidance counselor. Maybe my newfound mojo courtesy of the Four Seasons Prague will stick.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid the "Modern" or "Superior" room categories if you are looking for more...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Dell, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Responded Aug 19, 2022
Dear Mr. Eric Jittery, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Four Seasons Hotel Prague in such a detail. I really enjoyed reading your response. I was very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at both our property and the Golden City. I was delighted to discover that you felt welcomed by our staff from the very beginning. At Four Seasons Hotel Prague, we do our best to make sure our guests feel well taken care of and personally recognized. I appreciate your kind words of praise and will make sure to share it with Roman, whom you mentioned in particular, and the rest of the team as well. Mr. Eric Jittery, I was moved especially by your comment about our hotel being a happy hotel. At Four Seasons, we value people the most, meaning both the guests and our employees, and strive to create a warm and welcoming atmosphere where everyone feels comfortable and indeed happy. I am glad that to know that we were successful in doing that in your view. I would like to wish you a pleasant rest of the summer. We will be happy to welcome you back to our property in the near future if you have another trip to Prague. Warmest wishes, Martin Dell General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kuma K wrote a review Sep 21
Bangkok, Thailand374 contributions156 helpful votes
First time in FS Prague. Everything is perfect. The room is fabulous, I can see the castle and Charles'Bridge from my room. All staffs are great, from the doorman, the limousine driver, the front office, the staffs at the restaurant, spa, the houskeeping team. The amenities and the room are also nice. I love Diptique amenity so much. The room is clean and has everything you want to have. Sure to be back again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose room with castle and Charle's bridge view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Dell, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Responded 1 week ago
Dear TinnyKuma, Thank you very much for sharing your experience of your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Prague. I was happy to learn that you enjoyed both the service and some of the spectacular views the property offers. Thank you for your kind words of praise about our team. It will be my pleasure to share those with our staff. I would like to wish you a pleasant rest of the autumn season. We will be looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warmest wishes, Martin Dell General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mehul_N wrote a review Sep 21
Chennai (Madras), India40 contributions71 helpful votes
The hotel is at a wonderful location, with a beautiful view. Overall the experience was a let down and certainly not what is expected of a Four Seasons property. On the positives, the Concierge desk was good and very helpful, Veronika helped us with a few queries well. The location and views were very good, you are close to the Charles bridge and at walking distance from the Old town and castle etc. The negatives the SPA experience was a let down, the rooms could not be adjusted with correct temp settings and the therapist was not very good. More importantly, service levels were very slow, anything you requested took long time.. eg just a request for pillow and laundry collection needed reminder calls. Housekeeping was also a concern and the rooms did not have working safety latches (broken). We've stayed at other Four Seasons Hotels and have been blown away by the service and luxury, this one was not close to that level. Room tip: If you can - get the rooms with the river view.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Room tip: If you can - get the rooms with the river view.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Dell, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mehul_M, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us. At Four Seasons Hotel Prague, we appreciate the guests sharing their experience as it helps us to reflect and improve the quality of our services. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed the location and the services of our concierge. On the other hand, I was sad to read that you did not find some of the service up to your expectation. We are sorry for that and will surely follow up with a review with the team. I would like to wish you a good autumn. Warmest wishes, Martin Dell General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stay24489529936 wrote a review Sep 13
4 contributions9 helpful votes
This was our first time in Prague and we stayed at the best location, 4-Seasons. We explored the city and felt great every time we returned from our day of exploration. The staff at the 4-Season is terrific and always greeted us by name. Room was terrific and daily breakfasts in the restaurant was a perfect 10. Best Latte coffee in all of Prague! Thank you to all the wonderful staff for making our trip perfect. THANK YOU!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
RLION51 wrote a review Sep 11
Albuquerque, New Mexico193 contributions116 helpful votes
Located near the Charles Bridge, serves as a perfect escape from the crowds. Service impeccable. After my morning run greeted every day by doorman with cold bottle of water, towel and since I showed an interest learned a daily Czech expression. Had lunch on the outside terrace with partial view of the Vltava, very peaceful and great food and service. Laundry service fast and efficient. Sure one can stay for much less in Prague, but was very relaxing splurge. Would end evening of wandering the city with quiet drink in the bar with skilled mixologists.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Dell, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear RLION51, Thank you very much for your positive review. I was delighted to learn that your stay with Four Seasons Hotel Prague was an enjoyable one. I appreciate your kind words of praise and will make sure to share your feedback with the team. I would like to wish you a good beginning of the autumn season. We would be more than happy to welcome you back to our property again. Warmest wishes, Martin Dell General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eddieh20222022 wrote a review Sep 7
Miami, Florida1 contribution
We stayed at the Four Seasons Prague at the end of a 10 day trip through Central Europe. Our trip included stays at a few iconic hotels and we wanted to close our trip with a stay at the Four Seasons. The location is convenient to most Old Town attractions and the common areas of the hotel are in line with the brand promise. However, the room (especially the bathroom) and the restaurant, Cotto Crudo, were a huge disappointment. The bathroom is worthy of a much lower brand and the restaurant is pricier than a few of the Michelin-rated restaurants in Prague. While I understand there is a premium for service, the food was flavorless and the portions were ridiculous. I found the hotel and its restaurant are hugely overpriced.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Dell, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Responded 1 week ago
Dear eddieh20222022, Thank you very much for sharing your honest feedback with us. I was happy to learn that you were satisfied with the central location of our property and that you found the common areas up to your expectations. At Four Seasons Hotel Prague, we put a lot of time and effort into creating our pricing. I was sad to learn that you were not satisfied. We will make sure to follow up with a review with the team. Warmest wishes, Martin Dell General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abdulla wrote a review Aug 2022
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates5 contributions
I really enjoyed staying with you and they staffs are awesome and they helped me to spend a great vacation. The hotel is great close to everything. Best of the beat in Prague. Also the quality of the food is good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Dell, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Abdulla2333886, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Four Seasons Hotel Prague. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay overall and that our staff played a role in that. At our hotel, we do our best to meet the expectations of our guests, and so I was glad to read that you were satisfied with the level of our service. We are happy to welcome you back if you have a plan to return to the Golden City in the near future. Warmest wishes, Martin Dell General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MikeFried wrote a review Aug 2022
New York City, New York40 contributions22 helpful votes
The rooms absolutely lived up to their reputation. Unfortunately the breakfast was way below Four Seasons standards. We decided to give the hotel a try after my last time having breakfast with my sister (who was a guest at the hotel). I thought it was fantastic. This time around it was very different story. We tried an omellete that was inedible. I tried a french toast which was served undercooked (raw egg dripping out) and the waffle was dry. The staff on a whole was pretty good, but checking in at reception was incredibly uncomfortable. I politely declined an outrageous "upgrade opportunity". But they did not let it go, making multiple passive aggressive comments about how its a shame not to have the upgraded view. It made us feel like we were being harrased by someone trying to sell us a tourist card on the street or something. This was not what I would expect from a Four Seasons. I've stayed in a couple of other Four Seasons locations and this just wasn't up to par. Its a shame because the location is fantastic and the property is stunning.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Dell, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Responded Aug 24, 2022
Dear Mr. Mike Fried, Thank you very much for choosing Four Seasons Hotel Prague for your recent stay. I really appreciate your honest feedback as it gives us the opportunity to improve the quality of our services. Mr. Fried, I was sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations. At this point, I believe, our Director of Rooms has reached out to you to assist should you wish to discuss the matter further. I would like to wish you a pleasant rest of the summer. Kind regards, Martin Dell General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oliver M wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Thank you for wonderful even . if you would like to see the best view in Prague this is the place . We celebrated on terrace , during the sun set we had the most beautiful view . Service Huge thank you to Michel and his colleague ( i m sorry i miss his name ) Both made this even magical. We never miss water , drinks , food was coming perfectly. No problem with any request , picture , cake , candle . Even without requesting they ask manager to give us more time . Just prefect work :) Both guys took amazing care , Once more time, Thank you Food : OMG , the food was just getting better and better . Especially the Black Cod . Whole kitchen staff did beautiful job . Bar : Your Pina colada was hit on our table . All cocktails we ordered were amazing, nice twist on Espresso martini . Any request we had bartenders had no problem . Over all : If you looking for venue for any kind of celebration. This is the place . Huge thank you to everyone .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Martin Dell, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Responded Aug 10, 2022
Dear Oliver347899, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at the Cotto Crudo restaurant. I was delighted to learn that your event was a success. At Four Seasons, we do our best to provide exceptional service to our guests and I was very happy to read that we met your expectations. Thank you for pointing out the professional service provided by our restaurant employees, Michel and his colleague. It will be my great pleasure to share your kind words of praise with them. I was happy to read that you enjoyed our restaurant menu as well as our cocktails. We continuously update the menu with our Executive Chef so that we can offer the best quality to our clients. I would like to wish you a great rest of the summer and hope we will be able to welcome you back to our property in the near future. Warmest wishes, Martin Dell General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$441 - $620 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
4 seasons hotel prague, four seasons prague, prague four seasons
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 1 (City Center) / Stare Mesto (Old Town)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
157
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Four Seasons Hotel Prague
Which popular attractions are close to Four Seasons Hotel Prague?
Nearby attractions include Staromestske namesti (0.3 miles), Charles Bridge (0.2 miles), and Old Town Hall with Astronomical Clock (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Seasons Hotel Prague?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Seasons Hotel Prague?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Four Seasons Hotel Prague?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Seasons Hotel Prague?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Seasons Hotel Prague?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wine O'Clock Shop Prague, Restaurace Mlýnec, and V Zatisi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Seasons Hotel Prague?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Four Seasons Hotel Prague have airport transportation?
Yes, Four Seasons Hotel Prague offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Four Seasons Hotel Prague located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Prague.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four Seasons Hotel Prague?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Four Seasons Hotel Prague offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.