We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Prague Apartments

Save
Traveler (31)
Room & Suite (24)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good35%
  • Average10%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
23
22
6
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
23
22
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenbeautiful clocknice apartmentslovely receptionistgreat locationpalladium mallbathroom floorold townlong weekendminute walkon footair conditioningcity centrecharles bridgelidlbarboratv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 53 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2018

My husband and I stayed here from 17th - 21st Feb. The apartment was well presented, clean and the little kitchen was great. We were impressed with the cleaning of the room each day too. A light bulb wasn't working when we first arrived but...More

Thank Jacqueline C
Response from Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague ApartmentsResponded April 6, 2018

Dear Jacqueline, thank you very much for your visit and also for your sincere and detailed review. We are very sorry about the noise. Our manager tried to solve this problem with an owner of the other building and also with city office. Now they...More

Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for a clean and comfortable large space during your stay with the option to prepare your own food the Oasis Prague Apartments is recommended! The staff was great and it was walking distance to the old town, metro, train and plenty...More

Thank colinlaforet
Response from Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague ApartmentsResponded March 2, 2018

Dear Colin, thank you very much for your stay and for taking your time to write such a kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your apartment. Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

On another day at another time these apartments would warrant 4.5/5. Clean, nicely decorated, nice wee kitchen, friendly reception, good location - half mark off only for the worst tv and channels I've seen on a trip but that's fine. However right now (I'm currently...More

Thank Randomric1
Response from Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague ApartmentsResponded February 26, 2018

Dear Randomric1, we are very sorry, that you were so dissatisfied because of the reconstruction in another building. Unfortunately this building doesn't belong to our property, so it's very difficult to affect the course of the reconstruction. However our manager Pamela tried to solve this...More

Reviewed December 30, 2017 via mobile

We are finishing our visit to Prague and staying at the Oasis apt. The room is large enough for the two of us. I would have liked a softer matress and a small couch in the room, but we made due with what we have....More

Thank Trish M
Response from Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague ApartmentsResponded January 3, 2018

Dear Trish, thank very much for your visit and for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and liked the attitude of our staff. Sincerely, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

The apartments are clean and you have enough space! We bookend a room with 3 beds. The staff was nice and the building easy to find. The beds are very comfortable and the toilet very clean. It’s close to the old center of Prague.

1  Thank TBUtrecht
Response from Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Oasis Prague ApartmentsResponded November 28, 2017

Dear TBUtrecht, thank you very much for your visit and for your kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again! Heel erg bedankt! :) Have a lovely day, Jolana Haismanová, Social Media Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Prague
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Details
Price range
$34 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Suites
Details
Price range
$34 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (31)
Room & Suite (24)
Nearby
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Nearly 700 hundred meters long, Wenceslas Square
represents the most frequent and buzzing crossroads of
the city. The National Museum in the upper part of the
square watches over your spending spree in countless
shops and retail stores lining the entire square,
which ends at Na Příkopě, the most famous shopping
street. When tired or broke, you can explore the
city's underpasses, which can take you to the Old Town
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Crazy_4_ever
May 22, 2016|
Answer
Response from borispeev | Reviewed this property |
Hello. I didn't pay attention to the clock and I didn't hear anything. Don't worry about it. Enjoy your stay there.
1
Vote
PC17
February 28, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Zuzana B | Property representative |
Dear guest, With regard to parking, there are 2 options: 1, Palladium Shopping Center - 5 minutes walking from our Apartmenthouse - it's more expensive parking for 700 CZK / day (approximately 28 EUR). 2, Florenc Parking... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Try a room on a higher floor for less sound when it rains!"
Read review
"Ask for a well-lit room with 2 windows."
Read review
"I had the cheapest room (i think) and it was perfectly adequate."
Read review
"Choose the rooms in the back, they are amazing."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing