We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holeckova Apartments

Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Prague
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

25 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Start your review of Holeckova Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed January 12, 2016

This apartment is clean and cozy place. Also easy to access tram (within 2 minutes). The apartment manager is very kind person. My family stayed for three days like my home. I would like to try to stay in this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yoonjae C
Reviewed December 29, 2015 via mobile

I have been there for a one and half of the year and I was very satisfied with the pretty nice and clean apartments. The apartments have been a nicely and practically furnished and the housekeepers always did a great job. These apartments are suitable situated, only 5 minutes from the Metro station and only 11 minutes from the old...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martin B
Christ Church Parish, Barbados
Reviewed December 12, 2015

To start with - Prague is one of the most exiting cities, I've ever visited. But when you're lucky enough to find accommodation in one of Monica and Daniel's places, you just hit the Jackpot. I took part of my family there, to be precise, my wife, daughter, son-in-law and granddaughter in summer, and we stayed in their gorgeous penthouse...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mikeneuhoff
Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed December 9, 2015

As a university student, I have stayed here for over a year now and I have to say that I enjoyed my time here. The staff is always very helpful and willing to assist you with any problems you have. In my opinion, the location of the apartment is also very great, only a 2 minute walk to the nearest...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vincent V
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed September 18, 2014

These apartments were provided to be in the beginning of my work in Prague as a temporary accommodation. Me and my family liked it due to great location (2 tram stops or 15 minutes walk from metro station Anděl and mall Novy Smichov). The room was comfortable though it was felt that the building is old. All the appliances were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Spirinetti
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

We stayed in GP1, a gorgeous penthouse apartment overlooking the city. 3 minutes walk from the metro and easy access to trams and local shops. We felt totally at home but, in the lap of luxury at the same time. The apartment was spotless, architecturally beautiful and with every convenience. Monica and Daniel had organised everything smoothly for our stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank armleybird
Burlington, Canada
Reviewed August 25, 2013

You get what you pay for. These apartments are located in the not so "desirable" area of Prague. Rehab clinic is on the corner of the block. Graffiti is everywhere. At least a 40 minute walk to tourist areas. Rooms are not so bad. No deadbolt on door, and rooms were very hot. No air conditioning.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank B727221
HoleckovaApartments, Vlastník at Holeckova Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, we are sorry, that you had that feeling. You can find Graffiti in the neighbourhood as anywhere else in the city. We had no problems with the safety since we are open. With Regards Holečkova Apartments

Cairo,Egypt
Reviewed May 6, 2013

we have booked 2 double room for 2 nights and once we get there the owner said we can only stay one night and we have to check out in the morning we try to talk with him but he was very rude to us and I asked him to find us anther place to stay and he couldn't so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Habibitours
HoleckovaApartments, Vlastník at Holeckova Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Client, you never lived in our Apartments. Probably you lived in the Hostel nearby. We are sorry that you have not find convenient accomodation in Praha. Hope you enjoy the next stay in Praha With Regards Holečkova Apartments

Basel, Switzerland
Reviewed August 29, 2011

I booked one of the available apartments directly on the hotel's homepage holeckova.com, received the booking confirmation - but the owner canceled it because one of the guests wanted to extend his stay, so this apartment would not be available anymore. I asked them to provide me an alternative as I hold a valid booking, and have not received any...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MichaelBaden
Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Much more than expected!! not only clean, nice and comfortable... the kindness of the whole team made my stay an unforgettable experience. When you come from so far away, when you don´t know the city nor the culture, it's so incredibly nice to find so friendly peolpe in your way. I absolutely recomend this place to anybody going to Prague....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Camila_July_2011
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 5
Popelka
Popelka
#259 of 650 in Prague
215 reviews
Praha 5
Aparthotel City 5
Aparthotel City 5
#4 of 650 in Prague
1,292 reviews
Praha 5
Red & Blue
Red & Blue
#73 of 650 in Prague
1,746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 5
No photo provided
Holeckova Accommodation
#288 of 646 in Prague
8 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Czech Inn
Czech Inn
#11 of 646 in Prague
726 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#64 of 650 in Prague
1,917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Holeckova Apartments

Address: Holechkova 119, Prague 150 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 5
Hotel Class:4 star — Holeckova Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 11
Hotel Style:
#247 Luxury Hotel in Prague
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Holeckova Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Close to public transportation (tram)”
yoonjaec, Jan 12, 2016 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question