We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Washingtonova 1568/23, Prague 110 00 Czech Republic
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$73
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$51
View deal
Expedia.com$73
Priceline
ZenHotels.com$76
View all 14 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (150)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (20)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/17/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from MeetMe23
Updated 06/17/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#39 of 1,313 Specialty lodging in Prague
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
MEET ME 23 – a unique accommodation in the heart of Prague inviting you to explore the beauty of Old Town and to discover other nearby vibrant areas of the city. A boutique ho(?)tel, where you get to choose whether to rent an entire room or a fully furnished rooftop suite. A place where history meets art, design meets the latest technologies which will accompany you literally at every step. A pleasant establishment with its own restaurant offering modern cuisine and a wide selection of local beers.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Czech

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
194Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
112Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
197Reviews7Q+A8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 125
  • 49
  • 13
  • 3
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Vivica K wrote a review Feb 2020
Wareham, United Kingdom15 contributions5 helpful votes
Perfect stay ! What an amazing hostel ! Super clean and funky ! Staff are friendly and helpful. The location is fab ! So close to the train station , metro and museum I would definitely recommend and I will come back again 🤘🏽
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from dominikameetme23, Manažer at MeetMe23
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Dear Vivicak2015, we love your review soo much! Thank you for it! And we really hope to see you again! :) With love, Dominika
Read more
Emma S wrote a review Feb 2020
Staffordshire, United Kingdom1 contribution
I've travelled all over the world and never wrote a review. As not many places go above and beyond. This hotel did. I was organising a stag do for 12 men. I contacted the hotel via email to ensure they would take a group and a stag do! I spoke to Nikola (who was the manager but I didn't know that yet) she was extremely efficient and I definitely sent lots of emails but always happy and quick in response. The hotel itself is pretty much bang on Wenceslas square and the men loved the exterior which is unusual and the rooms were hostal style but large,clean and felt more 'hotel' style than hostel. They ate in the restaurant on one night and said the food was amazing and great size portions. My partner was so happy with the hotel he is taking me there when we next go Prague. High
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from dominikameetme23, Manažer at MeetMe23
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Thank you so much for your kind words, Emma! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Nikola is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! With love, Dominika
Read more
Radim B wrote a review Feb 2020
Studenka, Czech Republic13 contributions
+1
Perfect position 5 minutes from the main train station & 5 minutes from Wenceslaw square. Design fresh accommodation. Very good ratio of a price and comfort. Clean and quiet stay with children. Thank you.!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from dominikameetme23, Manažer at MeetMe23
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Dear Radim, thank you so much! We are really happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again as we love to take care of our guests! :) With love, Team MeetMe23
Read more
Ash wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia11 contributions16 helpful votes
Great service and really cool looking place. We booked a private triple room with ensuite and it was huge! Was a really well located place right near the station and easy to walk to all the main areas. It only had a restaurant though, so not your normal hostel bar giving the opportunity to meet others, which was a bit of a disappointment. It also didnt have a laundry.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from dominikameetme23, Manažer at MeetMe23
Responded Feb 11, 2020
Dear traveler, thank you very much for your amazing feedback! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and at the same time we are sorry that you didn't approach our reception as they would love to show you our "living room", where you could take drinks from restaurant and enjoy hostel atmosphere :) We hope you will come back! With love, Team MeetMe23
Read more
Fernanda W wrote a review Jan 2020
Rotterdam, The Netherlands8 contributions2 helpful votes
The hostel is really good. It is clean and comfortable. The area is not very safe as it is near to a train station. The toilet and shower are inside the room and the doors made a lot of noise. Two guests decided to take a shower at 4 am. I didn’t sleep well because of that. Although it is not the hostel fault, I wouldn’t stay there again, unless they have rooms without toilet and shower in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from dominikameetme23, Manažer at MeetMe23
Responded Feb 11, 2020
Dear traveler, thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad to see that you would love to come back! At the same time we have for you a small recommendation as MeetMe23 is not only Hostel but we have Hotel rooms as well, where you could enjoy your own shower in the room. We hope to see you again! With love, Dominika
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Czech RepublicBohemiaPraguePraha 1 (City Center) / Nove Mesto (New Town)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing