We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Rehavital

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Rehavital
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

15 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

Pros: Very clean and spacious rooms. Fast free wifi in rooms Super friendly and helpfull staff. Very low price Very central location Cons: Streetnoise all night long from undefined messing around on the street by trucks. Our room no 305 was located directly to terrace used for smoking and our blinds did not cover our windows so they could stand... More 

Helpful?
Thank Martin C
Jablonec nad Jizerou, Czech Republic
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

I had a nice experience and recommend for most of visitors. This is more cost effective hotel and located in a excellent hilly location . very good for relaxing. For me it was very nearer to my work place .

Helpful?
Thank 997gmk
Krakow, Poland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

Stayed with family for 3 days. It's an old building and the amenities are rather old and very basic, particularly painful was miniscule shower cabin and no ventilation in bathroom. However, both the bathroom and 3-bedded room were very spacius and equipped with anything you'd expect, including a minibar. They are also tidy. Breakfast was very basic but again, all... More 

Helpful?
Thank kenny_krk
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
88 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stayed here for 1 night for business. Rehavital is located in the centre of Jablonec, next to shops and restaurants. Staff is very friendly and the room (single room - nr. 208) was OK, with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good. My 2 cents: the best possible choice for a business stay with good value for money.

Helpful?
Thank ChristophIrving
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Irving, thank you very much for your review. The most of our guests choose our hotel in connection with business trip. We are glad, that you were satisfied with price and services. We are looking to forward to see you again on your next business trip in our city. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
424 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2,516 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Here on business and the hotel is average. Central location and friendly staff. Poor wifi signal.Bedrooms are fine and breakfast service was pleasant. There is not a great deal of choice of alternative hotels in this city,

Helpful?
1 Thank MollieArchie
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear mollyandarchie, Thank you so much for your comments. I am really happy to read you were satisfied with our staff, bedrooms and breakfasts. I am said, that you have problems with wi-fi connection. Now every of our floor has its own strong wi-fi router, so there should not appear any connection problem. I hope you we will be honoured... More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
68 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

With a great location in the city centre just a short walk away from shots and restaurants. What made this hotel stand out was the wonderful team and service I received. Nothing was too much effort, and I will certainly be coming back to this hotel upon my next visit to Jablonec. See you soon! Matt

Helpful?
Thank MatthijsPrague
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear MatthijsPrague, thank you very much for your positive feedback and also for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We happy you like the location of our hotel. I hope you enjoyed the visit of our city. I am especially happy to read that you praised our team and services. I believe, that by your next visit you will be... More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
64 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2011

Hotel is in quiet location near the center with free parking. Very good quality at a good price. The friendly staff at reception desk, fully equipped rooms with good beds and perfect clarity. Negative - a very bad signal and intermittent wi-fi and breakfast unstable (sometimes very weak selection without hot variants and mostly lacked sweet pastries).

Helpful?
Thank metropolisPRG
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear metropolisPRG, at first I would like to thank you for your valuation of our hotel. I am glad you were satisfied with our hotel team, rooms and prices. In the past the quality of breakfast was bad. You are right. I can assure you that the situation compared to 2015 has improved. In the past the restaurant was leased... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jablonec nad Nisou hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Merkur
Hotel Merkur
#3 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
4.5 of 5 stars 13 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Brizky
Hotel Brizky
#2 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
4.0 of 5 stars 13 reviews
0.5 mi away
Apart Hotel Jablonec
Apart Hotel Jablonec
#1 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
5.0 of 5 stars 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Zlaty Lev
#4 of 14 in Jablonec nad Nisou
3.5 of 5 stars 11 reviews
0.4 mi away
Penzion Jablonec
Penzion Jablonec
#9 of 14 in Jablonec nad Nisou
3.0 of 5 stars 5 reviews
3.4 mi away
Relax House
Relax House
#2 of 14 in Jablonec nad Nisou
4.0 of 5 stars 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Rehavital located in located near the centre of city Jablonec nad Nisou in North of Czech Republic, which is located in the Jizera Mountains. Location of the hotel is an ideal place for relaxations, groups, sports and corporate stays. Hotel Rehavital offers a quality accommodation with a total capacity of 29 rooms and 1 suite. The rooms are spread voer three floors accessible by elevator and one attic floor. Rooms are equipped with a private shower with toilet, satellite TV, table with armchairs, phone, hair dryer, wi-fi and small fridge with minibar. The tourist destination Jizera Mountains offers beautiful nature, also option for popular active relaxation throughout the year. Among the most popular activities include biking, hiking, horse riding, downhill & cross-country skiing, snowboarding and sledding. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Rehavital

Address: Jugoslavska 30/11, Jablonec nad Nisou 466 01, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Liberec Region > Jablonec nad Nisou
Price Range: $37 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rehavital 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Rehavital reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay