We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Rehavital

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Rehavital
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

19 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 8: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Rehavital
 Click to rate
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed January 12, 2017

We booked through booking.com, the hotel images show nice rooms and a large spa bath When we arrive we find out there are no baths at all in the hotel even though it clearly advertises this in the gallery of images. The restaurant that is advertised as open is closed. The corridors had a disgusting smell that wafted in to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SallyTypltova
Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

Pros: Very clean and spacious rooms. Fast free wifi in rooms Super friendly and helpfull staff. Very low price Very central location Cons: Streetnoise all night long from undefined messing around on the street by trucks. Our room no 305 was located directly to terrace used for smoking and our blinds did not cover our windows so they could stand...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin C
Jablonec nad Jizerou, Czech Republic
Reviewed May 27, 2015

I had a nice experience and recommend for most of visitors. This is more cost effective hotel and located in a excellent hilly location . very good for relaxing. For me it was very nearer to my work place .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 997gmk
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed May 9, 2015

Stayed with family for 3 days. It's an old building and the amenities are rather old and very basic, particularly painful was miniscule shower cabin and no ventilation in bathroom. However, both the bathroom and 3-bedded room were very spacius and equipped with anything you'd expect, including a minibar. They are also tidy. Breakfast was very basic but again, all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenny_krk
Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Stayed here for 1 night for business. Rehavital is located in the centre of Jablonec, next to shops and restaurants. Staff is very friendly and the room (single room - nr. 208) was OK, with a comfortable bed. Breakfast was good. My 2 cents: the best possible choice for a business stay with good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChristophIrving
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Irving, thank you very much for your review. The most of our guests choose our hotel in connection with business trip. We are glad, that you were satisfied with price and services. We are looking to forward to see you again on your next business trip in our city.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 3, 2014

Here on business and the hotel is average. Central location and friendly staff. Poor wifi signal.Bedrooms are fine and breakfast service was pleasant. There is not a great deal of choice of alternative hotels in this city,

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MollieArchie
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear mollyandarchie, Thank you so much for your comments. I am really happy to read you were satisfied with our staff, bedrooms and breakfasts. I am said, that you have problems with wi-fi connection. Now every of our floor has its own strong wi-fi router, so there should not appear any connection problem. I hope you we will be honoured...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed February 8, 2014

With a great location in the city centre just a short walk away from shots and restaurants. What made this hotel stand out was the wonderful team and service I received. Nothing was too much effort, and I will certainly be coming back to this hotel upon my next visit to Jablonec. See you soon! Matt

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MatthijsPrague
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear MatthijsPrague, thank you very much for your positive feedback and also for recommending our hotel to other travellers. We happy you like the location of our hotel. I hope you enjoyed the visit of our city. I am especially happy to read that you praised our team and services. I believe, that by your next visit you will be...

Prague, Czech Republic
Reviewed November 26, 2011

Hotel is in quiet location near the center with free parking. Very good quality at a good price. The friendly staff at reception desk, fully equipped rooms with good beds and perfect clarity. Negative - a very bad signal and intermittent wi-fi and breakfast unstable (sometimes very weak selection without hot variants and mostly lacked sweet pastries).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank metropolisPRG
Lucie V, Manažer at Hotel Rehavital, responded to this review

Dear metropolisPRG, at first I would like to thank you for your valuation of our hotel. I am glad you were satisfied with our hotel team, rooms and prices. In the past the quality of breakfast was bad. You are right. I can assure you that the situation compared to 2015 has improved. In the past the restaurant was leased...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jablonec nad Nisou hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Merkur
Hotel Merkur
#2 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
13 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Brizky
Hotel Brizky
#3 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
13 reviews
0.5 mi away
Apart Hotel Jablonec
Apart Hotel Jablonec
#1 of 6 in Jablonec nad Nisou
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Epocha Hotel
Epocha Hotel
#9 of 15 in Jablonec nad Nisou
13 reviews
0.8 mi away
Pension Kral
Pension Kral
#1 of 15 in Jablonec nad Nisou
9 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Na Baste
Hotel Na Baste
#3 of 15 in Jablonec nad Nisou
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Rehavital located in located near the centre of city Jablonec nad Nisou in North of Czech Republic, which is located in the Jizera Mountains. Location of the hotel is an ideal place for relaxations, groups, sports and corporate stays. Hotel Rehavital offers a quality accommodation with a total capacity of 29 rooms and 1 suite. The rooms are spread voer three floors accessible by elevator and one attic floor. Rooms are equipped with a private shower with toilet, satellite TV, table with armchairs, phone, hair dryer, wi-fi and small fridge with minibar. The tourist destination Jizera Mountains offers beautiful nature, also option for popular active relaxation throughout the year. Among the most popular activities include biking, hiking, horse riding, downhill & cross-country skiing, snowboarding and sledding. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Rehavital

Address: Jugoslavska 30/11, Jablonec nad Nisou 466 01, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Liberec Region > Jablonec nad Nisou
Price Range: $24 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Rehavital 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Rehavital reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Rehavital staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“208, 1st floor”
 of 5 bubbles ChristophIrving, Jun 30, 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question