We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jeeva Klui Resort

Save
Share
Jl. Klui Raya no. 1, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83355 Indonesia
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/28/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2509)
360
Panoramas (15)
Pool & Beach (439)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 02/17/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Jeeva Klui Resort
Updated 02/17/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#5 of 15 hotels in Mangsit
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Located near Sengigi on a private sandy beach, Jeeva Klui is a 35 suite and villa resort. All suites face westward and have ocean views with 18 absolute beach front suites. Jeeva Klui combines traditional Lombok design with modern comfort to create a unique tropical Indonesian experience.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Game room
Snorkeling
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Open-air bath
Pedicure
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian
1569Reviews49Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,254
  • 257
  • 37
  • 10
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Maria C wrote a review Oct 16
Indonesia17 contributions2 helpful votes
OMG I love this place. This is the perfect hotel gateway in Senggigi. The staff Ken really helpful during our stay. He took us pictures and we talk a lot about Jeeva and Lombok. The food are great also the breakfast. We can do snorkling at their private beach. The outdoor bathroom is my fav spot. Definitely will come back to Jeeva Klui.. ❤️❤️
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
BorderlessTraveler wrote a review Oct 8
Jakarta, Indonesia135 contributions103 helpful votes
This is my first stay in Jeeva Klui, but I have stayed in all JEEVA group of resort (Beloam and Santai). This time I brought my teenage daughter on this trip, therefore I stay at Jeeva Klui which "accept family" (although during this COVID pandemic, Jeeva relaxed the rules in Jeeva Santai and Beloam, which is understandable, but if you are a couple seeking peace and quiet, they will assist you in anyway they can). We rent the AMRA villa which is a 2 story villa with private pool. The main bedroom is on the second level and our daughter sleep in the ground floor. Only a minor issues with mosquitoes on our first night, which was taken care the next day, our experience was nothing but superb. Even during COVID-19, where most on the Indonesian tourism was hit hard, Jeeva still operating but we do understand some rooms were not occupied for several weeks need to be thoroughly inspected/clean before guest is arriving. The ground is still immaculately taken care, the pool is very clean and clear, the food (although with less choices compared before COVID) is tasty, the service is very good. Even with our teenage daughter around, I can have some quality time with my wife hanging in the pool and walking in the sandy beach, while my daughter is enjoying her own time. The staff is very attentive and know us by our name by the 2nd day we stayed there, which makes our stays more enjoyable. The million dollar experience is the PEACE, QUIET, TRANQUILITY, THE SUN and THE SOUNDS of THE OCEAN which what we all need to get away during this COVID-19 pandemic in major cities. Do we want to go back there again? Without a doubt in a heartbeat We love it here. Thank you for all the staffs at Jeeva Klui that makes this experience another memorable one.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Villa with private pool
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ricky Tanza, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is essential in our effort to keep our service standards at the highest level. We were pleased to learn that you enjoyed Jeeva Klui Resort, the hospitality of the staff, and other hotel amenities. We are glad to know that we managed to offer you the comfort and pleasure you were looking for. It certainly is our goal to consistently provide sincere, unique, and memorable experiences. Thank you from all of us at Jeeva Klui Resort. We certainly hope to see you back soon. Until then, we remain at your service. Kind Regard, Ricky
Read more
Ablingdon wrote a review Jul 2021
Jakarta, Indonesia156 contributions106 helpful votes
Firstly the good: the resort is beautiful with lovely large rooms finished ti an extremely high standard. It is in a good position on a quiet beach. The resort is next to a few small, local restaurants and a lot of locals use the beach, not a problem for me, but for those that like private beach and real quiet, I understand this could be a problem. I need to start the bad with a qualifying statement, that I am writing during the Covid pandemic when tourism has been hit in Indonesia which may well have affected the quality of service, but here we go. The reception staff were fantastic, and obeyed Covid protocols. I was expected to show.my vaccine certificate and PCR, all of which boded well. Unfortunately, the Covid protocols were not applied consistently throughout the hotel. Waiting staff had masks off, or under the nose. One made me a cocktail with no mask and no gloves, breaking their own Covid rules. I complained as I was concerned, and the receptionist spoke to the staff and after that they wore masks and shields according to the hotel rules. However, there is an opening past which kitchen staff passed, and they did not wear masks. I asked ro speak to the supervisor and explain my concerns, but it was him who had no mask. If I am honest, the food is not great anyway. Be prepared for mediocre Indonesian food (pepper beef with chewy, gross beef) and Western dishes served with crinkle cut chips. This is not what I would expect from a hotel marketing itself as it does. The other issue I had which was dealt with quickly, was the behaviour of grounds staff. I honestly thought a family with loads of children had arrived as there was loud giggling and sounds of playing outside. I ignored it for a long time, working, and eventually went to check. It was not children but a group of about 10 members of staff, fighting with brooms, flirting and shouting. I hate to be a killjoy, but if you are.paying to stay somewhere peaceful, it isn't really ok. When I complained to reception, it stopped and did not happen again. This place has massive potential, and I hope that what I experienced is not the norm.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Avoid the restaurant.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Ricky Tanza, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded Aug 1, 2021
Dear Ablingdon, On behalf of us all, I would like to sincerely thank you for your stay and for the time you have taken to share your feelings with us. It is always very valuable for us to read guests' feedback – positive or not - to help us work on our areas of improvement. We were all disappointed that we did not live up to your expectations. We take great pride in providing personalized service that comes from the heart and are disappointed that despite our efforts we were not able to deliver. Even though our concept is very much thought through and has proven to be appreciated by our guests over the last years, we were saddened to read that the quality of the food and some factors did not meet your expectations. What we have done with our team always apply healthy protocols COVID-19 and proved by certification by Indonesian government. Moreover, all of our staff are 100 % vaccinated. I am personally terribly sorry that we missed out on the opportunity to make this special occasion for you more memorable. Yet, your comments are noted, our team will continuously seek new and innovative ideas to make sure all the guests enjoy the Jeeva experience in different ways. With kind regards, Ricky
Read more
MAAlfarizi wrote a review Dec 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia58 contributions13 helpful votes
+1
Book with the hotel directly as they have a promotion during the pandemic, it was merely half of prices from online travel agent. The resort was nicely built in a traditional Lombok architecture. The private and secluded ambiance was lovely. Side to improve: •Breakfast option was very lacking. Only have two option of mains with a very small portion for an a la carte breakfast. • I found this hotel to be a bit lack of staff presence. *note: the cons was actually a quite understandable as we were stayed during pandemic situation. Perhaps they would do better on the normal times.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Ricky Tanza, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded Jan 5, 2021
Dear muhammadafifa2019, Thank you so much for sharing your Jeeva experience! So thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time! During the pandemic, we reduce the presence of staff based on occupancy and we hope the resort will operations normally soon. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will consider this is in the continuous enhancement of our products and services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Jeeva soon again! Best regard, Ricky
Read more
BelindaElvis wrote a review Sep 2020
Perth, Australia115 contributions35 helpful votes
What a stunning hotel in a beautiful location. The balcony overlooking the ocean was just gorgeous and the pool area and gazebos were so lovely to just while away a few hours watching the waves and the surfers. The staff were incredible and the food was delicious. Highly recommend this place!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Ricky Tanza, General Manager at Jeeva Klui Resort
Responded Sep 9, 2020
Dear BelindaElvis, Sunny greetings from Jeeva Klui Resorts! Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely walk-around and wonderful experience at Jeeva Klui. We are thrilled to see that you had a great time and that you love our cuisine!. We assured to delivery your compliment to our team that they have provided exceptional service to you during your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Best Personal Regard, Ricky
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$88 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jeeva klui hotel mangsit
LOCATION
IndonesiaWest Nusa TenggaraLombokSenggigiMangsit
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Jeeva Klui Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Jeeva Klui Resort?
Nearby attractions include Bayan Lombok Handicraft & Tropical Gift (0.7 miles), Lombok Exotic (0.7 miles), and Tiara Angel Tailors (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Jeeva Klui Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Quah Restaurant, Olah - Olah Restaurant, and The Kliff.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Jeeva Klui Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does Jeeva Klui Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Jeeva Klui Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Jeeva Klui Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Indonesian.
Does Jeeva Klui Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is Jeeva Klui Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.