We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Jeeva Klui Resort

Travelers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,081 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 816: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was travelling with 5 kids in tow, range from 13 to 6. The staffs were super attentive to us albeit the different target group. By the 2nd day, the staffs knew how i like my tea and what juice i would have ordered. Scenery is to kill for. Calming. (even though my boys could have killed the buzz at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GreenGoblin24
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent two nights here for honeymoon by online travel agent. it was the best days of our life. We welcomed by a very nice service, the receptionist is really nice. We were in the beach front suite, the view is really great. The room was so clean, neat and comfortable. The facilities is really complete. Hairdryer, plenty towels, comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chrisna N
Bangalore
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic facilities, excellent spa (so-so on prices, but first class on facilities, threapists and service), lovely scenery (private beach, incredible sunsets, lots of lounge and beach chairs and small shacks on the mini cliffs give u a stunning view lf the beach), lovely friendly and happy stuff who did everything they could to please us! Some distance from the airport...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank as54259
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review! The Indonesian sampler is known as a rijstaffel (rice table). It is a great way to get a taste of Indonesia. We will be adding equipment to the gym as part of our ongoing renovation. We hope to see you again at Jeeva Klui!

Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This resort is pretty small and exclusive, as it only has 35 rooms but it is a very nice place to stay and relax. We stay for 3 nights for our anniversary from Nov 23th to 26th at Ocean Front Suite, where the beach is exactly in front of us. The room is clean, big and nicely design with outdoor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patric01
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Jeeva Klui is the lowest density resort in the area with only 35 rooms on over two hectares of land. This sets us apart from nearly all the resorts in Lombok. We will pass on your comments to Komang! Happy travels and we hope to see you again at Jeeva Klui

Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my wife have just had the most amazing time at klui. The rooms, surroundings, pool, food etc are all top notch but it's the staff and the service that really make this place. A special mention to Dini, Susi, Ken and Zidan all of whom have looked after us and gone the extra mile to ensure we have...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank ChalkValley
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We will pass on your comments to Dini, Susi, Ken and Zidan! We hope to see you again at Jeeva Klui

Florence, Italy
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

terrible experience. This is my worst experience in my life, we booked 2 nights in this highly rated resort for a weekend of pure relax, it turned out to be the worst loss of money ever. We checked in on Friday evening, no left the room until Saturday morning for breakfast, then left the room for the whole day of...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank 10Alesssio
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

The safety and security of our guests is of our utmost concern. We regret if you truly believe you and your companion lost money while at Jeeva Klui. Unfortunately, the events you describe above are different from the events as contained in your emails and our internal records. At check out you paid a portion of your bill in cash...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my first visit to Lombok, a honeymoon trip right after our wedding. My husband has a very keen eyes to pick this resort, as soon as we got there we only thought that it was a tropical paradise. The staffs were so friendly and the food was fantastic. We really enjoyed our Serenity Spa time and Romantic Dinner...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Petrina W
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Congratulations! Thank you for staying with us on your honeymoon. We will pass your comments on to our staff. Best wishes in your new life together!

Klaipeda, Lithuania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fabulous place. My wife and I spend 3 nights in this hotel and simply loved it. We enjoyed easy morning breakfast by the pool and beach. The restaurant offered good menu choices and traditional with modern touch. The service was superb and staff really friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rogerio_uk
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! Happy Travels...

Nottingham
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for two nights before our Rinjani Trek. I booked directly which I rarely do, Expedia was most of the rest of my trip around Indonesia. However booking direct gave us a free transfer and afternoon tea which swung it for us. On arrival we were greeted by our enthusiastic guide (sorry I cant remember his name) who...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank neomayemer
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.. we will post this in our service area. Happy Travels!

Shah Alam, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We travel to Indonesia approximately 6 times a year but this is our first time in Lombok. We stayed in the two-floor villa, both of which had day beds and had wonderful views of the ocean and on clear days we were able see Mt. Agung. It is a resort with 5-star amenities, cleanliness and most of all service. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank afiqakhairul
Supriyanto S, Owner at Jeeva Klui Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. After so many trips to Indonesia we are glad that you chose to come to Lombok and stay with us at Jeeva Klui. We hope to see you again in Lombok!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,861 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1624)
Viewed
View from Room (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (222)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (214)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (226)
Viewed
Dining (123)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
1:49
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (726)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (181)
Viewed
Akasho Pool Villa (29)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Beach (28)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Terrace Ocean Front Suite (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mangsit
1.2 mi away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 6 in Mangsit
2,256 reviews
1.4 mi away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
1.2 mi away
Sudamala Suites & Villas Senggigi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
The Oberoi, Lombok
The Oberoi, Lombok
#2 of 3 in Tanjung
677 reviews
8.9 mi away
The Lombok Lodge
The Lombok Lodge
#1 of 3 in Tanjung
749 reviews
3.9 mi away
The Chandi Boutique Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located near Sengigi on a private sandy beach, Jeeva Klui is a 35 suite and villa resort. All suites face westward and have ocean views with 18 absolute beach front suites. Jeeva Klui combines traditional Lombok design with modern comfort to create a unique tropical Indonesian experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Jeeva Klui Resort

Address: Jl. Klui Raya no. 1, Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok 83350, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi > Mangsit
Price Range: $129 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jeeva Klui Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Jeeva Klui Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jeeva Klui Hotel Mangsit
Jeeva Klui Resort Lombok/Mangsit
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mangsit
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mangsit
#4 Spa Hotel in Mangsit
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Mangsit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Jeeva Klui Resort staff and other travelers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Jeeva Klui Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We got upgraded to a second floor sea view. It was lovely and very close to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles neomayemer, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Best view room which facing right in front of the sea is near the hotel restaurant”
 of 5 bubbles DDewonoto, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“All rooms are recommended depends on what you like”
  • Amra
  • Amra
  • Amra
  • Akasha
  • Akasha
  • Amra
  • Akasha
  • Amra
 of 5 bubbles frerky, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
“get the single villa facing the sea, but not the one attached to the restaurant.”
  • The view from our villa
 of 5 bubbles Pammy895, Oct 13, 2016 | Read review
“We had 2nd floor balcony rooms facing the ocean. Couldn't be better.”
 of 5 bubbles wtemple, Oct 2, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay