We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Gray's Farm Main Road, Five Islands Village Antigua
E-mail hotel
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (4368)
Pool & Beach (1116)
Room & Suite (962)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 06/25/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Updated 06/25/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 2 in Five Islands Village
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.4
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
Treat yourself to an authentic Caribbean getaway at the Adults-Only Galley Bay Resort & Spa - All Inclusive, in Antigua. Set amid aquamarine seascapes, a powdery white-sand beach and lush gardens, this All-Inclusive boutique resort delights guests with a refined, yet unpretentious atmosphere. Ideal for couples and newlyweds seeking a romantic getaway, both adventure and tranquility are on the menu at this award-winning tropical paradise.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Diving
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Car hire
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Adults only
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Iron
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
4245Reviews644Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,406
  • 598
  • 165
  • 46
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
LG wrote a review Jun 21
Ottawa, Canada5 contributions
+1
We arrived at the beautiful Galley Bay resort to celebrate our honeymoon, and were immediately taken by the absolute beauty. The grounds are incredibly well kept, the restaurants are impeccably clean, and the beach is stunning. We stayed in one of the Gaugin cottages, which had a lovely plunge pool and was a very short walk to the beach and pool. The cottage was a bit rustic and very private, which is exactly what we were looking for, and we loved seeing the little geckos and mongoose running around. The staff at Galley Bay can't be beat - they are friendly, and clearly proud of where they work. Special shout out to Kerian, who took the time to remember our names, and our drink orders (how she does it I'll never know!) and Sadi, who kept us laughing during our daily breakfast at the Sea Grape restaurant. We enjoyed a wonderful snorkeling trip on a Hobie Cat with Romerio as our guide. We was upbeat and so educated about Antigua and it's history. He even took time to give us a Hobie Cat sailing lesson. It was a delightful way to spend an afternoon. I'm a vegetarian, and there were tasty and interesting options for me at every meal. Chef Nathaniel is clearly a total expert in his field! My husband doesn't drink, and the staff was respectful and made sure he was still offered interesting virgin cocktails during our stay. We enjoyed dinner at Ismay's Restaurant on our final night and it was an absolute delight. The food was phenomenal, the staff so pleasant, and the view was breathtaking. We also enjoyed massages at the spa during the week - the therapists were professional and the treatments were wonderful and relaxing! Thank you Galley bay for offering us the honeymoon of our dreams! We will most certainly be back!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Valued Guests, We are thrilled to hear that you had such a memorable honeymoon with us. Making your stay special is so important to our entire team and we are so pleased you had the vacation that you hoped for. Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review, we truly appreciate your support and look forward to having you back for another special occasion. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
Rob and Anne wrote a review Jun 16
Reading, United Kingdom2 contributions4 helpful votes
Our third visit to this beautiful resort. We stayed in a premium beach front suite. We love waking up looking out at the sea only metres away. We were welcomed by all members of staff and received friendly and smiling service. We like the relaxed vibe during the day but also liked to dress for dinner in the evening. Please don’t change the dress rule as we feel this adds to the quality and ambiance. Great food, we enjoyed all the restaurants especially Ismay’s. Well worth the supplementary charge. We will be returning in 2023.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guests, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Galley Bay. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review and for your suggestions. Your support means so much to us, and we very much look forward to welcoming you home again next year. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
Sylvie M wrote a review Jun 15
Staffordshire, United Kingdom130 contributions89 helpful votes
This was our 2nd visit to Galley Bay..and the staff were as warm and welcoming as they were in 2015…most members of staff will chat/pass the time of day with guests..2 members of staff I particularly recall are Claudia in the Coffee Shop a great fan of Rod Stewart and Vincent who took the time to make us feel valued customers when he said ‘I appreciate you choosing To stay here .you could have chosen anywhere on the island but you chose Galley Bay..Thankyou……I think too many people in business forget who it is who helps pay their wage, and I think he was a genuine and sincere guy..You have a real Gem in Vincent.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Deluxe Beacfront..we had this room for both isits
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guests, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Galley Bay for the second time. It's certainly very special to hear that we gave you the holiday that you hoped for, and even more special to hear that you felt welcomed and appreciated by our staff. Your feedback and support means so much to us and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave us this review. Looking forward to having you back sometime again in the future. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
Bigdada64 wrote a review Jun 12
Elmhurst, Illinois38 contributions62 helpful votes
Just returned from a 9 night stay, and it was delightful. I will try to hit on some key aspects of the property, and give some insights from our experience there. 1. Travel We visited from the US midwest. We connected through Miami. All went as planned and made it to Antigua by late afternoon, less than 3 hours from Miami. We were not as lucky heading home. Our flight out of Antigua was delayed by several hours, which put us in a situation where we diverted to New York and overnighted , with an AM flight home. Obviously, anytime one needs to make connecting flights, there's the potential for problems. Just a cautionary tale The property is about 30 minutes drive from the airport. It's an interesting ride. You get a real slice of life for Antiguans. 2. Property Galley Bay is rustic, natural, and fits it's surroundings. Don't expect big gleaming buildings of concrete and glass. There are beachfront suites the length of the beach, and Gauguin suites further away from the beach. We stayed in a superior deluxe beachfront suite. Tons of space, beautifully maintained, big walk in closet with safe and Iron/board. Big bathroom, great towels, excellent soaps lotions shampoos etc. A/C worked great. Tons of outlets, stocked fridge. We walked right out onto the beach, plenty of thatched cabanas, umbrellas, lounge chairs etc. 3. Food Overall, the food was superb. Seagrapes is the main restaurant, situated at the midpoint along the beach. for B/L/D everyday. A La Carte, the menus changed for L/D everyday. Always meat, fish, pasta, vegetarian options. Everything made to order. Gauguin, at the south end of the beach serves daily lunch, and dinner most nights. The tables are under individual thatched little huts, providing a little more privacy, There are two seatings for dinner, 6:45 and 8:30. To reserve a table you need to call guest services after 7 am. Ismays is at the very North end of the beach. It's only open for dinner several nights a week, and there is a supplemental charge. The barefoot grill just opposite the Seagrapes is open from noon till 6pm. Simple, but really good lunchtime fare. The teahouse is a short stroll from guest services, and always has ice cream, baked goodies, and any kind of coffee/tea drink you can imagine. It's also the only other place beside your room that has A/C 3. Amenities. The beach is lovely, there are rocks, but it's very obvious where they are, so it's very easy to enter the water safely and swim, snorkel, sail, kayak, paddle board etc. The pool has plenty of seating/loungers along with thatched umbrella coverings. The pool has buttons to push to request drink service, this is not available on the beach. There is volleyball, croquet, pool and ping pong tables. there are bikes available to ride around the property. There's beachfront yoga classes There's a turtle sanctuary. We had a great tour given by Kurt showing off a lot of the beautiful flora, and you can tour their acres of gardens where they grow a lot of the fruits and veggies that end up on your plate. Some random thoughts/things to be aware of: All the dining is outside. There's always a breeze, but folks sensitive to the heat should be aware there is live music nightly on the adjoining deck next to Seagrapes. They do a great job, but it can be distracting if you're still dining there. They post the daily lunch and dinner menus for the restaurants near guest services by midmorning, but you need to call first thing to reserve Gauguin. This leads to cancellations of reservations if folks like one menu over another The island runs on 230V, but the same 2 prong outlet as the US. So you'll need a converter between your device and the wall outlet. The overall vibe here is very relaxed. They are not cranking music at the pool, nor are there activity teams pushing folks to get involved in activities. You want music by the pool, it's via your ear buds. The place offers a lot, but is very low key about promoting things. Learn from the reviews and inquire, and it's all available to you. The place is truly adults only. There were a few late teen/twentysomethings, along with a variety of newlyweds and anniversary folks. But overall it's an older client population, with a nice mix of people from the UK, US and Canada, that we met. everyone was very nice Lastly, and most importantly, the people here were marvelous. Genuinely nice folks, friendly, helpful always a hello. Pair that with the surroundings, and all the beautiful flora and fauna. The place is just fragrant from all the bougainvillea and frangipane. All the birds, and lizards, and mongooses, not to mention all the sealife you see right from swimming off the beach. We had a marvelous time, and can see why so many people keep returning year after year.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: We loved the superior deluxe rooms with ability to walk right out onto the beach
See more room tips
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. Feedback from our guests is the best way for us to continue to improve so we truly appreciate you taking the time to do this. We would like to address the voltage comment however, as we only have 110V outlets in the rooms at the resort. You are quite right that most of the island offers 220V however we have a transformer which converts all of our plugs to 110V. Thank you for choosing Galley Bay, and we do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back home again sometime in the future. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
ConwayRebecca wrote a review Jun 11
Conway, South Carolina31 contributions7 helpful votes
Just finished our second stay at Galley Bay and it was just as wonderful as we remembered. The setting is spectacular, the food is excellent all around, but the staff is what makes this place so special- everyone from the management team, to the waitresses, the gardeners, the beach staff, the bar staff- all of them are helpful, friendly, and seem genuinely proud to be part of this lovely resort. The grounds are beautiful- flowers everywhere (despite a terrible drought), and I saw lots of beautiful birds, especially humming birds. They got 3 brand new bicycles this week, so I did a lot of bike riding. I also did yoga and physical fitness classes with Mackenzie- overlooking the beautiful beach. When we arrived, they greeted us with “Welcome home”- it does feel like home, and we’ll be back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guests, It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed another fantastic stay with us. We strive to make all of our guests feel right at home and we can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. Your support means so much to us and we can't wait to welcome you back home again soon. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
DaveNLondonUK wrote a review Jun 10
London UK2 contributions6 helpful votes
Managed to get back at last due to covid restrictions this is our 3rd visit to Galley Bay and so lovely to be back. Management and Staff always happy and helpful and like to make sure your stay is enjoyable one. Location outstanding Food outstanding HouseKeeping outstanding Service \ staff outstanding Rooms directly on beach big wow factor This resort ticks everybox for a relaxing stay we have no reason to go anywhere else it feels like home. I could write up so much but I think with most people returning yearly tells the story even some couples were returning again in same year. Just couple of small suggestions please mark room numbers on shade posts be lot easier room numbers on chairs can always be mixed up and moved around. And how about monthly "Smile" award for staff going that extra mile visable in the guest services area be a nice touch. Outstanding as always see you in 2023 thankyou GalleyBay
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you very much indeed for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We truly appreciate your feedback and will certainly take your suggestions into consideration. Direct feedback from our guests is our best path to improving each day so we truly appreciate that you took the time to do this. Looking forward to welcoming you home again soon and wishing you all the best until then. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
Paula S wrote a review Jun 9
8 contributions2 helpful votes
Another amazing stay at Galley Bay. We left feeling refreshed and relaxed. To be able to walk along the gorgeous sandy beach or relax by the pool was just what we needed. Loved our Deluxe Seaview room - the upgrading work has made them lovely with a super comfy bed, air-conditioning and a lovely secluded balcony. Food at the Seagrave restaurant was great with good service but we loved eating at the Gaugain restaurant where the staff couldn't do enough for you and we loved the secluded cabanas to eat in. The barefoot grill food was superb and we had lunch there most days. We had a great afternoon cruise with Captain Sean - highly recommended. The guys at the kayaking and paddle boarding were always helpful. Joan and Elizabeth at guest services and Aphique at the bar were our stand out staff who always had a smile and couldn't do enough for you. But we were lucky enough to have a once in a lifetime experience of watching a Leatherback turtle dig and lay her eggs - so privileged to be a part of this. Ashton (the turtle man) is amazing so humble but knowledgeable. Thank you Galley Bay we look forward to returning soon
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guests, We are beyond thrilled to hear that you enjoyed such a lovey stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind compliments and for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We truly appreciate your support and can't wait to welcome you back home to Galley Bay again soon. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
Peter B wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
+1
Just returned from an amazing week at Galley Bay Resorts. Here’s the highlights: 1) Accommodation : We had a Superior Deluxe room (#51) with a walkout to the beach. The beach front buildings have four units (2 of them on top and two with a walkout). Each unit has four loungers (2 under a lanai and 2 on the beach) dedicated to our room. We had a tiki hut to protect from the Sun. The view from the room was amazing. The unit was right next to the Seagrape restaurant and the main bar which made it very convenient. It was a quick walk to to the bar which made hanging out at the beach convenient. There was two outdoor showers to remove sand before entering your unit. 2)Room amenities: we had a large, comfortable King size bed and a sitting area. There was a large screen TV that could be adjusted to view from the bed. The bathroom was enormous with a huge walk-in shower (waterfall and handheld shower head). The unit had a generous walk-in closet that easily housed all of our clothes and luggage. 3)Restaurants (all open air, seated with collared shirt/long pants required) 1)Seagrape : used for Breakfast, lunch and dinner with no reservations required. Breakfast included fruit/pastries, omelettes, Eggs Benedict and Quesadillas. My favourite was the Eggs Creole in crab cakes. Lunch included chicken dishes, pasta and fish plates. Each dinner had three courses with a presentation that you would expect at a high end restaurant. The menu varied each day but included steak, seafood, chicken and vegetarian options. The portions are European vs American so expect a delicious 6 to 8 oz steak. The meals were all excellent but my favourite was the flat iron steak. 2)Gaugin : lunch and dinner (reservations recommended). This restaurant includes a limited number of tables covered by huts. We only went there for lunch but it was really nice. I highly recommend the Cat fish and fries. 3)Ismays (reservations required). This is the upscale restaurant with a surcharge of $42 per person plus wine and drinks. We went there on our last night. I had the Beef Tenderloin and Scallops and my wife had the Tiger prawns. We had lava cake for dessert. It was incredibly tasty. They also had a beach grill where you can order burgers, nachos and pressed sandwiches which made for a nice afternoon snack. Overall, the food quality was exceptional. 4)Pool : there were plenty of chairs with huts to protect from the Sun . There was no music allowed. It was great for relaxing, reading and drinking. 5)Beach : Simply amazing. Crystal clear water with a large sandy beach. You can wade into the water or snorkel by the reef. There’s a ship wreck within swimming distance from the beach (the Andes), 6)Activities: they have a beach volleyball court, croquet , tennis court, pool table and ping pong table. I didn’t see any of them used much. They have a nice water sports area that’s free. You can use the snorkel gear and kayaks - all free as well. We had one of the guides take us out on a Hobie Cat which I highly recommend. 7)Excursions: we did an all day Eco tour which included a stop at Hell’s gate (recommended) and snorkelling. The guides, especially Geron, were excellent. The snorkelling was disappointing’ but we did see at least 6 turtles on the way there. We also did the extreme circumnavigation tour. Stops included snorkelling at Stingray city (a highlight of our trip) and Nelson’s dockyard. The snorkelling at other areas was ok, but the best snorkelling was on the beach at our resort. It was amazing and free!! 8)Entertainment: there was a different band every night that played until 10:30pm. It was a mixture of Caribbean and popular music. A bit hit or miss but we enjoyed a group called Unison. 9)Overall: this Adults only resort is tailored to an older crowd although there were a number of newlyweds looking to relax. The staff was phenomenal. Our favourite was Chesley who always made sure that our wine glass was full. In late May, the temps were in the low 90s with no rain at all during the week. We highly recommend this resort if you want a relaxing stay. We will be returning for sure.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guests, We can't begin to thank you enough for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. We are so grateful for your detailed review and all of your kind compliments. It was our absolute pleasure to have you both and we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your time with us at Galley Bay Resort. Wishing you all the best until we see you again, and can't wait to welcome you back to your home away from home. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
Mindy G wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Oh my gosh- My husband and I were finally able to go away for our 10 year anniversary. We were able to tour the island and no doubt, this was the perfect secluded place. Endless drinks, amazing spa, amazing staff, you name it. We were fortunate to be there when the baby sea turtles were born and while snorkeling a few feet into the water were sting rays! Literally our favorite vacation. The food was a little bit lacking but the service was impeccable. I do wish the pool had later hours but it was never crowded and clean. This is a secret spot in Antigua and it was literally perfect. We hated to leave. We enjoyed nightly bike rides and grabbing their famous oatmeal cookies! We cannot wait to go back!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guests, We are thrilled to hear that you has such a wonderful time with us. We truly hope that Galley Bay can feel like a home away from home for you and we look forward to welcoming you back someday. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, we truly appreciate your support. Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort
Read more
Richard S wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Finally after 2 years of waiting we made our 5th visit to Galley Bay and as previous visits it did not disappoint, our last visit was 2015 and there have been a few changes in the resort but all to the good. We stayed in a Gaugin Suite as we did on our first visit in 2006 but the new layout is wonderful with the kitchen/living area all enclosed by patio doors leading to the splash pool and outside space. The staff as usual were all brilliant and it was nice to see some familiar faces still there ie Cedric Henry (resident manager) Stuart, Natasha, Saide, Keriane just to mention a few, the food was excellent where ever we chose to eat. We have already started planning for our next visit in 2023. Thank you to all at Galley Bay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: We chose Gaugin Suites to see what the new layout was like but have also stayed in beachfront on...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tamiko Butler, Guest Services / Front Office at Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guests, We can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We are so pleased that you came back home to us at Galley Bay and even more pleased that you have enjoyed the subtle improvements. Wishing you all the best until we see you next year! Kind regards, All of us at Galley Bay Resort.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$733 - $993 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
galley bay hotel st. john`s, galley bay antigua, galley bay st johns, antigua galley bay
LOCATION
CaribbeanAntigua and BarbudaAntiguaSaint John ParishFive Islands Village
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Galley Bay Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Ffryes Beach (4.9 miles), Galley Bay Beach (0.09 miles), and Valley Church Beach (4.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Stella Ristorante, Hemingway's Caribbean Cafe & Restaurant, and Roti King.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Galley Bay Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Galley Bay Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Galley Bay Resort & Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fort Barrington (0.7 miles) and Fort James (2.0 miles).
Does Galley Bay Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.