We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

lti Louis Grand Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
lti Louis Grand Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,409 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for lti Louis Grand Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,338: English reviews
Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

Went for the last week of the season. Family of 3 and the room was nice, clean and a good size. The bottle of water each day along with the fridge was a nice touch. Rooms have air conditioning and plenty of storage. We had a partial sea view which meant although we could view the sea we were looking...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Claretsully
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, let us express our gratitude that you chose to visit the lti Louis Grand and shared your opinion online.It is a tremendous joy to be informed that you had a relaxing holiday with us, enjoying the room and the beach.Offering you the best experience possible is our purpose hence we are thrilled to see that we succeeded.We are...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 6, 2016

stayed at this hotel in may of 2016. our hotel had been changed the day before we arrived so we ended up at this place. we had paid for a sea view room. when we arrived at this hotel we were given the worst room they have ground floor over looking the car park and above the trade entrance, constant...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank c j
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for holidaying at the lti Louis Grand and for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor.We were heartbroken by the severity of your review and by the fact that your expectations were not met by our hotel.Please accept our apologies in regards to the food; rest assured that we will do our best to...

Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 5, 2016

Good room, bad outlook and noisey. Asked for move refused unless we paid extra £200. Our out look was a Rubbish container very smelly and over kitchen and two generators, two weeks was too much for us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suzywong79
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your impression about an experience at the lti Louis Grand with the online community.We were truly devastated to read your comment and found it a real shame that you were not able to enjoy our hotel fully.We are grateful that you expressed an honest point of view concerning the room; rest assured that we...

Evesham, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Excellent welcome, we were on the fifth floor and had a good sea view, we paid extra for this but it wasn't much and was worth it. The room was large, looked recently refurbished, and was very clean. We had a good sized balcony. The food was excellent, only stayed in one all inclusive hotel before, and the food was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dollyGuernsey
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for choosing to spend your holiday with us and for posting this kind review.We are pleased to see that certain elements of your stay were to your utmost satisfaction, like the great choice and always plenty on offer excellent food.Knowing that you found our staff to be doing their utmost to make...

Dover, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 3, 2016

came here last week so end of season,but wanted last rays of the summer.the Staff very helpfull from Coastas on the desk to Maria in the restaurants to name two .this hotel has reasonable size pool but a great beach and easy to walk into the sea with beautiful clear water.the beach side restaurant had a varied selection each lunch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbadosbob-13
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, please accept our warmest thanks for writing this wonderful review concerning a stay at the lti Louis Grand.We are glad to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay;Knowing that you found our hotel to be great can only make us feel proud. Your satisfaction means a lot to us as we strive hard to...

norfolk
Reviewed November 2, 2016

We stayed for the last week of the season before the island closes to tourists, so it was wonderful and quiet. The hotel is secluded and relaxing, which is why I chose it. Very clean, and lovely staff. Any problem or question is quickly answered etc. Nothing is a problem. I asked costas on reception to check I was asking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sophiaandsunshine
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear repeat Guest, thank you dearly for staying at the lti Louis Grand and for writing such a lovely review about your experience.It is delightful to read that the cleanliness was to your utmost liking, along with the lovely staff.We are also overjoyed by the fact that you found our cuisine to offer a wide selection of tasteful dishes that...

Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Louis Grand may not be to everyones taste but it is to mine and many other people who return year after year. I like it because it feels homely and Greek, it doesn't try to be something it isn't.. The staff are nearly all local and a couple have been there for 40 years. The Food is very good considering...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Genn1006
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear loyal Guest, we are thankful for choosing to stay at the lti Louis Grand once more and for posting such a nice review.Offering you the best experience possible is our purpose hence we are thrilled to see that we have lived up to your expectations once more.We are grateful for the generous words addressed to our excellent employees and...

Great Malvern, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Had 10 days there, with the wife, and very impressed with the hotel throughout. We were welcomed at reception, booked in and had the cases taken to our room. Receptionist had explained regarding safe and beech towels etc. Food was of a good AI standard, varied and hot, well presented, and the little desserts were to die for. Drinks are...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andy W
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, let us thank you for taking the time to write such a nice comment about your experience at the lti Louis Grand.The fact that you had a very pleasant stay overall fills us with joy. Many thanks for the praise regarding the pleasant and efficient staff,the great cleanliness, the good food,the plentiful drink and the shining sun. We...

Rhondda, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 1, 2016

recently spent a week here,views to die for.very clean and welcoming.food excellent,different food from different country every night.beach bar and snack bar also excellent,entertainment low key but suits us.loved it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynda e e
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for staying at the lti Louis Grand and for writing such a lovely review about your experience. Seeing that we have managed to offer you a holiday to remember is the best reward we could get.We are grateful that you valued the rich variety of our tasty buffet options. Hopefully you will grant us the pleasure...

Hornchurch
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Quiet peaceful location - sea view a must - food and drink surprisingly good for all inclusive. Room spacious and very adequate. Staff all very courteous. Corfu town well worth a look. Will definitely be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin R
Stratos P, Διευθυντής at lti Louis Grand Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are grateful for these beautiful words in order to describe your experience at the lti Louis Grand.We are pleased to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay;Nothing could make us happier than your genuine satisfaction. We are delighted by your praise for our extremely friendly staff who are our biggest asset.We are also...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,396 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1018)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (250)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (158)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
Room/Suite (63)
Viewed
View from Room (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
0:26
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (382)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (17)
Viewed
Children Pool (2)
Viewed
Double Room with Inland View (29)
Viewed
Double Room with Sea View (32)
Viewed
Family Room with Sliding Doors Sea View (34)
Viewed
Family Swim-Up Room with Sea View (37)
Viewed
Family Swim-up Room with Sliding Doors Sea View (31)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glyfada
4.9 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
8.4 mi away
MarBella Corfu Hotel
MarBella Corfu Hotel
#1 of 5 in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
2,021 reviews
5.8 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
1,203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
14.4 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
580 reviews
2.0 mi away
Philoxenia
Philoxenia
#1 of 4 in Ermones
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about lti Louis Grand Hotel

Address: Glyfada Beach | Pelekas, PO Box 44, Glyfada 491 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Glyfada
Price Range: $107 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — lti Louis Grand Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 247
Also Known As:
Hotel Louis Grand
Louis Grand Pelekas
Lti Louis Grand Hotel Glyfada, Corfu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from lti Louis Grand Hotel staff and other travelers.
254 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (254)

Questions? Get answers from lti Louis Grand Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“for quieter rooms then possibly the front facing is best.”
 of 5 bubbles bighaig2, Feb 1, 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors offer amazing sea views”
 of 5 bubbles tellesims, Dec 30, 2016 | Read review
“avoid staying here”
 of 5 bubbles 317cj, Nov 6, 2016 | Read review
“Sea view. Rooms all have showers over bath beware if you are disable.”
 of 5 bubbles suzywong79, Nov 5, 2016 | Read review
“Floor 6 probably the best sea views. If in a room facing inland, there was no sun as there was a steep rise and the sun set over the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles dollyGuernsey, Nov 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question