We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool

Save
Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (14)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good32%
  • Average25%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible15%
Travelers talk about
“hume highway”(15 reviews)
“room was clean”(11 reviews)
“hundred meters”(2 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (209)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Budget Casula Liverpool
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
36
63
52
21
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
36
63
52
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshume highwayroom was cleanhundred metersno liftsoap and shampoominimal pricea king size bedreception desktypical fast foodtea coffee and milktoilet and showerbasic amenitieshotel is locatedmid weekeasy accessnext morningstayed here for nights
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 204 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

Stayed one night with tandem. Staff couldn't have helped more by finding secure storage space for bike. Room was clean, bed comfy with good linen and shower good. A basic motel with no trimmings but did the job for us. No noise from adjacent rooms....More

2  Thank Susieginger
Response from Karen T, General Manager at Ibis Budget Casula LiverpoolResponded November 12, 2016

Hi Susieginger Thank you so much for your review! It was lovely meeting you both when you checked in, we are always happy to accommodate our guests with any thing they need. We do hope you come and stay again. Take care Karen Tari

Reviewed November 6, 2016 via mobile

Nice service but double bunk in room was very dangerous and I nearly had concussion after contact in middle of night. Quite close to Liverpool so convenient to services and entertainment in the west of Sydney.More

1  Thank Raymond N
Response from Karen T, General Manager at Ibis Budget Casula LiverpoolResponded November 7, 2016

Hi Raymond N Thank you for your review. Im glad to read you enjoyed our the service from our team and you are absolutely correct, we are very close to shopping centres and services. Im sorry to read about your experience with the bunk, we...More

Reviewed October 31, 2016

This was a one night stop for me and was fine for that. I would not have liked it for a longer term stay as it was basic. However. it had a private bathroom and was clean and quiet and the service was friendly and...More

Thank 911deb
Response from Karen T, General Manager at Ibis Budget Casula LiverpoolResponded November 2, 2016

Hi 911deb Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. Yes we are a basic hotel, but we have all of the amenities required for a comfortable stay. Im so glad to see that you found our hotel room clean and quiet, we try...More

Reviewed October 18, 2016

I stayed here for 2 nights mid week, while visiting a friend who lived nearby. I was very impressed with the current overall standards; my room with ensuite was very clean and tidy, with all basic needs supplied including fresh linen, small fridge, bench and...More

Thank Christine D
Response from Karen T, General Manager at Ibis Budget Casula LiverpoolResponded October 25, 2016

Dear Christine D Thank you so much for your review! We love receiving positive feedback and we also like to read about how comfortable our new beds are and also how safe you felt. We do hope you come and stay with us again very...More

Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for like nearly 2 going onto 3 months , I'm currently pregnant and man can I honestly say that this is by far the best Budget hotel I've ever stayed at. The staff are very friendly, very warm and welcoming from the...More

Thank slof09
Response from Karen T, General Manager at Ibis Budget Casula LiverpoolResponded October 25, 2016

Hi slof09 What an awesome review! We are so thankful. It was indeed our pleasure to have you come and stay with us, we missed you when you left and couldn't believe you had gone as you had become a part of our extended hotel...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Casula, Australia
See all 4 hotels in CasulaSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
$67 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$67 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (14)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kirksy
November 20, 2017|
Answer
Response from Karen T | Property representative |
Hi there, thank you for your question. Yes, you do have to be 18 years old - that is the minimum age. We also require approved photo identification on arrival i.e. Drivers Licence, Passport, Proof of Age Card.
0
Votes
Emma M
September 19, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Em B | Reviewed this property |
Didn't pay a bond. We'd paid for the room with credit card before arriving.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Steps only ,no more than 8/10 to second floor."
Read review
"Ask for a room as far away from the road as possible."
Read review
"No lift so ask for a room on 1st level"
Read review
"There is no elevator. Though there were only three floors. The hotel is not very large so parking is close to..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing