We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

365 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
See the most recent reviews
Showing 362: English reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2016

Very affordable and one of the best chain of hotels I've used. 5 of 5 all the time, no complain but praises only.Cleanliness is the most important aspect. Linen smell fresh and the bed is very comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jhong R
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear Jhong R, Thank you for your excellent review. Our entire team here is happy to read that you had a enjoyable stay and are looking forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Thank you, Best Western Inn of Pinetop

Greens Fork, Indiana
Reviewed October 4, 2016 via mobile

Our recent stay at Best Western Pinetop was decent but not what I had hoped. Unfortunately we were unaware that you access all rooms from the outside, which wasn't horrible except there is no elevator. Since my mother had recently had bi-lateral knee replacement surgery this was difficult for her to climb the stairs. We asked for another room and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynette K
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear Lynette K, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about your most recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your comments in what you liked about your stay and how we can make things better for you and other guests in the future. Safe Travels, Best Western Inn of Pinetop

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed October 4, 2016

First time in ages staying at a Best Western. The hotel is extremely clean, with what appears to be new carpeting in the room. Nice amenities, including makeup remover, something I've not seen in more expensive hotels. Good location within the town of Pinetop. Our room was towards the end of the hotel so away from any street traffic. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heidi s
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear Heidi S, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us kind comments about your recent stay with us. We strive to provide the best possible accommodations to our guests and we are glad to read that you experienced just that. We hope you will be back for another stay soon. Thank you, Best...

Cloudcroft, NM
Reviewed October 3, 2016

Returning from the Grand Canyon to New Mexico had the opportunity to spend a great night at the Best Western in Pinetop. The beds were very comfortable and the morning breakfast was very satisfying. It is also just a short distance from Safeway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cloudcroftkid1
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear cloudcroftkid1, We hope that you have had a safe trip thus far, and thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a wonderful review. Your comments in regards to our rooms, breakfast, and location are greatly appreciated as our entire team here works hard to make every guests stay a comfortable and happy one. Thank...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed October 2, 2016

This property is in good condition for the type of motor motel inn that it is. We specifically requested a certain type and location, and we were easily accommodated without problem. We were in town for a mountain bike event. This BW is a little newer in appearance than the one in Showlow, but both are fine. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chopalua
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear Chopalua, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Inn of Pinetop for your accommodation needs while in the area for your cycling event. We greatly appreciate your review about your most recent stay with us and are looking forward to being your hosts again in the near future. Thank you, Best Western Inn of Pinetop

Everett, Washington
Reviewed September 27, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel several times and had good experiences each time. Room was clean and hotel staff is always very helpful. The breakfast buffet is good with plenty of options. This is our first choice of hotels to stay at in the Pinetop area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue R
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear Sue R, Thank you for taking the time to write about your most recent stay with us. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated as our entire team here works hard to make every guests stay a happy and comfortable one. We hope that your travels will bring you back to us for another visit soon. Thank you, Best Western...

Tucson
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Clean and comfortable rooms, quiet (for the most part), congenial and helpful staff, breakfast offerings were so-so (not great but adequate), location was peaceful, rustic vibe, and mountain atmosphere all add up to a pleasant stay with no complaints. Having a mini-frig (with small freezer) was a convenience. The micro-wave was a bonus. It's an older property (2-floors) with woodsy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank on_the_go_98765
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear on_the_go_98765, Thank you for choosing the Best Western Inn of Pinetop for you accommodation needs. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us, and appreciate your kind comments in regards to our rooms and staff. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future. Thank you, Best Western Inn of Pinetop

n/a, United States
Reviewed September 7, 2016

This is a great place to stay, the staff is very friendly especially the front desk , rooms are very clean, grounds are will kept, wi fi is good no problems with connections. We like staying when we come, it a good location. If you stay here you wont be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey A
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear Jeffrey A, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are honored to have received your recommendation to others. Our entire team here works hard to provide a pleasant stay to all of our guests and we are glad you received just that. We hope that you will be back for...

AZ
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Check in was fast. Received top floor as requested. We brought our dog, no issues. Easement runs along backside of property parallel to main drag, great for walking pup. Entire staff from front desk, to breakfast person to housekeeping were friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and tidy. A/C worked great. The water at bathroom sink and shower was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JESUSISLORD
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear JESUSISLORD, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed everything from our service to amenities. Your kind comments are greatly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Best Western Inn of Pinetop

Gilbert, United States
Reviewed August 30, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel frequently over the past 6 years. The hotel never ages. It is clean, modern, and comfortable. The breakfast is clean, fresh, and plentiful. Fresh home made cookies upon check in, and coffee available up to 10:00Pm. Great place to stay if you can get a room, very popular, and frequently full on the weekends...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David M
PinetopInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop, responded to this review

Dear David M, We are pleased to read that you have continued to stay with us over the past several years. It is an honor to have been left with such a wonderful review with kind comments. We hope that you will be back for another stay soon. Safe Travels, Best Western Inn of Pinetop

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pinetop-Lakeside
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
132 reviews
0.8 mi away
TimberLodge Inn
TimberLodge Inn
#10 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
57 reviews
3.7 mi away
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
PVC at Roundhouse Resort
#6 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#5 of 14 in Pinetop-Lakeside
39 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Show Low-Pinetop
9.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Paint Pony Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience the beauty and nature of the Apache National Forest at this unique central Arizona hotel in Pinetop! The Best Western Inn of Pinetop makes perfect accommodations for travelers seeking comfortable lodging at a great value-the best hotel option when traveling to the White Mountains of Arizona in the Apache National Forest. This Pinetop, Arizona hotel offers an indoor heated spa and free high-speed Internet access. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop

Address: 404 E White Mountain Blvd, Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ 85935-7032
Location: United States > Arizona > Pinetop-Lakeside
Price Range: $65 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Of Pinetop Hotel Pinetop
Best Western Pinetop
Pinetop Best Western
Best Western Hotel Pinetop
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Pinetop-Lakeside
#1 Family Hotel in Pinetop-Lakeside
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We requested a first floor handicapped room and our wishes were granted...Rm 102”
 of 5 bubbles Gjabsama, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Two floors available and would choose a room towards the back end of the hotel so you don't have street noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 746heidis, Oct 4, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the north side”
 of 5 bubbles cloudcroftkid1, Oct 3, 2016 | Read review
“No elevator. So, consider asking for ground floor room”
 of 5 bubbles drjohnScottsdale, Aug 17, 2016 | Read review
“All rooms offer exceptional cleanliness and quiet atmosphere.”
 of 5 bubbles 916donw, Oct 14, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay