We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Pinetop

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Pinetop
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

235 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 234: English reviews
Fountain Hills, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

All was well with one exception, they did a poor job of keeping the breakfast stocked. Also could have used a larger selection of bread type products and something to put on them. i especially liked the check in person person and would stay there again. A good value for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Gordon R
Prescott, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Do not stay in room 202. The noise from the swimming pool equipment coming up the wall kept us awake most of the night. It was the constant loud hum of a electric motor running that was very disturbing. We did not get hardly any sleep, only the sound of the AC unit could drown it out.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike K

Travelers are raving about these Pinetop-Lakeside hotels

Paradise Valley, Arizona
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First off, I come up to Pinetop several times a year for both business and pleasure. The hotel went through a management change and I could not be happier. Both Meagan and Carlos have gone out of their way to make my stay comfortable. The rooms have been remodeled. The beds are much more comfortable. They even put new flat... More 

Helpful?
Thank AZBusiness602
Meagan D, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pinetop, responded to this review

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Our new remodel has been so exciting and now that the rooms have been completed we are extremely happy to accommodate you and yours! We hope you come back again soon as we are currently working on the exterior and the pool area is next on the agenda! Again, we appreciate you choosing... More 

Tucson, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Management is most accommodating. At the time of my stay the hotel was going through a remodel and even though this was the cast hotel staff made every attempt to make the impact as low as possible. Rooms are new and clean with lots of room. Ya, I will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank F6100KVstephenr
Meagan D, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pinetop, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing us to stay with! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon! We're super excited for the remodel to be finished so we can better accommodate you in the future. More 

Scottsdale, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

managers are most friendly and accomodating. weather was perfect. can't wait to see when the remodel is competely done.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank V9036VRjohnd
Meagan D, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pinetop, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us on your getaway! We hope you can join us again soon as the bottom floor rooms are almost completed! More 

Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room had a very bad order. Curtain was small for the window so brown paper was taped to the window. Mattress cover was dirty and smelly. Odor came thru the sheets. Children in the hallway after ten PM. Tried calling front office no answer. So, I had to yell at the kids to quit running around. An hour later another... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
1 Thank 683marilynk
Meagan D, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pinetop, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us! Please mention any issues you have with the new rooms, as they have only been open for just a month. Our new curtains were damaged in a flooded warehouse in Texas, we had to improvise and we apologize for that inconvenience. All of our mattress pads are brand new, but if you had let... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pinetop-Lakeside hotels
0.0 mi away
TimberLodge Inn
TimberLodge Inn
#9 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 54 reviews
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
BEST WESTERN Inn of Pinetop
#1 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 345 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.0 of 5 stars 118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
WorldMark Pinetop
WorldMark Pinetop
#6 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 32 reviews
2.5 mi away
Motel 6 Pinetop Lakeside
Motel 6 Pinetop Lakeside
#14 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
3.5 of 5 stars 22 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pinetop
Holiday Inn Express Pinetop
#3 of 15 in Pinetop-Lakeside
4.5 of 5 stars 147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Pinetop

Address: 1202 E White Mountain Blvd, Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ 85935-5004
Location: United States > Arizona > Pinetop-Lakeside
Price Range: $65 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pinetop 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Pinetop
Pinetop Super Eight
Pinetop Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay