We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The room was clean, but problems did arise. First the shower curtain rod was coming off and the curtain shifted to the center. It was reported that day. Second, the coffee pot would not work the second day.
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
I have found that the management is excellent. I could not ask for a more personable greeting when I arrive. This is my second stay and it will be for 2 nights this time instead of one. Everything is new. The comforter someone complained about...More
Response from Meagan D, General Manager at Super 8 PinetopResponded January 6, 2017
Thank you for continuing to stay with us time and again, we appreciate your loyalty! We hope to see you again soon!
Arrived just after 3:00 pm. Girl at front desk told me I didn't have a reservation due to my card being declined. She gave several "details" as to when and why this happened. Problem is, this was a prepaid reservation. I called my card company,...More
$55 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Family Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Pinetop reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.