我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Plaza (昆卡)

旅客 (76)
客房和套房 (34)
餐饮 (1)
卓越奖

关于

在 昆卡 的 30 家 B&B 与旅馆中排名第 2
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
家庭
酒店设施
免费高速WiFi
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
公用Wifi
无烟酒店
残障通道
门房服务
客房特色
空调
无烟房
无障碍客房
219 条点评
2问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 90
  • 88
  • 31
  • 4
  • 6
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
柜台还蛮乐于帮助房客的,虽然不会英文,但是会使用google 翻译尽量让你了解,隔音稍差,会听到走廊声音要稍微注意,房内没有吹风机,但是没有带柜台也愿意借你,cp值还算不错的地方
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
使用Sally sat nav轻松找到酒店。停车在酒店门前的街道上。虽然她的英语不是很好,接待处的Flora也很棒,我们的西班牙语也没有使用谷歌翻译她的电脑,以帮助她告诉我们最好吃的地方。她还告诉我们在老城区走走哪条路以避开游客。
阅读更多
一个好的酒店,考虑我们付出了什么。好床,好淋浴。房间很暗但地板没有打扫得很好。友好的接待员。酒店距离历史中心有点远。如果你不想做30分钟。步行,历史中心有2个大型停车库。还有一辆公共汽车去那里。
阅读更多
我和我老婆带着我们的小狗通过西班牙旅行所以找个地方马路对面的公园很棒。 酒店看起来有点像是一个公寓楼的感觉但是一旦此更改。 员工都很棒和我们的房间有某种非洲主题。 我觉得我们住的房间非常干净和舒适6 ,如果你住的是这家酒店的房间和浴室的须后水的味道我希望你给我弄掉了摩顿布朗这样名牌的。 这家酒店大概一个20分钟的步行可以到老城,一段时间如果你还有一条狗。 总的来说这是一个很不错的小酒店。
阅读更多
即使是开着灯酒店的房间很暗,需要重新考虑,不难解决。 但我觉得这里干净的主题是便宜的。 前台接待很令人愉快。 狗在10欧元非常可笑的是因为房间里只有40欧元。 步行到老城区有点凌乱和花了大约20分钟。 本想把车停在酒店外面的马路上酒店的免费但是很幸运找到一个空间。
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$45 - US$78 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
西班牙卡斯提亚-拉曼查自治区Province of Cuenca昆卡
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (76)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#2 of 32 B&Bs / Inns in Cuenca
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Street parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Bath / shower
219Reviews
2Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 90
  • 88
  • 31
  • 4
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Found the hotel fairly easily using Sally sat nav. Parking on the street right in front of the hotel. Flora on reception was excellent though her English was not very good and nor was our Spanish she used Google translate on her computer to help she was extremely helpful telling us the best places to eat. She also told us which way to walk around the old town so as to avoid the tourists.
Read more
An okay hotel considering what we've paid. Good bed, good shower. Room was very dark though and floor was not cleaned very well. Friendly receptionist. Hotel is a bit far away from historical centre. If you don't want to do the 30 min. walk, there are 2 big parking garages in the historical centre. There is also a bus going there.
Read more
My wife and I were travelling through Spain with our little dog so finding a place across the road from park was great.The hotel looks a bit like a block of flats but once inside this perception changes.Staff are excellent and our room had some kind of African theme. It was clean and comfortable I think we had room 6, if you get this room and the bathroom smells of aftershave that's mine I dropped the bottle so hopefully you like Molton Brown. The hotel is a bout a 20 minutes walk from the old town, a bit longer if you take a dog. Overall this is a good little hotel.
Read more
Hotel room was very dark even with lights on, needs rethinking, not difficult to remedy. Clean but feel it was themed on the cheap. Receptionist was pleasant enough. Dog at 10 euros was frankly ridiculous as the room was only 40 euros. Walk to old town was a bit grim and took about 20 minutes. Managed to park on road outside hotel free but was lucky to find a space.
Read more
Stayed here for four nights in March. Basic, but very comfortable. Staff was wonderful. If you need anything, just ask them, and they might be able to supply it. Only drawback was that the walls were pretty thin. Bus stop to go to the old town is only a five minute walk.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$45 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCastile-La ManchaProvince of CuencaCuenca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing