We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Callisto Holiday Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Callisto Holiday Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

445 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 202: English reviews
greaT MANCHESTER
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Just had 11 nights here. Was S/c so can't say anything about the food. Hotel was a huge complex at first it's like trying to get out of ikea if you know what I mean. Lol. Right on the beech very stone ie need them shoes If you walk round the corner towards nissi beech for about 5 mins you... More 

Helpful?
Thank webb_9
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very nice place to spent our Holiday! We were the only italians but...we felt as at home. Buffet was good even if not for so special as I expected. Rooms were big and cleaned up every day but thursdays and sundays. Picasso the entertainer, was very very friendly!!! We will miss him!!

Helpful?
Thank Paola A
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Well firstly I would like to say this hotel is not a 3 star , I have been in the trade all my life and have never experienced anything like it !! First night the two Russians that moved in below us got very drunk and proceeded to kick our door in !! The hotel manager was very apologetic but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kate W
Nicholas E, Manager at Callisto Holiday Village, responded to this review

Ms Watson, Thank you very much for taking the time in sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear, we did not manage to meet and or exceed your expectations, during your visit. We strive to deliver an exceptional guest experience, thus, we are saddened to know you did not enjoy your stay. Taking care of our guests, after they've... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Review from room 1101 we returned on the 14th September 2016. We have visited Cyprus many times over the past 15years mainly staying in Protaras / Ayia Napa. Our friend also lives in Cyprus so we have a good knowledge of the island, hotels, which to avoid etc. We booked the Callisto within a week of travelling via Jet 2... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank J72_blue
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We just came back from a week-long holiday and I must say Callisto was superb. As soon as we arrived at reception, the guy told us we were given a really nice room but because we arrived late in the evening, he told us to leave our bag at reception first and go to the bar to eat sandwiches before... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank maurtina
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was the worst experience of my life staying away! The hotel manager christo was very rude, unwelcoming and unhelpful and always spoke to me and my friends in a terrible and rude manner! To be quite fair he ruined my first hoilday experience and I would recommend people think twice before booking to stay here!

Helpful?
Thank Lisa A
Nicholas E, General Manager at Callisto Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Lisa, On behalf of all at the Callisto Holiday Village, I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. The quality of our service and accommodation, is something on which we pride ourselves. I am disappointed to read that on this occasion you were less than satisfied with an element... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here for a week with my boyfriend, week commencing 31st Aug!! Our flight didn't get in till late so we got to the hotel around 12:30am. We checked in fast with an offering of a sandwich and a drink, the security then showed us to our apartment. There is around 100 blocks in this village! Our apartment was... More 

Helpful?
Thank hanvalentine
Maindee
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Not having a holiday in years and being a single mum we went on holiday and stayed in Callisto , I just wanted to see my child smile and be happy , we made our own fun as for children 9 and over there was nothing for them to do . but I will say something the staff were sensational... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sparky22016
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have just got back from a week long all inclusive stay me my partner and 2 children 10 and 4 and we absolutely loved it ! Everything about it was fab for us , the food was delicious, the room was very spacious and spotlessly clean , all the staff work so hard and are very helpful . The... More 

Helpful?
Thank meljaydezoli
Lostashire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from a weeks stay and I can honestly say spend your well earned money elsewhere! The good points of this hotel : 1-size of pools and 2- the hardworking bar staff. The bad points: 1 - The whole place is overrun with extremely rude Russians. 2 - The cleanliness of the pool and surrounding areas is very poor.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Olga270
Nicholas E, General Manager at Callisto Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear @Marcus, Warmest greetings from Callisto Holiday Village, Agia Napa, the Island of Cyprus and thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. From your feedback shared, I would like to say thank you for your insight and please accept our apologies for your inconveniences. Please rest assured, that we will always endeavor to offer the highest level of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

861 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (557)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (86)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (116)
Viewed
Room/Suite (64)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (244)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (48)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (54)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Studio (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (46)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ayia Napa hotels
0.2 mi away
Panas Holiday Village
Panas Holiday Village
#43 of 104 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 473 reviews
0.1 mi away
Electra Holiday Village
Electra Holiday Village
#53 of 104 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 671 reviews
1.0 mi away
Napa Plaza Hotel
Napa Plaza Hotel
#5 of 104 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 1,601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
#16 of 104 in Ayia Napa
4.5 of 5 stars 905 reviews
0.8 mi away
Panthea Holiday Village
Panthea Holiday Village
#72 of 104 in Ayia Napa
3.5 of 5 stars 158 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aktea Beach Village
Aktea Beach Village
#38 of 104 in Ayia Napa
4.0 of 5 stars 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Callisto Holiday Village

Address: Nissi Aveunue, Ayia Napa 5343, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Ayia Napa
Price Range: $76 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Callisto Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 334
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Callisto Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Callisto Holiday Village Hotel Ayia Napa
Callisto Holiday Village Ayia Napa
Hotel Style:
#18 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#39 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay