Tasia Maris Oasis

Tasia Maris Oasis

view from my room
Traveler (512)
Family Room
Room & Suite (173)
Tasia Maris Oasis
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#48 of 111 hotels in Ayia Napa
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
4.3
Value
4.2

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Ayia Napa does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Tasia Maris Oasis, a nice option for travelers like you.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Tasia Maris Oasis features a concierge. In addition, as a valued Tasia Maris Oasis guest, you can enjoy a pool and a rooftop bar that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as I Love Ayia Napa Sculpture (0.2 mi) and Panagia Church (0.3 mi), guests of Tasia Maris Oasis can easily experience some of Ayia Napa's most well known attractions.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Flames Restaurant and Bar, Nikitas, and Clarabel Restaurant, which are some steakhouses that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

Best of all, Tasia Maris Oasis makes it easy to experience many great Ayia Napa attractions like Ayia Napa Monastery (0.2 mi) and Ayia Napa Square (0.2 mi), which are a short distance away.

Tasia Maris Oasis puts the best of Ayia Napa at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Darts
Table tennis
Children's playground
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Greek

Location

4 Misiaouli and Kavazoglou, Ayia Napa 5340 Cyprus
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 96 out of 100
96
Larnaca Airport
22.5 mi
See all flights
Ercan Airport
31.4 mi
See all flights
434Reviews24Q+A30Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 218
  • 123
  • 63
  • 18
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jelena A wrote a review Oct 2023
Belgrade, Serbia
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and service exceeded my expectations. It was our first time here, but we will most likely be back. The staff is very friendly, ready to help. The reception is open 24/7 and responds immediately to all requests. The cleaning service is good, every morning they did a general cleaning of the facility.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from tasia maris Oasis, General Manager at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Oct 16, 2023
Dear Jelenaa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful vacation during your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you were satisfied with our cleaning services and that the hotel services exceeded your expectations. Our team works hard to ensure our guests have a memorable experience, and it's always rewarding to know when we've succeeded. At our hotel, providing professional and outstanding service is a top priority, and we are thrilled that our efforts were noticed by you. Your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we sincerely appreciate your valuable feedback. Best Regards, Sotiris Georgiou Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leanne K wrote a review Oct 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed here and took the all inclusive option. This was honestly the best hotel I've ever stayed in. The food was incredible, particularly the lunches and the cocktails were also included and there was a huge selection. Mr. Nick makes a great cocktail ;)

The room was lovely with a gorgeous terrace and they were so clean and kept clean every day

The main highlight for us was the staff. They were so friendly, attentive and made our stay very special, especially Costas, Giorgios and Stavros.

I also have a peanut allergy and Costas made sure the kitchen staff came out to check all the dishes in the buffet which made me extremely reassured.

I don't normally write reviews but this hotel made our holiday one to remember and I couldn't recommend it more!!!!!!

Leanne and Paul
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Reef Hotels Group, Marketing at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Dear Leanne, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is very pleasing to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and felt the need to share the experience with us and other reviewers. We greatly appreciate the fact that you have rated our facilities, service, staff, and quality so highly. The whole team and I sincerely hope that it will not be too long before we can welcome you back to our Hotel. Regards, Bea Zselenakova​ Sales & Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra1509 wrote a review May 2022
Riga, Latvia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
+ The interior and exterior of the hotel are bright and modern with pleasant greens. The territory and rooms are clean. The pool area is quite small but nice.
Location is good, not far from beach and center. Breakfast and dinner are ok. Not too much choice, but the food is fresh and mostly well prepared.
- But there are some things that spoil the impression of this hotel! Lots of extra paid services! For the first time, I found that a hotel that presents itself as a 4 * hotel has to pay extra for using the refrigerator! You also have to pay for the safe box, but it tends to be. However, when we paid for the refrigerator and safe box at the reception, we were not given any additional information, but it turned out that the refrigerator needed a key (which was not given), then the refrigerator had to be pushed out and connected to electricity. The safe was not in order either! We had to call a technician, wait for him to come, and then works at least half an hour to start the safe and the fridge! Pool towels also are available for a fee and as a deposit. There is a kettle in the room, i.e. possibility to make tea or coffee, but ... only two paper cups, which are not replenished. No cups! I really don't know what the hotel administration thinks! At best, it could be a 3 * hotel!
Note! There are rooms that are not reachable by an elevator and you have to cross several stairs with luggage and construction work is taking place nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Reef Hotels Group, Marketing at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Jun 15, 2022
Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to review Our hotel. I am pleased to be reading your positive comments about aspect of your recent stay. We value your opinion, and I am sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Our main aim is to offer services that meet and exceed our valued guests' expectations. Your opinion is extremely valuable to us, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. All the best wishes from Our team. Regards, Bea Zselenakova​ Group Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Larisa wrote a review May 2022
Karaganda, Kazakhstan
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Tasia Maris Oasis. We've stayed in this hotel in September 2019. The hotel is certainly good. It's clean, tidy, quiet and has a good location. There were a good breakfasts- cereals and eggs, sausages, cheeses, fruits and dried fruits.
Check-in is at 14.00. The rooms are clean too, there are no complaints, but, indeed, a shower cabin without a curtain or a door is uncomfortable. After having shower there is a lot of water in the bathroom. Our room 3113 was located on the third floor and had a view of the neighbor building. Considering that the fences on the balconies were made of transparent plastic, absolutely everything was visible from the neighbors and, accordingly, to them, too, from us. There is a table both in the room and on the balcony, but the chairs are only on the balcony. There is a tea and coffee making facility and a fridge. The electricity in the room is powered by a plastic key, so if you leave the room, electricity stop working. The pool is small, 160 cm deep everywhere. If you are short and can't swim, this is not the place for you. Way to the sea last 10 minutes at walk to the beach next to the harbor, but it's not comfortable. There are a lot of stones. Way to normal beach is more longer
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Reef Hotels Group, Marketing at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is very pleasing to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and felt the need to share the experience with us and other reviewers. We greatly appreciate the fact that you have rated our facilities, service, staff, and quality so highly. The whole team and I sincerely hope that it will not be too long before we can welcome you back to our hotel. Regards, Bea Zselenakova​ Sales & Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Елизавета П wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel to stay with family. Many thanks to the staff, who are very caring towards children. The location of the hotel is convenient and at the same time remote from the city nightlife of Ayia Napa, which is very important for a relaxing holiday. The hotel rooms are bright and quite spacious and very comfortable mattresses Restaurant with a beautiful view of the sea.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Reef Hotels Group, Marketing at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Jun 14, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review and for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to be reading your positive comments about every aspect of your stay and for mentioning our team! We’ll be sure to share your praise with them! We sincerely thank you for your feedback, it means the world to us! Looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon! Regards, Bea Zselenakova​ Sales & Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roam04695556755 wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
First of all the staff were amazing and so friendly. The rooms were just what we needed and the balcony (on the top floor) was superb with great views, plus the air conditioning really helped with the heat. Situated in a great place, far enough away from the noise but still in walking distance to everything ayia Napa has to offer. The liquid cafe is just 5 minutes away and I would recommend it for a nice not too expensive meal.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Reef Hotels Group, Marketing at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Jul 29, 2023
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful vacation with us at Tasia Maris Oasis hotel! It warms our hearts to know that our excellent service, positive and friendly staff, and attentive care contributed to making your stay special and memorable. Our team takes great pride in providing great hospitality, and we are delighted that their efforts were noticed and appreciated by you. Thank you for choosing us for your vacation, and we would be absolutely thrilled to welcome you back again in the future. We are already looking forward to your next visit! Regards, Bea Zselenakova Sales & Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bert wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel, superb location close to everything you need, nice stuff, good food... I recommend to take all inclusive. Rooms are bright, comfy, air conditioned, clean, there is cattle and fridge in the room. Electrical sockets are english, but you can get adapters everywhere for 2,5€... We really liked it and enjoyed it here.. 😊
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Людмила Т wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really good hotel and staff was very friendly 👍 It’s quiet enough. Food was good. Located in the center of Aja Napa.
My room was 5004 with nice palm view and not very hot because it is located on the first floor.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Reef Hotels Group, Marketing at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Jun 14, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for such a generous review of your stay at our hotel and for choosing us. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your feedback. We wish you all the best and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Bea Zselenakova​ Group Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paula1964123 wrote a review Sep 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fabulous holiday here, the staff were all very friendly and helpful especially Danielle, Georgi, Costas, Nick, Liza too many to mention, cleaners were fab, room cleaned and clean towels every day, room was huge and view was amazing. Food fantastic always something different every day, cocktails amazing even the wine tasted like wine! Would highly recommend for couples/ adults, pool too small for families unfortunately, otherwise just all brilliant! Beautiful sandy beach ten minute walk away. Thankyou for making our stay so wonderful!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool small and very deep otherwise amazing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Reef Hotels Group, Marketing at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Oct 6, 2023
Dear Paula, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at our hotel. We're thrilled to hear you had a super vacation with us! Danielle, Georgi, Costas, Nick, Liza and many others are indeed invaluable members of our team, and we are glad they made your stay memorable. Your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us, and we're delighted that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Bea Zselenakova Sales & Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kellaleigh wrote a review Jun 2022
Colchester, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm surprised not more people mention the 'screaming kids' at this hotel.
I experienced this last year as well. I'm not sure if they were the children of guests or children of the actual hotel staff as they appeared to be there for more than just the average length of a holiday. When I say screaming kids, I don't just mean playful screaming and squealing when they are around the pool or at the play area, which you would expect of any children, these kids literally SCREAM for most of the day and well into the evening, when they were running wild around the hotel area, apparently unsupervised or watched by any adults at all!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Reef Hotels Group, Marketing at Tasia Maris Oasis
Responded Jul 18, 2022
Dear valued guest, Thank you for the review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us and others. We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with other guests of the hotel and we hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. Allow me to take the opportunity to assure you, that members of our hotels' staff are not permitted to bring their children into their workplace, as we follow strict policies and successfully comply with the requirements of this policy. Please be advised that the hotel is family friendly therefore children have open access to the premises and are welcome to use the facilities of the hotel under the supervision of an adult. My team and I are always here to assist our guest in every way possible, so if any issues were brought to our attention during your stay, I can guarantee you, we would have done our best efforts to resolve it. Your experience and satisfaction are a top priority for us. In closing, the whole team and I sincerely hope that it will not be too long before we can welcome you back to our hotel. If you would like to consider staying in one of our sister properties for adults only in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will be happy to assist. Regards, Bea Zselenakova​ Sales & Digital Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura D asked a question Oct 2023
Nottingham, United Kingdom11 contributions10 helpful votes
Do these hotels accept hen party of 12?
ShellPx asked a question Mar 2022
West Drayton, United Kingdom17 contributions1 helpful vote
Has this hotel freshwater or saltwater pools?
Answer from beatazselenakova
Dublin, Ireland2 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear guest, Thank you for reaching out. It's fresh water for both of our pools, including the one for children. Regards
Adam B asked a question Feb 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
Do you have to pay for the fridge and aircon and how much is it for 7 days?
Skye H asked a question Aug 2019
Essex, United Kingdom28 contributions9 helpful votes
Is it possible to upgrade from half board to all inclusive at the hotel? How much is this please?
Answer from halo02
England117 contributions53 helpful votes
Yes it is possible to upgrade but I'm not sure now much it as as we we already all inclusive If you email the hotel they will be able to tell you
paula1964123 wrote a tip Sep 2023
3 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool small and very deep otherwise amazing "
Read full review
Keith wrote a tip Sep 2023
10 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything is to the right of the road that goes straight down to beach."
Read full review
Lily R wrote a tip Jun 2023
Ireland1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You do have to pay deposit for pool towels and a small fee rent, but you get your deposit back for the towels when you return them! "
Read full review
Bodo8 wrote a tip May 2022
Bangkok, Thailand96 contributions109 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"try to be far from the pool and absolutely, completely away from the playground!!!"
Read full review
Madle S wrote a tip Oct 2019
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"rooms in 5th house are good"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ayia Napa area.
PRICE RANGE
$88 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CyprusFamagusta DistrictAyia Napa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
141
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TASIA MARIS OASIS - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Tasia Maris Oasis
Which popular attractions are close to Tasia Maris Oasis?
Nearby attractions include Pepper Bar (0.2 miles), Ayia Napa Monastery (0.2 miles), and The Square Bar (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Tasia Maris Oasis?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Tasia Maris Oasis?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Tasia Maris Oasis?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Tasia Maris Oasis?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Tasia Maris Oasis?
Conveniently located restaurants include Avra, Sale e Pepe, and Quadro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Tasia Maris Oasis?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Tasia Maris Oasis have airport transportation?
Yes, Tasia Maris Oasis offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Tasia Maris Oasis located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Ayia Napa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Tasia Maris Oasis?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Tasia Maris Oasis?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Greek.
All Ayia Napa HotelsAyia Napa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ayia NapaHotels near Tasia Maris Oasis
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars