We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Christofinia Hotel

Save
Traveler (361)
Pool & Beach (88)
Room & Suite (61)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good33%
  • Average20%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“nissi beach”(38 reviews)
“pool bar”(13 reviews)
“welcoming hotel”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
54
36
24
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
54
36
24
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnissi beachpool barwelcoming hotela wonderful place to staya family run hotelbed and breakfastrooms are cleanlots of sun bedssafety deposit boxhighly recommend this hotela short taxi ridecentre of ayia napasuperior roomreception staffparty goersside sea view roomchoose this hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

This hotel is kind of hard to review.. theres some good things about it like the pool area is really nice and they have a pool bar which is good. The rooms are very clean, in order and pretty new. Aesthetically speaking its pretty top....More

Thank Fehimd96
Response from George T, General Manager at Christofinia HotelResponded 5 days ago

Dear Sirs Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel and staff. At Christofinia we do our best to make our guests as happy and relaxed as possible and we apologize for your inconvenience. We hope to see you again soon and that your...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing place and very good service with friendly staff. The tropical cocktails are amazing as well as the pool bar and the prices are good for the quality. The cocktail on the picture is called christofinia special which I personally prefer every time I visit.

Thank Themis N
Reviewed 1 week ago

hotel very nice ,room small,,bathroom nice and clean towels everyday ,room cleaned everyday,too. but Balcony tiny . Staff lovely especially Victoria at pool bar .,Swimming pool and pool bar brilliant ,one off best pools ive been too Sunbeds ample and always seems too have them...More

1  Thank karlvenables287
Response from George T, General Manager at Christofinia HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest Thank you for your wonderful review and kind comments about our team members and especially Victoria at the pool bar. We were delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back to the Hotel when you are next...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

While the common spaces are really good like the swimming pool and the hall, rooms and restaurant can be classified not better than a 3 star. The air conditioning was really noisy and the bathroom need to be ronovated. The courtains was dirty and so...More

Thank Vincenzo B
Response from George T, General Manager at Christofinia HotelResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sir. We appreciate that you share your personal review with us. we value all guests' comments and recommendations as we always aim for your satisfaction. Having received your disappointment during your stay, we did attend to the situation immediately and i assure you that...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel it's self was clean and the rooms were a decent size. The balcony was tiny. Aircon was fab. The hotel is a short walk to nissi beach but a long walk to the center of ayia napa. Pool was great but jaccuzi was...More

Thank Gemma W
Response from George T, General Manager at Christofinia HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

As we strive to ensure that our guest have a relaxing and enjoyable holiday with us, we are truly sorry that we have not met your expectations during your stay with us.We assure you that all comments are acted upon and used to improve the...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ayia Napa
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$108 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#21 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#23 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#31 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$108 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#21 Family Hotel in Ayia Napa
#23 Luxury Hotel in Ayia Napa
#31 Romantic Hotel in Ayia Napa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (361)
Pool & Beach (88)
Room & Suite (61)
Dining (8)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MichelleR704
April 30, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from yiannis_tofinis | Property representative |
Thanks for the message. Yes we do have a hairdressing saloon in the hotel. Regards, Yiannis
1
Vote
Tracey P
September 21, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Steve Y | Reviewed this property |
Yes, either ask at reception or walk to the main road only c. 50 yds away
0
Votes
Room Tips
"pool and sea facing ,side with doors open ,traffic in morning loud"
Read review
"high room, sea view"
Read review
"We stayed on the 3rd floor and had a sea view even though we didn't ask for it sea vie usually cost extra"
Read review
"All rooms are the same, sea view is not necessary"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing