Anesis Hotel

Anesis Hotel

Anesi hotel - such a great hotel 🤩
Traveler (504)
Standard Pool View
Room & Suite (123)
Бармен Николас, я, официант Владимир.
Dining (20)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#30 of 112 hotels in Ayia Napa
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.6
Value
4.5
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

See why so many travelers make Anesis Hotel their hotel of choice when visiting Ayia Napa. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you.

Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and Anesis Hotel makes getting online easy as wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a 24 hour front desk and a sun terrace. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and a lounge during their visit. As an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

While staying at Anesis Hotel, visitors can check out I Love Ayia Napa Sculpture (0.3 mi) and The Mermaid of Ayia Napa (0.3 mi), some of Ayia Napa's top attractions.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Ayia Napa's popular shrimp restaurants such as Ocean Basket Agia Napa, Vassos Psarolimano, and Isaac Tavern, all a short distance from Anesis Hotel.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area, and there are several great attractions that are within walking distance of Anesis Hotel, including Ayia Napa Monastery (0.3 mi) and Ayia Napa Square (0.3 mi).

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Anesis Hotel as you experience all of the things Ayia Napa has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Meeting rooms
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Paid wifi
Sauna
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Greek

Location

1st October Str. No 7, Ayia Napa 5340 Cyprus
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Larnaca Airport
22.4 mi
See all flights
Ercan Airport
31.4 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles335 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Anesis Hotel is a favorite for its central location, with the beach, harbor, shops, and restaurants just a stone's throw away, according to enthusiastic guests. Reviewers often describe the atmosphere as cozy and relaxing, accentuated by a well-designed pool and lush greenery. While opinions on value vary, with some finding it pricey, many acknowledge the affordable meal options. Amenities like the modern room equipment and proximity to beachfront activities receive high marks, and while most guests are pleased with the cleanliness and service, a few note occasional lapses in room maintenance.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Modern
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
335Reviews75Q+A28Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 215
  • 77
  • 21
  • 11
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Shirlèý M wrote a review Nov 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a family run hotel & you are treated like family all through your holiday . We have stayed here since 2014 & love every minute of our holidays. The management & staff do everything possible to ensure your stay is perfect. The hotel is in an excellent location, ideal for visiting the beach, harbour, shops etc. Rooms & public areas are all spotless, there is a good choice of food at breakfast & evening meal . We stayed B&B but bought a few evening meals during our 3 week stay at a very reasonable price. We quite often meet other guests who like us return to this lovely hotel so give it a try , you won't be disappointed. We are already booked for June 2024.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesis Hotel, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Nov 5, 2023
Dear Shirlèý M We are very happy you chose Anesis Hotel for your stay in Ayia Napa. Our entire team is dedicated to providing our guests with the utmost care, and it's heartening to know that our efforts have made your holidays truly special. Your appreciation of our hotel's prime location and its accessibility to the beach, harbor, and shops warms our hearts. Maintaining a spotless environment is a point of pride for us, and we're thrilled that you've noticed the cleanliness of our rooms and public areas. We're delighted that you've enjoyed our breakfast and evening meal options. Your kind words about the quality and value of our dining options are greatly appreciated. It's heartwarming to hear that you've formed connections with fellow guests who share your love for our hotel. Creating a sense of community is something we cherish. We are genuinely honored by your early booking for June 2024, and we can't wait to welcome you back. We will continue to strive for excellence and ensure that your future stays are just as wonderful as those in the past. Warm Regards Anesis Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny C wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from a 2 week stay..what a brilliant hotel! The pool is beautiful and clean. The pool doesn't open until 10am, which is perfect as it stopped everyone 'saving' sunbeds at 8am!
We had bed and breakfast, breakfast ends at 10, the food was the same everyday but lots of choice and fresh.
The room was cleaned every day, we had the family room on the 3rd floor and plenty of space! I would take extra hangers as they have some but not many.
My travel iron broke, Reception quickly provided us with one to borrow for the duration of the holiday free of charge.
The cocktails are lovely at the pool bar and the restaurant food was good value and good quality. We only ate there for lunch as we went out on an evening.
Staff are friendly and helpful.
The hotel is in the perfect place! Near bars and restaurants but far enough to stay peaceful. A 5 minute walk to the harbour.

If I had one recommendation it would be for a pool table, having 2 teenagers other than the pool there isn't anything for them to do. They do have a table tennis table...however when they tried to use it reception couldn't find the bats and ball.
They have a small play area but that's for little ones.

I would definitely stay again. Thank you for a brilliant stay 😊
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesisho Anesisadm, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Aug 24, 2021
Dear Jennyc, We are very happy you chose Anesis Hotel for your stay in Ayia Napa. We are proud to know that you enjoyed our pool bar, delightful food, supportive staff and pool. In Anesis Hotel we would consider your recommendations and try to improve further. We would love to welcome you back in the nearest future. With Best Regards, The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Nomad785754 wrote a review Oct 2022
England, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Top hotel in a great location. The pool area has something for everyone and could generally get a sunbed all day. The rooms were really good does look like the rooms have been renovated but the bathrooms are still abit behind in some rooms but maids visit every day and towels can be changed everyday .
Would like to mention Gilliana who works her socks off and looked after us so well thank you. If in ayia napa again would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesis Hotel, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Oct 23, 2022
Dear Nomad785754, We are very happy you chose Anesis Hotel for your stay in Ayia Napa. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the accessibility of our location and the quality of our hotel. We will take into consideration the remarks about the bathroom and improve for the future. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back at Anesis Hotel in the nearest future. Best Regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lyn g wrote a review Jul 2023
Dorset, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel for several years now, the staff and management are friendly professional and go out of their way to help you enjoy your stay with them. The hotel is scrupulously clean with the rooms being cleaned daily changing towels and bedding. This year the restaurant wasn’t full to capacity we ate there a few times as we had booked B&B the food was varied with a choice of dishes, in previous years the restaurant was full but perhaps because of the troubles in the world many people are choosing B&B. The pool and surrounding garden are beautiful with a Jacuzzi bar and staff will deliver food and drinks to your sun bed on request or sit at the restaurant by the bar and pool. There is only a short walk to the beach and harbour and it to the main town for nightlife bars and restaurants all within easy walking distance. The hotel is far enough away from the hustle bustle and noise of a busy resort so you don’t get disturbed by constant noise. All in all a lovely two week holiday and we will return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Hair dryer and tea and coffee making facilities are in the room You can also ask for an iron at...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesis Hotel, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Jul 25, 2023
Dear Lyn, Greetings from Anesis Hotel. Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. You have been come a part of Anesis family and we are so happy everyone here every time you visit the hotel. We cannot thank you enough for these great words. We hope to see you next year again. You bring us so much positivity and happiness. We are proud to know that you enjoyed our delicious food, comfortable room, restaurant and supportive staff. Once again, thank you for your excellent review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Anesis Hotel. With Kind Regards, Anesis Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephy R wrote a review Sep 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great location to stay where you are close enough to the night life if you want it but far enough away that you do not get disturbed by party goers on the night time. Very clean and well maintained hotel with a fantastic swimming pool area and nice friendly staff in the hotel.

Would thoroughly recommend this hotel especially for families. I did not eat in the hotel therefore cannot give any feedback on the food.

Only two areas I would recommend for improvement are the WiFi signal which was a bit hit and miss at times ( was in room 212 ) and would recommend that the maintenance team look at reducing the speed of the self closing doors to the guest bedrooms so there is less slamming when the doors close as this could disturb people at times

Very nice room decor and cleaned to a very good standard
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesisho Anesisadm, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Sep 7, 2021
Dear Stephyr, We are very happy you chose Anesis Hotel for your stay in Ayia Napa. We are delighted to hear that our staff and the service you received made such a positive impression and that our convenient location allowed you to move around. As hotel we are always welcome any feedback from the guests positive and negative. We would look your recommendation and we will improve. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back at Anesis Hotel in the nearest future. With Best Regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natalie W wrote a review Aug 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a two week stay at Anesis hotel. The hotel itself was very clean, with nicely decorated, spacious rooms. Room was cleaned to a good standard every morning.
The pool area is lovely, with a jacuzzi and children's pool available and it was never too packed - could always get a couple of loungers. The garden areas were lovely too, and provided shade for us and the kids as needed. The children even spotted a few little lizards, which there were thrilled about!
We had breakfast at the hotel every day and there was a good range to choose from including toasts, pastries, fruit and meats and eggs. We had a lunch a few times from the bar menu and again, the food was delicious.
Location wise, we loved it as we had a sea view and were close to the harbour and to the main strip (5 minute walks away) and there was a lot going on around us, but once we were in our room with the door shut it was quiet so we got the best of both worlds.
Overall, a great hotel and would definitely recommend.
Thank you Anesis!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesis Management, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Aug 9, 2022
Dear Natalie W, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Anesis Hotel. We are committed to making our guests stay with us a memorable one and we appreciate your feedback. Our team is happy to note that you enjoyed your comfortable room, excellent food, accessible location and pool. Once again, thank you for your excellent review and we look forward to welcoming you again soon at Anesis Hotel. Kind Regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tracey Reed wrote a review Oct 2022
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently came back from staying at the Anesis for 10 days. We had not stayed here before nor in Ayia Napa. The hotel is a smaller family run one. We had booked a pool view which was good and we could even see the sea too. The room was quite big with a good wardrobe with the safe inside. We would rather have a push button safe rather then having to carry a key but it was OK and fairly cheap at 2 euros a night.
We also had a good sized bathroom with a shower and a bath.
We only stayed on a bed and breakfast basis. You could have breakfast inside or outside. There was a fairly good choice but it would have been nice if they had a bit more variety sometimes like mushrooms or different sausages.
Everywhere was clean ,the rooms and the pool area which was nice. There was the usual sunbed dash in the mornings but we still got beds in the afternoon.
The staff were friendly and the cleaner came in every day.
The hotel us in a good area near to everything and overall we enjoyed our stay. If we ever go back to Ayia napa again it would be a good choice.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesis Hotel, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Oct 23, 2022
Dear 385traceray, Let us thank you for recommending Anesis Hotel after the experience you had with us! We were truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed bathroom, room, staff and stay. Our team would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind Regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Petros Efstathiou wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was wonderful. The rooms were clean and spacious with every amenity we needed. The staff was very helpful to provide us with everything we needed and they did so with a smile on their face. The location of the hotel is really good as you can find everything from restaurants to entairtainment within walking distance. Definitely going on the visit-again list.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesis Management, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Jul 28, 2022
Dear Petros, Greetings from Anesis Hotel. Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the location, staff and room. We appreciated you fabulous words and thank you for your time. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in Anesis Hotel for another stay. Best Regards, The management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise C wrote a review Oct 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was a real disappointment.
We paid half board, but had to eat out due to the poor quality of the food- little choice, luke warm and curled at the edges or a stodgy mess due to being kept warm for a long time.
The bedroom was very tired with holes in the mattress and sheets and cracks in the floor.
Both our children cut themselves on broken tiles in the swimmimg pool, our son cutting a chunk out of his toe.
Such a fabulous location and we loved Ayia Napa but this hotel needs some love!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Anesis Hotel, General Manager at Anesis Hotel
Responded Nov 8, 2022
Dear Louise C, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Anesis Hotel, although it was with concern to note that you were not satisfied with your experience. The rating you have posted is taken into serious consideration. However, during your entire stay at the hotel you didn't visit the reception to inform us about the mattress, the sheets, the cracks on the floor or the broken tiles in the swimming pool. If we do not know where is the problem how can we follow up with solutions. Your rating and comments does not represent our standards. With sincere regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dvvls wrote a review Jul 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is nice and very well located. ( is only few meters from the central road by foot ) Our room was renovated.

The pool area is well organized and the pool's staff is extremely friendly and kind. The only minus i could find is that the pool closes early.
We visited ithe hotel in July and the pool area closes at 18:30, so for that month i believe is a bit early since are people who prefer afternoons to visit the pool and it gets dark after 20:30 in July.
Also the receptionist ladies and the cleaning ladies are very kind, all of them.
Breakfast is ok for a three star hotel .For a short stay is good but if you stay more than 3 days then you start getting bored of it cause is almost the same every day.

The biggest fault was the last day manage'r extremely rude and unfair behavior.
For a matter that we took permission from the reception, he started shouting, dont even let us explain that we took permission for, and speaking in a very disgraceful manner towards us.

Maybe is his 'way' to make people leaving the hotel as soon as they check out cause it also happened to other guests not only on us.
Also other guests complained for his behaviour for various reasons while we were there.
Most probably he is owner's relative otherwise there is no explanation to have such a rude person towards his guest as a hotel manager.
He ruins hotels reputation and its a shame for the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Xenofon , Owner at Anesis Hotel
Responded Jul 19, 2022
Dear dvvls, Allow me to apologize that your recent stay at Anesis Hotel was not to your complete satisfaction. The points mentioned in your review are not typical of the hotel or the service which we seek to provide. I will therefore be discussing the points mentioned, further with the team so as to understand why the flaws in service and product offering may have occurred. I am also very curious from where you took permission to take food from the breakfast and feel into little baskets? Kindest Regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mishmash32 asked a question Jun 2024
York, United Kingdom153 contributions72 helpful votes
Hi, are the plug sockets the same as UK? Or do w need European travel adapters? Thank you
Answer from C66LYchristineb
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom23 contributions16 helpful votes
Hi there the same as the uk
Answer from Karin S
7 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi I was fortunate enough to upgrade on my package deal so only cost £45 return. But spoke to a guy who told me he paid £100 return, we had a wonderful stay 😎
samanthashine asked a question Apr 2024
37 contributions
Hi, what does half board include?
Answer from AnesisAdmin
Ayia Napa, Cyprus
Dear Mandy We are also in contact with the Sancta Napa hotel and our latest information is that they will complete all exterior works within the next 2 weeks and all that will remain is the crane which will be dismantled by 16th May, the reason being that it takes time to dismantle it. To be honest, we cannot be sure that this is the reason, since they have constructed a restaurant on the top floor of that building and it could be that they will need the crane to carry some of the equipment there. Whatever the case, and given also the disturbance they will be causing to their own guests, we expect that they will do all they can to minimize any possible noise disturbance if indeed that is case. On our side we will be monitoring the situation very closely and we will try to exercise whatever pressure we can so that the disturbance is kept to a minimum. When are you arriving at the hotel? If it’s in early May, we will make sure that you are given a room as far away from Santa Napa. Best regards
Paul W wrote a tip Jul 7
32 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Supermarket just outside a short walk to lovely bars & restaurants "
Read full review
kellie b wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No need to worry about getting a bed round pool, plenty of beds and seating areas "
Read full review
Kat M wrote a tip Jun 2024
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Request more pillows from the maid as this makes the sleep much more comfortable. "
Read full review
Ashley K wrote a tip Jun 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have an inland view, ask for room 301-305. You also get the sun on your balcony and it’s nice and quite."
Read full review
Lenka Č wrote a tip Oct 2023
12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are several options for boat trips in the port, we recommend scubacat.cy as there were fewer people, comfortable, nice, with good food"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ayia Napa area.
PRICE RANGE
$92 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
anesis ayia napa
LOCATION
CyprusFamagusta DistrictAyia Napa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANESIS HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Anesis Hotel
What are some of the property amenities at Anesis Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Anesis Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Anesis Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Anesis Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Anesis Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Anesis Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Anesis Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, and Greek.
Is Anesis Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Ayia Napa HotelsAyia Napa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ayia NapaHotels near Anesis Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars