We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort

Save
Share
Nissi Avenue, Ayia Napa 5330 Cyprus
eDreams
Priceline
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (159)
Pool & Beach (27)
Room & Suite (24)

About

#77 of 111 hotels in Ayia Napa
Location
3.5
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.3
Value
3.0
Welcome to the brand new deluxe five star Chrysomare Beach Hotel & Resort. This luxury hotel is enviable set on a prime beachfront location overlooking the Mediterranean sea. It is situated on the famous golden Sandy beach on Nissi Avenue with easy access to local bars, restaurants, taverns and shops. The hotel enjoys extensive well cared landscaped gardens of 54,000 square meters. This deluxe 5* hotel offers contemporary luxury superior rooms, family rooms and suites. Stylish and spacious interior as well as modern amenities will ensure your deluxe stay. Offering a combination of high quality service and true Cypriot hospitality, the new luxury resort will be your dream hotel for all ages. The wide choice of facilities and services makes this hotel ideal for families and couples seeking prime location, contemporary accommodation , delicious cuisine, sports and entertainment, peace and relaxation. Enjoy our Premium All-Inclusive (PAI) for the most treasured moments in a magnificent spot by the Mediterranean seas for a unique holiday experience. The perfect Premium All-Inclusive resort, for a perfect luxurious holidays.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Conference facilities
Spa
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Greek
56Reviews31Q+A5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 10
  • 10
  • 7
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
carly l wrote a review Yesterday
Walsall, United Kingdom10 contributions2 helpful votes
Just returned from a weeks stayed at this lovely hotel after reading the reviews on return i was shocked at how bad people have slated this hotel I work in the travel industry and have been to many nice hotels and this is definitely up there with the best , there are a few minor problems but let’s face it not everyone and everything is perfect unfortunately….. So the minor issues Air conditioning could be better with how hot it is I think this could be a problem for some guest. Room is too small for a family unfortunately, we are a family of 4 with the children been 11,17 nice queen size bed but the kids get given camp beds which completely blocks the room. A few people went and asked for a single bed for there child and the hotel did accommodate for this so maybe worth an ask if this is a problem it didn’t bother us but our children aren’t that tall. Sunbeds easy 5/6 am get up call if your wanting the double floating beds and maybe 6/7 for a normal bed we saw a few cross words around the pool on many occasions about these beds as everyone wants one and as soon as you pack up and leave someone is ready and wanting to jump on even at 5pm. The good Restaurant is beautiful the decor is amazing too always a good food selection and I’m a very picker eater and so are my children. The deserts are out of this world !!!! Anyone who can slate this hotel for the food must have stayed at some 7* £25000 hotel because Iv stayed at many over my time and there isn’t one that tops this for the food standard and Iv stayed in many 5* Pool snack bar good food selection especially been a pool snack bar , the girls are always smiling and friendly We didn’t eat at the Italian or the Greek so can’t comment Location is perfect your 5/10 min walk to Nissi beach along a path from the hotel beach and your literally directly on the Nissi avenue for bars and restaurants If we we’ve too come back to Cyprus in the future we would 100% stay at this hotel And I will be recommending this hotel to customers in future
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Shereen wrote a review Aug 13
1 contribution
We stayed at The Chrysomare for the first week in August Upon booking, this hotel was advertised as having 4 a la carte restaurants. There were none when we arrived! The food was very poor and not what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. We actually ended up eating out of the hotel during the evening, as the choice of food in the restaurants was more like what you would expect from a school canteen. A bit disappointing when you’ve paid for all inclusive. The service also is lacking and the staff were quite rude. The daytime burger bar was average and had very limited choice. The air con doesn’t work but the staff refused to fix this. It seems to be an issue throughout all of the hotel rooms. The room we booked was seaview but it had the worst view in the hotel overlooking a supermarket. Considering this came at an extra cost we wished we had just booked a standard room. The positives about this hotel are that the rooms are very modern and the pool area is fabulous with cabana beds, but you have to reserve these by 6am. This hotel is fine if you go expecting a 4 star hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Christina C wrote a review Aug 13
Nicosia, Cyprus2 contributions
The hotel was nice with nice views and the room spacious. We tried to use all the facilities that the hotel offered, including the pool, gym and spa. Our experience at the spa was awful. My husband booked a sports massage and I booked a lymphatic drainage massage. Both of our massages were done by a man who clearly did not know what he was doing. We both had massages before so we knew what to expect. (Our appointments were on different slots) The sports massage was nothing like a sports massage. It was a back and legs (back legs only) kind of massage. Although I requested a lymphatic massage I got the same massage as my husband (back & legs). It seems that this is the only thing he knows. At the end of the massage he even got a tissue and starter wiping off the oil from our bodies. Last but definitely not least, as soon as the massage finished, he stayed in the room while we were dressing up. This was so inappropriate. We paid 100 euros and our experience was very very bad. Totally unacceptable from a 5star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid booking a massage
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
crowley16 wrote a review Aug 13
3 contributions
+1
Myself, husband and girls aged 7 and 9 years stayed for 7 nights, 2nd week August. Overall we had a great week, we upgraded to a family room which had a very large kingsize and 2 full size singles - although these were pushed up to the balcony doors so made getting in and out tricky, but the balcony was huge, although only has 2 chairs! We had a whirlpool bath, tea and coffee making facilities and bathrobes and slippers. The rooms were decorated beautifully and were very hi-tec. The hotel has only been open 3 months and is very much unfinished, which the hotel seem to remind you if you report any issues. Now we paid £3250 for the 4 of us which is by no means cheap, so if they are advertising and pricing as a 5 star then they need to up their game pretty quick. Good points: Beautiful location on a stunning beach Comfy beds Great quality and selection of food - Greek al-acarte amazing, Italian not so much Decorated to a high standard Staff really friendly Spa is fantastic (although pricey) Bad point: Sunbed situation terrible, anytime after 8am and they all reserved, although at any one time during the day only 25-50% are occupied. Pool attendant do nothing about this, they need to start removing towels. Aircon in rooms is shocking, worst I've ever had, coolest our room got to was 31 degrees Entertainment terrible, day and night Cleanliness of room not great, when we arrived there was greasy smears on windows and wardrobe doors. During the week bedding wasn't changed (not great when you laid sweating in it because of room temp all night), maids only came in every other day to make beds (not very well either), empty bin and change towels, floor wasn't cleaned at all. Communal areas could have been better too. Selection of drinks ok, but only local spirits on offer as part of AI and tasted horrible I would return but only when the above issues resolved.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Lynsay H wrote a review Aug 11
1 contribution
Visited august 2022. I have never written a review before but feel i must. The hotel and location is amazing but unfortunately that’s where it stops. Air conditioning in our room is very poor, food is average, One of the reasons we booked the hotel is because they advertise having other restaurants but the food is actually still from the buffet. Entertainment both day and evening is absolutely shocking. Very disappointed ☹️ i wouldn’t say it’s suitable for family’s.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Tsokkos Hotels Customer Service, Owner at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort and for bringing your review to our attention. It's great to hear that you were happy with our hotel and our location. On the other hand, we are concerned to note that you weren't fully satisfied with our food. We have taken into consideration your comments and have shared these with my colleagues. Your input is being taken into serious consideration and reviewed with our team. Wish you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. With Best Regards,
Read more
Expedition580612 wrote a review Aug 10
1 contribution
Me an my family stayed here in the 1st week of Aug, hotel itself is amazing an the rooms are great! However i agree with most of the reviews in regards to the staff some where so helpful an others were so very rude! They seemed to always pick on my teenage nieces for the smallest things an the towel boy refused to give them there deposit back for the towels.. I was very proud of my girls who went an spoke to a very helpful concierge who got them there money back although they was very upset an felt he had picked on them. The entertainment was terrible we only experienced that once an that was enough for us! There are small things that make a 5* an i believe this hotel lacks that special quality...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Tsokkos Hotels Customer Service, Owner at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write and post your review. It's great to hear that you were happy with our amazing hotel. On the other hand, we are concerned to note that you weren't fully satisfied with our service. We have taken into consideration your comments and have shared these with my colleagues. Your input is being taken into serious consideration and reviewed with our team. Wish you could give us another opportunity to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. With Kind Regards,
Read more
Karen F wrote a review Aug 10
Blackpool, United Kingdom11 contributions9 helpful votes
Where do I start ?? Currently here at the chrysomare absolutely beautiful hotel, rooms are fabulous and cleaned to a high standard no issues at all. Few things the hotel could improve on to ensure a 5* rating. Here goes Working in hospitality myself and knowing what issues we are having in the UK getting staff I can only presume the same apply here in Cyprus. The back of house staff have totally nailed it the food is of good quality and plentiful always something to satisfy even the fussiest of eaters The front house staff however have an awful lot to learn. It seems they would rather huddle together chatting rather than clear plates and when they do clear they will reach across a guest to collect rather than go to the side. Breakfast you have to get your own tea/coffee from a vendor machine when previously at other resorts this was served. It would also be helpful for the different selection of yoghurts to be labelled. Just little things that would make a huge difference. The pool attendants well this is something that grates us every single day………these boys are stealing a living they do nothing only sneak into little areas where they can’t be seen doing nothing they walk around with there phones listening to music and if they clear your pool side table once a day your lucky The only time they seem to do anything is when a manager is outside which isn’t very often. The snack bar……the ladies on there are worth there weight n gold, so lovely and can’t do enough for u however you can see the frustration of dirty tables and pool attendants just messing about with each other when they could be helping them out. We have eatery in the Italian, food was good but literally just one server on for everything. We have eaten in the mezze unbelievable want to go again like now Absolutely no entertainment at night what so ever so really boring Bar staff ok apart from the sunset bar where he likes to vape whilst working No staff looking after the tables cleaning down etc A coaster would be nice also with your drink as water left all over the tables due to heat/ old drinks
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Tsokkos Hotels Customer Service, Owner at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Karen F, Thank you for choosing to stay at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort and for posting your review. It is pleasant to know that you appreciate our beautiful hotel.Wehave taken into consideration your comments and have shared these with my colleagues. Hope you could give us another opportunity in the future to welcome you back. With sincere regards,
Read more
Andrea Constantinou wrote a review Aug 8
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Let’s start from the positives. The hotel is brand new with excellent facilities! Also is very family friendly. It has a water park for kids (age 1.5- 6yr) and a nice kids club. Location is also excellent is near to the beach and in the centre of Agia Napa – only for this I will rate the hotel 2/5. However, the services of the hotel are extremely weak. Really, I don’t know from where to start…I will start from the time we stepped into the hotel. Staff were not wearing any masks at the reception area (which they should according to the current COVID legislation). The room was very dirty. Hair was on the floor, sun sand in the bathroom, the windows were dirty (most probably the previous couple they had kids and they were licking the windows), curtains were also dirty…. We called the cleaners. The housekeeper manager came with the housecleaner… the housecleaner was trying to sweep the floor with the broom. I told her that she needs to use electric broom in order to clean the room nicely. The manager told her the same, however she was insisted to use the broom with the ‘excuse’ that the electric broom was to anther floor…Also the daily cleaning of the room was not good, and this is mostly because of the floor... the floor was always dirty… you cannot clean nicely without electric broom… The hotel floor and elevators were all the time dirty!! I understand that people don’t care but these is how the things are in a hotel, the owners/managers should know this… they need to always have 4-5 cleaners to be responsible for common areas of the hotel. We had issues with the air condition… I called them to come and have a look and they told me that they are sending immediately a technician, half hour passed, and nobody came … I called again they told me the same…. and guess what…. nobody ever came!!!! They have one ‘burger bar’, we went the first day to have something to eat for lunch, as we were half board, and we choose to have it as a dinner. At this bar you had the option of 2-3 salads and 4-5 options for burgers, there was no other option. We got 2 burgers…. just an old bread with a very try burger inside… No butter no tomato inside…nothing at all!! And it took them 45 minutes to prepared them… Also, at the burger bar we asked for zero caca cola and they told us that they have only Pepsi… then we went to the pool bar to get a coffee… first of all I asked for a delact milk... they didn’t even knew what is a delact milk!!!!! They only had one cheap brand of milk… and not only this they told me that they don’t make any coffees at the pool bar, and I needed to go inside the hotel to another bar to get a coffee... then I asked for a juice, and they told me the same…what kind of pool bar is if they don’t make coffees and juices???? There was only one guy in the pool bar for 300 people…and he was also complaining about this to the visitors… As we had 1,5-year-old baby and as we didn’t have any other choice for lunch expect from the ‘burger bar’, my husband was going every day out of the hotel to bring coffee (with delact milk), some snacks for us and lunch for the baby… In addition, all 5-star hotels, have a small mini shop with essential things, i.e., babies swimming pampers, baby dry food, cigarettes etc…. no such shop was there in this hotel. So, just to summarise I find UNACCEPTABLE to be at a 5-star hotel paying EUR 260 per night and not to have all the choices/services you need (i.e., coca cola, pepsi, full fat milk, delact milk etc.) …. Or to go out to get some lunch as you don’t have another choice expect from the ‘burger bar’ and the buffe… They should also have a restaurant that you can order ‘ala carte’ for people that they want to eat something light during lunch time or get something to feed their kids… The excuse that many hotel employers told us ‘’Is because is the first year that the hotel opened, and we need some time’’ in also not acceptable!! If they were not ready to open or open with not providing 5-star hotel services, they should not ask from their client this high fee. Food at night buffe was nice, however you could see the waiters were not profession (cheap paid/ teenagers staff) that they were not dressed appropriate. Hair was not tidy for both men and woman and they were wearing athletic, dirty white shoes. As far as I know, waiters should wear black shoes (even if these are sport shoes) and at least have their hear tidy. Also, staff/chefs and hotel residents were not wearing masks at the buffe area. Another thing I want to emphasise is that most of the staff didn’t know even English. For example, I wanted to book an appointment to the Spa, the lady there she knew only Russian. So, I could not communicate… she was trying to speak to the google translate and show me her telephone in order to read what she wanted to tell me… The masseur was not speaking English so I could not communicate with him and tell him my needs…. This was also the case at the kids club…The trainers/teachers were playing only with the kids that they were speaking the same language…. The policy of the hotel was no pre-booking of the sunbeds… however for some strange reason all nice double front pool sunbeds (which they were quite a lot/more than 50), were occupied with towels from 6 o’clock in the morning but no one was lying on them…. As I had a small child, I was putting him for a nappy every lunch time …every day we were hearing the cleaners pulling and moving the beds above our heads while clean the rooms between 2-3. I was calling everyday to tell them the same story. However, nothing changed…everyday was the same…. I have more things to tell but I will stay until this point... Is really a pity to have a hotel with these facilities/location under such a big group of hotels (Tsokkos) and experience in this industry and to face so many huge issues during your holidays… which is the only time in the year that you want to relax and enjoy with your family moments without daily stress… The management needs to consider seriously all peoples reviews (which I see that there are too many complainings about a hotel that opened before 3 months). Taking the current circumstances, Chrysomare has facilities for a 5-star hotel and services for 2-star hotel!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Tsokkos Hotels Customer Service, Owner at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Andrea Constantinou, Thank you for choosing to stay at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort and for bringing your review to our attention. First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive comments about our kids club, location and facilities . It is with concern that we find out that you weren't fully satisfied with our staff and service.Your feedback is very much appreciated and has been communicated to the relevant departments. Your input is being taken into serious consideration and reviewed with our team. Wish you could give us another opportunitiy to welcome you back and prove that we can serve you better. With Best Regards,
Read more
Marianne C wrote a review Aug 8
1 contribution
Just returned home from a 2 week stay with 2 adults and two kids at this new hotel. It has the potential to be amazing, but its not quite there yet. The rooms and communal areas are all very clean and well maintained and the staff are always smiling and very friendly. The food is what you'd expect for an all inclusive. We had plenty of choice every day although my picky eater children lived on cucumbers and pizza for most of the time. The deserts are amazing though! The pools are great and we always managed to get enough sunbeds. We did have our towels removed a couple of times - not sure if this was by staff or other guests. It does say that you can't reserve sunbeds and towels will be removed, but didn't realise this meant while you were swimming in the pool or going to lunch. The indoor pool is very cold and extremely refreshing when the weather is so hot. The animation team were busy all day with kids aqua dancing, aqua aerobics, yoga Zumba; don't know how they managed it in the heat. There is music playing around the pool areas but some of these are uncensored English versions. I know not everyone staying at the hotel has young families, but listening to my 8 year old keep telling me that the radio was swearing did get a bit tiresome. The rooms themselves are a bit small for family groups as it is basically just one room with camp beds added in, but we managed. The air conditioning is not very good in the rooms though. Our room was facing the sun all day and it was stifling when trying to get showered or go to sleep. Glad to say that the restaurant and the lobby are quite cool though. If you get chance to try the Greek restaurant we absolutely loved that. Food and staff were amazing. The Italian restaurant was a bit of a disappointment in that it was just an extension of the main dining hall. Overall had a lovely time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Tsokkos Hotels Customer Service, Owner at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Marianne C, Let us thank you for recommending Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort after the experience you had with us! We are proud to know that you enjoyed our pool, professional staff and excellent food. We would love to have the chance to welcome you back in Ayia Napa for another stay. With Best Regards,
Read more
VickyL wrote a review Aug 4
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Me my husband and granddaughter aged 7 yrs has just spent 11 nights at this new hotel first impression very nice very state of the art Arrived very late about 1.30 in the morning we were greeted by a lovely friendly man on reception we were showed to our room which looked stunning and went straight to bed it was soon apparent that the air conditioning wasn't working the room was so hot 🥵 but after speaking to the rep the next morning we were given an alternative room which actually had a better view a full sea view so win win for us The pool area looks stunning with large bed in the water but to get one of these you have to be up at around 5am. We never had any problems getting 3 sun beds together but we were down to pool area about 9.30 am The burger bar around the pool is very nice the girls who work there are lovely nothings too much trouble a credit to the hotel. On the other hand the guy who works on the pool bar works very hard but lacks personality on a couple of occasions I saw him snap and be very rude to holiday makers. Can’t grumble about the food we always found something nice to eat. What I do have a problem with is that the hotel advertises as being a family hotel. When we booked the hotel it was before it had opened it advertised a full entertainment s program and even bingo. All you get is a lady doing some form of exercise in or by the pool which is boaring after a couple of days people simply didn’t want to join in, in the evening some form of boaring entertainment on first floor that only seats about 40 people max for a hotel of this size it requires some sort of entertainment area. The evening entertainment is ok if you like a saxophonist or a violinist or a singer with no flavor not what children want to see. So as a result the children have nothing to do. One night in the reception area I noticed that one boy was playing with a balloon, 3 small children running around, 5 children asleep on chairs and a number playing on eye pads or phones which I don’t expect from a 5 star family friendly hotel. It wasn’t as if it was early hours in the morning it was only 10pm I always stay in 5 star hotels and the one thing we look for when booking a hotel is the family games in and around the pool and entertainment that suits all ages of the family. If the children / grandchildren are happy we are happy. This is a big negative for the hotel which is a shame as the hotel has loads of positives. This was the view of many people we spoke to at the time we spent at the hotel Come on Chrysomare sort this out and you’ll have a great hotel I would return as a couple but definitely not with children
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Tsokkos Hotels Customer Service, Owner at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort and for your kind words about our rooms,reception and food .We have taken into consideration your comments and have shared these with my colleague to improve our service. We wish you could give us another chance to win you back. With Kind Regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$77 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CyprusFamagusta DistrictAyia Napa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
294
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
Nearby attractions include Landa Beach (0.4 miles), Makronissos Beach (0.09 miles), and WaterWorld Themed Waterpark (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a pool view.
What food & drink options are available at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Garden of Eden Restaurant, The Agrotikon Restaurant & Bar, and Koralli Seafood Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Ayia Napa Aqueduct (2.9 miles).
Does Chrysomare Beach Hotel and Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.