We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe

04/09/2017 04/10/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

48 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe
 Click to rate
Plombieres-les-Dijon, France
Reviewed March 25, 2016

very middle... what's important that is was clean, but next time I will pay 20 euros more to stay in some B&B, where the standards are MUCH better. Breakfast very very poor, not even an apple to eat. Do not recommend

Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank easydisplays
Almelo, The Netherlands
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Nice hotel for a cheap price, not a lot of room but a clean room with a nice shower and a warm bed. Very simplistic breakfast with only 2 types of jam, honey and nutella. No ham or cheese or anything.

Thank XjevanSanne
SANAA_Directrice, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe, responded to this review

Dear, Thank you for your good feeling about our hotel. Unfortunately we haven't cheese or ham at breakfast and we know it's look strange for international guest. Hope to see you again

Reviewed August 26, 2014

The staff here were great and stored our bikes in their office for us. The rooms were OK for the price, a bit tired and fairly small. Unfortunately we had a very poor nights sleep here due to shouting, doors slamming, music etc. etc. etc. Obviously this isn't the hotel's fault but it is hard to leave a good review...

Thank robchelt
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed April 1, 2013

I didn´t expect this hotel to be up to much and I was right. The price is cheap and you get what you pay for. Good job we only needed it to sleep in and we were out during the day. The rooms are tiny and the other reviewers said that it was clean and it´s true, and prior to...

1Thank bc2rlh
Carterton, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We had been camping in Normandy and fancied a stopover in Paris on the way home so I went to my BB to find me a hotel. As always it came up with numerous but all we wanted was a room to get our heads down for 2 nights. That’s exactly what we got for 2 adults and a 7...

Thank HookerOne
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (2)
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (10)
Bathroom (2)
Room/Suite (3)
Other (5)
04/09/2017 04/10/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cergy
0.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Cergy Saint Christophe
Ibis Budget Cergy Saint Christop...
#3 of 18 in Cergy-Pontoise
21 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ibis Cergy Pontoise Le Port
2.6 mi away
Hotel au Week-End
Hotel au Week-End
#5 of 11 in Cergy
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Novotel Cergy Pontoise
0.8 mi away
Campanile Cergy Saint Christophe
2.4 mi away
Hotel Les Beaux Soleils
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in a green and wooded quiet district, you can easely park and eat in restaurant near. see you soon ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe

Address: Rn. 14 Rue De La Pompe, 95800 Cergy, Cergy-Pontoise, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Val-d'Oise > Cergy-Pontoise > Cergy
Price Range: $37 - $56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe 1*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Cergy Saint Christophe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Don´t go with high expectations.”
 of 5 bubbles bc2rlh, Apr 1, 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
* /night
View Deal
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates