We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Regis Concierge Apartments

Save
Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (26)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good20%
  • Average30%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible20%
Travelers talk about
“park regis”(4 reviews)
“orpheum”(2 reviews)
“tv”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Self-Serve Laundry
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
4
3
6
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
3
6
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspark regisorpheumtvviewscitysydney
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2018

My main issue is the price. This should not be $250. I'm a local so I know what I was getting and needed to stay here for my last night before I moved. Room was clean, reception was friendly, they allowed a noon checkout since...More

Thank Caroline F
Response from Donald B, Owner at Park Regis Concierge ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Caroline F Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable, friendly and clean accommodation. I agree that location is great with easy access to the surrounding suburbs and attractions located on the lower north...More

Reviewed February 28, 2018

Not a bad apartment. Not the best I've stayed in but pretty good. Had a issue with the shower screen and it was fixed promptly. Noise is a real issue with the traffic on Military Road but it was really bad at night due to...More

Thank M9997GGmarkv
Response from Donald B, Owner at Park Regis Concierge ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear M9997GGmarkv Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us at Park Regis Concierge Apartments, our guest feedback is paramount to us. I'm sorry to hear about the shower screen issue but I'm glad that it was attended...More

Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

Really poor value for money, the entire place needs a major freshen up. Tape covering the cracks in mirrors, worn couches, leaky shower, aircon that barely works. Lots better value for money elsewhereMore

2  Thank Things_i_do_for_wine
Response from Donald B, Owner at Park Regis Concierge ApartmentsResponded February 20, 2018

Dear Things_i_do_for_wine Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am deeply disappointed to hear that the standard of the apartment was not up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that we use to improve our product and guest...More

Reviewed February 3, 2018

Stay here if you don't want to get any sleep due to car traffic! The building owner needs to double glaze the windows as Military Road is a main road with a lot of traffic throughout the day and night.More

Thank 737tim
Response from Donald B, Owner at Park Regis Concierge ApartmentsResponded February 20, 2018

Dear 737tim Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. I am very disappointed to hear that you did not sleep well due to traffic noise. As you may have experienced the hotel is very conveniently located on...More

Reviewed January 29, 2018

We landed from Bangkok at 6 in the morning and drove to the Park Regis expecting to leave our bags there till check-in time later in the afternoon. The receptionist said, not to worry, your suite is almost ready -- go and have some breakfast...More

Thank Rick K
Response from Donald B, Owner at Park Regis Concierge ApartmentsResponded February 20, 2018

Dear Rick K Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and overall experience. We take pride in delivering a clean product and genuine hospitality. The team will...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cremorne, Australia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$97 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$97 - $203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (26)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Park Regis Concierge Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Go for a room that's not on Military Road and you'll be fine."
Read review
"Pay the extra to have a harbour view room as they are away from the road noise"
Read review
"Higher floors, and request a harbour view"
Read review
"avoid the street frontage rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing