We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Specialty Lodging in Noosa

Taralla Apartments

52 reviews
Save
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent88%
  • Very good11%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“noosa junction”(14 reviews)
“lock up garage”(3 reviews)
“apartment block”(3 reviews)
Free Parking
Pool
Kitchenette
Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (52)Write a Review
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
43
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
43
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnoosa junctionlock up garageapartment blockfriendly and helpful managementnoosa headsthe managersmain bedroomuphill walkgreat apartmentunderground parkingapartment was cleanideal locationenjoyed our staythe kitchena wonderful staystay there againfamily holiday
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 50 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017

The apartments were clean and tidy , very large with plenty of space to move around in with two bathrooms. A good size swimming pool well maintained. Very pleasant couple running the apartments, good underground parking. About 10mins walk to main street.More

Thank bmackrell
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded October 16, 2017

Thanks Bmackrell for your positive review, we appreciate all feedback! Our swimming pool was completed in April this year and is virtually brand new. With a popular heated spa we hope many families like yours will benefit from the major renovation. We look forward to...More

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay at Taralla Apartments. After our original accommodation didn't work out we found an apartment available here. We received lovely service from the owners. The apartment was clean and had all amenities that we required. It's only a short 5-10min walk...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded October 16, 2017

Good to hear you have found a place in Noosa you can return to again and again! The position, between Hastings Street and our local commerical centre of Noosa Junction is so convenient for everyone. Thanks also for the lovely comments, we hope to see...More

Reviewed October 3, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at Taralla Apartments. It was very clean and spacious. The location meant we could walk down to Hastings St easily but the apartment was far enough that it was lovely and quiet. Our young kids enjoyed the beautiful pool and...More

Thank Caroline E
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded October 16, 2017

Thank you also for reviewing our property. It's lovely to see young families enjoying the facilities- our new lap pool and heated spa are very popular and will become more so, once summer hits! Our apartments are over sized and give everyone the freedom of...More

Reviewed August 26, 2017

Immaculate roomy 2 bedroom apartment with everything we needed. Perfect location to walk to Noosa Heads & Noosa Junction with bus stop just 2 mins away. Fantastic view with beautiful sunsets. We will definitely be back. Hosts were very friendly and helpful with suggesting places...More

Thank 29banstead
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded October 16, 2017

Thanks for your generous comments! We love the location, the closeness to Hasting Street and Main Beach and often walk down ourselves to observe the view! We hope you were able to visit some of our local attractions and take in the scenery. Thanks for...More

Reviewed March 20, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in penthouse 3 of Taralla Apartments. It has been beautifully renovated and has everything required for a short or long stay. Great view, parrot visits on the balcony and close to shops, beach and Hastings Street. A nice walk there...More

Thank marvan2017
Response from Lesley L, Manager at Taralla ApartmentsResponded October 16, 2017

Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We have a lovely complex on Noosa Hill with everything within walking distance. Regards Lesley- Manager

PreviousNext
12345610
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Bathroom (1)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
$167 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
$167 - $351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite