We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort

Traveler (518)
Room & Suite (368)
Pool & Beach (50)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#4 of 10 hotels in Noosa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Experience luxury in the heart of Noosa at Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort. With shopping, dining and sun drenched beaches just steps away you're perfectly positioned in the heart of Hastings Street to enjoy Noosa's village charm. Take the time and indulge in a relaxing Spa treatment and our culinary delights at our signature restaurant, Noosa Beach House Peter Kuruvita.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Pool
Free Internet
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
River View
Great View
1,292Reviews
33Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 746
  • 376
  • 108
  • 29
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My wife rarely has a massage, however as she is unwell & needing some help I encouraged her to have a relaxing spa/massage combination. We booked the Sofitel spa & they were so friendly & comforting for her. We highly recommend the spa services, not just for their professionalism but mainly for their humane approach to their work. Thanks for helping my wife , she is now encouraged to come back when we next visit.
Read more
Response from RDM617, Manager at Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Bonjour andlou7 Thank you so much for your lovely feedback regarding our Aqua Day Spa. We have such a dedicated and experienced team that will be so pleased to receive your comments. Thanks again and I hope your wife is feeling much better. Warm Regards, Vianne Birrell Rooms Division Manager
Read more
From the time we checked in, every staff have been consistently friendly and welcoming. Centrally located and good facilities. Highly recommend the buffet breakfast, which includes unlimited barista coffee.
Read more
Response from RDM617, Manager at Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Bonjour J5732ZWdavidy We are delighted you and your family had a memorable holiday with us at Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort. We appreciate you sharing. I am pleased you experienced our fantastic breakfast with it's wide variety of options. Thank you, Warm Regards, Vianne Birrell Rooms Division Manager
Read more
We loved our stay at the Sofitel in Noosa. With wonderful welcoming staff, beautiful spacious rooms, balcony views of the tropical pool area, great food, lovely little free extras, such as delicious tea and hot chocolate in the foyer, we all had a great time. Fantastically located on the Main Street we found every part of the hotel and all of the staff a delight. Loved sipping on our sangrias by the pool too! A great place to stay.
Read more
Response from RDM617, Manager at Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Bonjour Catherine M It certainly sounds like you had a fantastic stay with us - thank you so much for sharing. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Warm Regards, Vianne Birrell Rooms Division Manager
Read more
We loved this place, we were happy to pay a bit more to stay on the 6th floor ocean view suite. Very spacious room, king size very comfortable bed, and very large shower. Staff were excellent. Dinner at the beach house was also very good. Great getaway for our 25th wedding anniversary. Little treats were also provided to help us celebrate.
Read more
Response from RDM617, Manager at Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Bonjour travelbus07 Congratulations again on your wedding anniversary! We are most appreciative of your review and for sharing. Warm Regards, Vianne Birrell Rooms Division Manager
Read more
+1
On our recent holiday in Noosa we had the pleasure of staying at the Sofitel, our room was very comfortable, well appointed and spacious. The king size bed was comfortable and we really appreciated having a small kitchenette with microwave, sink, kettle, toaster, crockery, cutlery and fridge. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the swimming pool is magic! Close to the centre of the town with plenty of interesting shops and restaurants in walking distance. My only disappointment was being charged for parking as it left little choice as parking was very restricted and as an AccorHotels member felt that I could have been offered a discount. Also when booking I don’t recall being informed of this information and charge.
Read more
Response from RDM617, Manager at Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Bonjour CristineWalker, We very much appreciate your amazing review. We also think our pool is a wonderful asset. We certainly make every effort to convey our car parking charges - we do a pre-arrival call but I can see we only had an opportunity to leave you a message on this occasion. So sorry for any inconvenience. Warm Regards, Vianne Birrell Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$209 - $400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton noosa hotel noosa, sheraton noosa resort and spa, noosa sheraton
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandSunshine CoastNoosa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
176
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing