我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Castaways Apollo Bay (阿波罗湾)

{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
关于
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
托婴服务
无烟酒店
客房特色
客房内冰箱
小厨房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店风格
迷人
浪漫
位置
全屏
如何前往
华南埠机场120 公里
查看附近所有酒店
点评 (30)
筛选点评
8 条结果
旅行者评分
5
3
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
5
3
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 8 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年5月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我有一个很棒的安静的住处,漂流。 绝对是我最喜欢的是我大洋路之旅的! 听着海浪的宏伟的睡眠来说是最振奋人心的。 正如前面的评论所提到的,很难离开的早晨,沉浸在令人惊叹的海景和连绵起伏的山丘的早餐桌。 早餐野餐很健康,很享受。 房间很大,有家的感觉,家具设计建造的旅馆主人。 说英语的店主,他们好的不能再好了! ! 非常热情,确保他们的客人有一个很棒的经历,很棒的想法,所有的活动可以满足你的需求。 走一小段路就在酒店后面的山上有很棒的风景和野生动物。 一些我最喜欢的照片是在这里拍的! 谢谢你们给了我们这么棒的体验! 直到下一次, Rob

入住日期:2018年4月
2018年4月23日的点评

我的搭档和我最近在这里住了3晚,非常喜欢我们的住宿!俯瞰大海的景色令人叹为观止。 。 。多么愉快的方式来迎接早晨。对房间和业主印象深刻。 。 。我们被留给了我们自己的设备,但让它们在视线中,以免产生任何麻烦是一种极大的安心!对细节的关注和关注受到赞赏,非常慷慨的免费早餐篮展示了奥特威地区的格兰诺拉麦片和蜜饯!距离阿波罗湾仅有5分钟车程,但也远离了游客的囤积和城市的喧嚣!很高兴我们找到了这个属性。 。 。会推荐一个心跳,肯定会留在这里! !谢谢! ! ! !

入住日期:2018年4月
2018年1月9日的点评

这是多么美丽的地方,躺在床上或坐着吃早餐,俯瞰山丘和海洋。设备齐全的早餐盒,面包,麦片,果酱,水果,果汁和牛奶。如果你觉得这是一个非常宁静的夜晚,可以借用大量的DVD。伟大的大浴室。唯一的缺点是没有wifi和间歇性蜂窝数据服务。靠近小镇,您可以在那里享用午餐或购物,但距离足够远,可以完全平静。

入住日期:2018年1月
2015年11月5日的点评

不错,房间设施齐全,有很棒的景色大洋路和海滩。 它有一个非常舒适的床和一个很棒的淋浴,有足够的空间。 欧式早餐提供,不远Apollo Bay

入住日期:2015年10月
2015年6月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在这里住了一个晚上的时候做一个长途跋涉的大洋路。 订的房间是2和惊喜的看到它所提供的服务。 这里的员工很棒而且店家人/完全让我们把自己的设备正是我们想要的。 感觉如果我们需要他们的时候他们好像是很近,但是又足够远是私人的。 淋浴间,虽然很漂亮,一尘不染而且很宽敞有点难调整(但话又说回来的淋浴都很)。 总之有一个很棒的住宿和希望再去一次。

入住日期:2015年6月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
从Castaways Apollo Bay工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
价位
US$121 - US$158 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
澳大利亚维多利亚阿波罗湾
客房数量
2
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Castaways Apollo Bay

Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

#11 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Apollo Bay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We offer two separate, self-contained, King sized, Ocean View Bed & Breakfast rooms each with their own personal en-suite, entries and facilities, to ensure our guests privacy and solitude during their coastal getaway. Both rooms are identical and located side by side on the ground floor with guaranteed ocean views. Prices include a Continental breakfast basket and unlimited usage of the hammocks.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
30Reviews
0Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I had an amazing tranquil stay at the Castaways. Definitely my most favorite of my Great ocean road journey! Listening to the grandeur of the ocean waves while sleeping is most inspiring. As mentioned in previous reviews it was very difficult to leave in the mornings while soaking in the amazing views of the ocean and rolling hills from your breakfast table. The breakfast picnic was healthy and enjoyable. The room was large, homey well designed / furniture built by the owners. Speaking of the owners they couldn’t have been nicer!! Very passionate making sure their guests have a great experience along with great ideas of all the activities you may desire. The short hike behind the property up the hill has awesome views along with wildlife. Some of my all time favorite photos were snapped Here! Thank you so much for a great experience ! Till the next time, Rob
Read more
My partner and I recently stayed here for 3 nights and absolutely loved our stay! The views overlooking the ocean are breathtaking...what a delightful way to greet the morning. So impressed with the room and the owners...we were left to our own devices but having them on sight lest any troubles arose was a great peace of mind! The care and attention to detail was appreciated as was the very generous complimentary breakfast baskets showcasing granola and preserves from the Otway region! A mere 5 minute drive to get to Apollo Bay but also secluded enough to get away from the hoards of tourists and the hustle and bustle of town! Glad we found this property...would recommend in a heartbeat and definitely would stay here again!! Thank you!!!!
Read more
What a beautiful spot this is, lying in bed or sitting eating your breakfast looking out over the hills and the ocean. Incredibly well equipped breakfast box in the room, breads, cereals, spreads, fruit, juices and milk. Heaps of DVDs to borrow if you feel like a very peaceful night in. Great, large bathroom. Only drawback was no wifi and intermittent cellular data service. Close enough to the town that you can nip in for lunch or a bit of shopping, but far enough away to be completely tranquil.
Read more
Lovely self contained room, with great views over the Great Ocean Road and beach. It had a very comfortable bed and a great shower with plenty of space. Continental breakfast was provided, Not far from Apollo bay
Read more
Stopped over for one night while doing a trek down the great ocean road. Booked into room 2 and was pleasantly surprised by the view it offered. The staff/inn keepers were fantastic and completely left us to our own devices which is exactly what we wanted. Felt as though they were close enough if we needed them, but far enough that it was private. The shower, although beautiful, spotless and spacious was a little tricky to adjust (but then again all showers are). All in all had a great stay and hope to visit again.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaApollo Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing