We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Gemini Court Holiday Apartments

    45 Hayle St, Gold Coast, Queensland 4220, Australia
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    Traveler (133)
    Room & Suite (69)
    Dining (10)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good27%
    • Average7%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible6%
    Travelers talk about
    “north tower” (21 reviews)
    “national park” (27 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Gemini Court Holiday Apartments
    Deals
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
    1,641 reviews
    #7 of 31 hotels in Surfers Paradise
     
    Turtle Beach Resort
    1,118 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Mermaid Beach
     
    Mariner Shores Resort & Beach Club
    103 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Burleigh Heads
     
    19th Avenue on the Beach
    110 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Palm Beach
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (245)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 238 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    We booked a superior apartment with a sea view. We got an apartmemt on the second floor of about 17 floors. For that alone we wont be back. A superior apartment is apparently one that has been renovated. It certainly isnt to a high standard....More

    Thank Oamaruvian
    Response from GeminiCourt, General Manager at Gemini Court Holiday ApartmentsResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your visit. Our apartments are some of the most spacious in the area and we have ocean views from every floor - including the ground floor. Our views stretch 40 km down...More

    Reviewed June 26, 2017

    Fantastic huge 2 bedroom apartment, location, swimming pool, sauna, spa and amazing sunsets. Staff were very helpful. You don't need a car as the beach, walking tracks and shops are very close. We will be back.

    Thank Rhonda K
    Response from GeminiCourt, Manager at Gemini Court Holiday ApartmentsResponded July 10, 2017

    Thanks for your review. Yes our location is spectacular, with views to die for! We love being within walking distance of the beach, restaurants, cafes & shops on James Street. We look forward to welcoming you on your next visit.

    Reviewed June 24, 2017

    We booked a superior 2 bed apartment so as to maximise the view for our English relative. We were allocated apartment 121 on 15th floor for 5 days, which indeed had one of the best view on the coast, as one could see all up...More

    Thank Christine H
    Response from GeminiCourt, Manager at Gemini Court Holiday ApartmentsResponded July 10, 2017

    Thanks for your review of Gemini Court. Yes we are in an enviable position with what we believe are the best views on the Gold Coast. We are also so lucky to get the best ocean breezes throughout the summer that keep our apartments nice...More

    Reviewed June 13, 2017

    We loved the sunset view from the balcony very much. the apartment was quite clean, and spacious. we loved the location as well. However, they need to regularly check and do maintenance for all the interiors and the bathroom. the other downside for this apartment...More

    Thank chandra_6813
    Response from GeminiCourt, Manager at Gemini Court Holiday ApartmentsResponded July 10, 2017

    Thanks for your review. Our apartments are very spacious and offer magic views of the ocean and the Surfers Paradise skyline. We do regular maintenance on all our units and can certainly respond with an issue during your stay if you let our front desk...More

    Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

    Very rude reception Very poor communication When we arrived the reception was closed as it was a Sunday afternoon The lady on the phone gave us a code to take our key from a safe and proceeded to tell us to leave the key in...More

    Thank Frankyschuman
    Response from GeminiCourt, Manager at Gemini Court Holiday ApartmentsResponded May 29, 2017

    Good morning, Thank you for your review. As you can appreciate, we operate a business. You had a letter put under your door the day prior to departure, making sure you were aware that checkout was 10am. When you had not checked out by 11.30,...More

    Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
    1,641 reviews
    #7 of 31 hotels in Surfers Paradise
     
    Turtle Beach Resort
    1,118 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Mermaid Beach
     
    Mariner Shores Resort & Beach Club
    103 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Burleigh Heads
     
    19th Avenue on the Beach
    110 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Palm Beach
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Beachfront
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • $117 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 49
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gemini Court Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Gold Coast >
    • Burleigh Heads
    • Also Known As
    • Gemini Court Holiday Apartments Hotel Burleigh Heads ,
    • Gemini Court Holiday Apartments Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (133)
    Room & Suite (69)
    Dining (10)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Hotel & Grounds (72)
    Bathroom (5)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    19th Avenue on the Beach
    110 reviews
    1.41 miles away
     
    Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise
    1,641 reviews
    5.34 miles away
     
    Turtle Beach Resort
    1,118 reviews
    3.10 miles away
     
    Mariner Shores Resort & Beach Club
    103 reviews
    1.25 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Rick Shores
    362 reviews
    .16 miles away
    The Fish House
    889 reviews
    .16 miles away
    Oskars on Burleigh
    769 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Nook Espresso
    101 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Burleigh Heads Beach
    1,308 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Tallebudgera Creek
    12 reviews
    .68 miles away
    Burleigh Head National Park
    265 reviews
    .13 miles away
    Burleigh Markets
    59 reviews
    .50 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Gemini Court Holiday Apartments staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "The north tower seems to have the best outlook"
    Read review
    "higher floor should have nicer view"
    Read review
    "Look at the room before you accept it."
    Read review
    "Middle apartments have views from bedrooms too."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing