We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences

Save
Share
Bahia De Coson, Las Terrenas 32000 Dominican Republic
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$224
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
Only 1 left at
$176
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Expedia.com$224
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (614)
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (382)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 09/09/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Updated 09/09/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 48 hotels in Las Terrenas
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.5
Travelers' Choice
On the Northeast coast of the Dominican Republic lies the dramatic lush, green tropical jungle clad hills and fine-sand beaches of the Samana Peninsula. Tucked away in this unspoiled tropical paradise lies Sublime Samana, a modern yet elegant luxury resort and member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World.The seven-acre property centers around the expansive canal of pools stretching nearly 500 feet from end-to-end. Rooms have been artfully built to create a contemporary setting in harmony with nature. One- and two-bedroom suites feature a living room, master bedroom and bathroom, guest bathroom, spacious balcony, and kitchen with Viking appliances. Views from the room are of the canals of streaming pools that line the lush gardens. Even more opulent are the 2- and 3-bedroom villas that feature large bedrooms, indoor and outdoor living spaces, a Jacuzzi and state-of-the-art kitchen with top floor villas featuring a rooftop terrace and plunge pool.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycles available
Babysitting
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Yoga classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Boating
Hiking
Horseback riding
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Windsurfing
Fishing
Tennis court offsite
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish
594Reviews61Q+A75Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 428
  • 115
  • 36
  • 10
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
mariaelena_712 wrote a review Jul 2022
Bronx, New York9 contributions
+1
This is a must place to visit in DR. First of all, it’s one of the most beautiful hotels on the northern shore, nestled in a lush environment. The beach is within a small distance from the casita/ rooms and it’s amazing. The turquoise water just relaxes you and allows you to contemplate the natural beauty around you. I came down with a group of friends to celebrate a very special birthday and it turned out to to be an amazing experience. The amenities were fabulous. We rented one of the casitas with a rooftop. The space was beautiful and fully equipped. We a minor issue with the living room AC and they made sure it was fixed as soon as possible. In regards to the overall service, Angel, Maria Elena and Edwin made sure our group had the drinks and food flowing. All the lounge chairs/ towels were set up once they caught sight of us heading to the beach. They had many breakfast options for our group with different dietary restrictions. I coordinated a special dinner on my birthday on the beach and I have to say we were happily surprised with how beautifully it was set up and the food, hats off to the Chef. We appreciated him coming to introduce himself to us. They prepared a wonderful meal with many options for the diverse group of people. Thank you again to the staff, Edwin, Maria Elena and the rest for providing wonderful service. This coordination could not have happen without the help of the concierge team Kettia, Karina and Nicolas. Thank you working me and making sure everything was perfect and accommodating special requests to make the event perfect. You are amazing! Lastly a call out to the Whispers Spa team: Yokeni, Maria Elena and the rest of the Spa team for the wonderful massages during our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Maria Elena: First of all Thanks you for posting such an amazing review about your stay with us and birthday celebration, we also want to apologize as it seems that something went wrong and our first response was not published at the moment. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay at our beautiful resort and we would like to express our deepest gratitude for choosing our Resort for such a special occasion as your Birthday. It is a pleasure to know that you were able to enjoy our services and facilities. Our customer’s satisfaction is our constant goal. Knowing we reached this goal in your recent stay is very rewarding for all our hard working staff members and it will reinforce their commitment to provide quality service to all of our guests. Reading your positive review is a real reward for the entire team here at Sublime Samana and we are very happy to know we have achieved our goal of offering you a memorable stay. Your kind remarks regarding our staff will be passed on to them., which we are sure will make their day! Thank you for choosing Sublime Samana for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen S wrote a review Jun 2022
San Juan, Puerto Rico516 contributions235 helpful votes
This is an excellent property with an excellent staff. Beautiful, large and comfortable rooms. Quiet and on a perfect beach far from the overly busy, crowded and dirty town of Terrenas. The breakfasts that were included in our package were excellent and served with ample smiles. Lunches and dinners were adequate and not expensive but had zero Wow factor. We went daily and nightly to town for disappointing lunches and dinners in the towns restaurants. We then bought food in town and prepared it ourselves in the kitchen in our unit. I thought the price was very adequate for the quality of the product.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid the town. The newly developed areas on the beaches outside of town are where you want to be.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded Jul 2, 2022
Dear customer, Thank you for publishing your positive review on TripAdvisor. Our continuous commitment is to provide a quality service to all off our guests. Therefore it is very rewarding receiving your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. Please be sure that your comments will be taken into consideration as they will assist us to continue improving. Please do not forget that we will be pleased to welcome you back at Sublime Samana. Best regards, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
danrudy33 wrote a review Jun 2022
Atlanta, Georgia38 contributions8 helpful votes
The location was great. Felt like a private oasis beach. Going to the left or right allowed for long walks on mostly deserted beaches. We had a spacious 2BR casita. The Internet was a little slow but ok for browsing.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded Jul 2, 2022
Dear Guest, We would like to express our deepest gratitude for your generous comments and for posting your review on TripAdvisor. . We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your visit to our beautiful Hotel. It is very nice to read your good remarks about our services and facilities. Thank you for your observation in reference to the Internet, allow me to inform you that currently we are working in order to change the actual service to fiber-optic Internet, which is an important improvement on this service that will change the actual experience to a completely different one regarding connectivity and speed. We look forward to your return visit and again thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sublime Samana. Kind regards, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mi C wrote a review Jun 2022
7 contributions11 helpful votes
Today we leave the Sublime Samana after 12 days with mixed feelings. First of all: we had a great vacation and in total everything worked out quite well. We have long researched in advance which hotel we should take, whether 4 or 5 stars, all in or a la carte and of course in which area. After 2 years without a big vacation we decided for the Sublime Samana because it is certified as one of the 520 Small Luxury Hotels (SHL). Hotel facilities and rooms: The hotel grounds and rooms are very nice at first glance. The complex is very quiet and the beach is paradisiacal. The design with the pools was not quite our taste but tastes are known to be different. The rooms are large, you could actually talk about suites. Unfortunately, they are a bit in the years. Some of the furniture is no longer functional. For example, the backrest of our bed was completely loose and hit the wall every time we moved. Air conditioning is relatively loud, but cools well. Wifi at the complete site is very limited. Right next to the router on the bed or on the beach, the speed is mediocre, so you could just stream something in low quality, for example. What was very annoying was the fact that you were constantly disconnected from any wifi. Or the regular small power outages at the hotel ensured that all wifi hotspots had to restart first. The Wifi of the neighboring hotel (SSID: VHEAVENS) arrived at our room was unfortunately faster than the router from our own room. Very annoying was the fact that we had to run to the reception 4 times in 12 days, because the card sensor of the door was out of order. Each time we got a conventional key and a technician had to come and fix the door. Food and restaurants: There are 2 restaurants at the hotel. Once the Bistro and once the La Palapa. For us, choice and variety of food has also been a criterion and with 2 restaurants it was already a minimum. What we did not know: When relatively few guests are at the hotel, only one of the two restaurants is open, so you are forced to eat there. First of all: Breakfast is identical at both restaurants and very very good. Various freshly squeezed juices and a wide selection of really tasty food. We always looked forward to breakfast. Since we booked half board, we always chose dinner. The cards for half board consist of 5-6 starters, main courses and desserts. If you want other dishes from the regular menu, you have to pay for them. However, this was not necessary for us because the selection was large enough for us. About the restaurants: La Palapa is located on the beach and all the food there was absolutely top class. Rarely eaten so simple and so delicious. 10/10 The second restaurant, the Bistro was closer to the rooms on the complex and it was not quite our thing. Some of the food is very fancy and a bit "overengieered" and some dishes we would not book again which for us very much limited the food choice when only the restaurant was open. Many thanks to the very nice and helpful receptionist Ketta who arranged for us to get food from La Palapa also in the bistro. Alcoholic drinks like wine, beer or cocktails have to be paid for and what we didn't know is that all dollar prices on the menu are without 18% tax and 10% service charge which makes a $10 cocktail into a $12.80 cocktail. One evening the beach bar was reserved for a private event and no drinks could be had on the beach that evening. In our opinion, despite a private event, someone should be serving the other hotel guests. When asked, we were not given drinks or an ashtray. Staff room service: The staff is generally very accommodating and very nice. Special thanks to Pedro and Manouri who were always very positive. What was sometimes very annoying is the fact that some waiters unfortunately do not speak English. So some orders had to be placed several times or the staff had to ask again. It also happened that we got the card for the dessert and after 40 minutes no one came for the order. The quality of the room service and also the time of day when the room was made also varied greatly. Sometimes only fresh towels were brought and the bed was made, but the floor was very sandy even after room service or the room was not made because just the doors were not working and the cleaners came in just as little. Evening entertainment and entertainment: Unfortunately none at all, but we knew that beforehand. One evening on the weekend when there were more guests, there was a saxophone musician. Unfortunately, there is nowhere a website or information about when and if an entertainment is planned. We realized for us that completely without an evening program we are also missing something. The gym is very basic by European standards and some of the equipment does not work properly. There was also a layer of dust on the weights and benches. In addition, renovation work was taking place on the roof, so the gym was not always accessible. Also in general there was a lot of renovation work on ours and the hotel next door, so it bothered us on the beach as well. Conclusion: Many of the negative little things would not bother us at all and would not even find a mention by us if we had taken a 4 star hotel. But since we have invested in this hotel, our demands and also the evaluation criteria are accordingly higher. We personally would not come back at these prices. In our eyes, the Sublime Samana has some work to do to get closer to a real 5 star luxury hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded Jun 29, 2022
Dear Guest, On behalf of Sublime Samana, we would like to thank you for visiting our resort during your recent vacation here. Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to bring these points to our attention. Your insightful comments are highly appreciated. Your experience and the information you are providing us will help us to improve our services. Thank you once again for your comments. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to our resort in the future and show you the improvements made. It is our priority to satisfy all of our clients and we can assure you that we work every day with great efforts to optimize our services. We remain at your disposal. Best regards, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noemi A wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Can't say enough about this paradise! As soon as you walk in your are automatically greeted with the friendliest staff. They have a beautiful rooms and buildings. Sublime offers a great variety on a complimentary breakfast. We enjoyed how Sublime supplied, surfing boards, kayak, paddle boards, even a sail boat! All of those "beach toys" definitely helped us explore the ocean at a different level. All staff was awesome, friendly and willing to help with anything at all times. While enjoying the beach and drinks at the bar all staff was fantastic, as soon as we entered beach area we were brought towels and cushions for the beach chairs. Everyone went above and beyond especially Angel
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded Jun 19, 2022
Dear customer, We really appreciate your review published on TripAdvisor. We are grateful for your remarks and especially we are happy to know that you had a memorable honeymoon at our hotel. That you had chosen Las Terrenas, and specially our hotel for your honeymoon, is truly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent time and hope that your detailed review help others visitors to choose us. Your comments about the friendliness of our staff motivate us to provide an even better service to our customers. One more time, we would like to thank you for your preference and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Holly D wrote a review Jun 2022
Newmarket, Canada30 contributions15 helpful votes
+1
I was there recently with a group of 11 women on a wonderful girls trip (we are all around 40 years old). The front desk staff (Kettia, Karina, Rudy and more!) helped arrange a transfer to pick us up from El Catey airport (a wonderfully small airport not far from the hotels and beaches of Samana). On the way back we flew out of Santo Domingo airport, and the front desk also arranged that for us. Check in was smooth and organized, considering the size of our group and the various rooms. My group (5 girls) were in a 3 bedroom casita with rooftop, although we rarely went onto the roof. It felt quite removed from the rest of the casita so we mostly opted to hang out on the large balcony off the living room instead. Next time I would consider not paying the extra for the rooftop, although it meant a higher unit so better views overall. We were in the casita closest to the beach which we were very grateful for. The beach is wonderful - you could walk for miles and miles. We even walked to Playa Bonita one day, about a 40 minute walk east along the beach which has lots of restaurants and little boutique hotels. If you walk about 15 mins west on the beach you can eat at a little beachside shack which had amazing casual food and freshly caught grilled fish. The service on the beach was excellent - Angel ensured our beach chairs were set up for all 11 of us every morning, and brought us margaritas, cervesas and food throughout the day, always with a big smile and jokes! Angel was the best! The two restaurants served very similar food and were expensive if you're planning to eat there every day. We ordered takeout from Komida a few times (definitely recommend downloading this app - it's basically Uber Eats for the area with loads of options). We also walked down the beach for lunch a few times. We did get coffee each morning from the restaurant to bring back to our room (Gabby was always so kind to bring our big tray of coffees to our room for us - hi Gabby! She was so sweet). The casita was comfortable and very spacious. Lots of bathrooms and plenty of space to hang out, but we spent most of our time that we weren't on the beach on the huge balcony. Unfortunately though, the kitchen was not well stocked at all (no cutting boards, no sharp knives, etc.). If I was there with my husband and kids I'd be disappointed at the difficulty to prepare our own meals. There is a full kitchen, but if it's not stocked with essential cooking and prep tools it's pretty pointless. Something that bothered me was the lack of large water bottles. They only provided water in small 500ml water bottles, so the plastic waste was out of control. I would have loved to see a better drinking water solution. Overall our stay was wonderful and I will definitely head back with my husband and kids, who I'm sure would love it as well (there is a huge kids playground on site and a couple of large pools). There was some noise from the all inclusive (super small one) next door but it didn't really bother us. Can't wait to go back! I love Las Terrenas.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: If in a casita, request to be close to the beach. Rooftop provides excellent views (room 1202 is...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded Jun 19, 2022
Dear customer, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and your friends at Sublime Samana during your recent vacations. It is a pleasure to know that you were able to enjoy our services and facilities. Our customer’s satisfaction is our constant goal. Knowing we reached this goal in your recent stay is very rewarding for all our hard working staff members and it will reinforce their commitment to provide quality service to all of our guests. We look forward to your return visit and again thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sublime Samana. Kind regards, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LDP wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
We had a wonderful extended stay at Sublime! The property was super tranquil and the beach is truly a sight to see. The apartment style rooms are kept very clean and and offer plenty of space with a full kitchen. We enjoyed the balcony in the evenings overlooking the hotel grounds. The food was delicious and fresh, and the kitchen offers vegan options, which were much appreciated. Above all, the service was impeccable! Special mention to Angel and Ronny who work the beach and Rudy at the front desk. Looking forward to our next stay soon! William P.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded May 1, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable comments on your family vacation at Sublime Samana. It is very important to us to receive feedbacks and to know that you had a pleasant vacation. Please remember that we will be glad to welcome you back at Sublime Samana. Sincerely, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
packedandready2go wrote a review Apr 2022
California798 contributions429 helpful votes
The architecture and grounds of Sublime Samana are terrific. The apartments are nice with high ceilings and large bathrooms, The beach is beautiful and the water in front of Sublime is not crowded, The wifi generally works well in the rooms and surprisingly works quite well on the beach/. The grounds are quiet except for the techno pop blaring every afternoon from the adjacent all inclusive resort. The staff is friendly. And efficient. The food is good though the menu is a bit limited for long stays. On the negative side there were no dish towels or dish liquid in the kitchen. The Palapa restaurant on the beach is nice with good views and a welcome breeze. The Bistro restaurant is outside but there are no views and no breeze which is blocked by the resort building.. Ceiling fans would be a great addition. Worst of all from an environmental point of view is that drinkable water is only provided in rather small plastic bottles. The amount of plastic this place must use in a year must be staggering. All in all this is a nice place to stay and I hope to return.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded Apr 16, 2022
Dear customer, We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay at Sublime Samana. Your opinion is valuable. In reference to comments about the plastic it is a fact in which we are working in order to contribute with the earth; at this moment we are looking for sustainable options, which we understand in your future stay we will be able to see the improvement in this area. Please do not forget that Sublime Samana will be pleased to welcome you back. Thank you for recommending us on TripAdvisor. Best regards, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lauren H wrote a review Apr 2022
Bronx, New York18 contributions4 helpful votes
We had a wonderful stay with our family! The kids were super happy to play on the beach and in the pool! The hotel was quiet and relaxing, perfect for us. Angel at the beach provided excellent service every day! Great massage at the spa! The beach and water are breathtaking. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded Apr 2, 2022
Dear guest, It is such a compliment when a guest has enjoyed their stay so much that they felt compelled to write a review. We very much appreciate receiving feedback from our guests, and we will be certain to pass along your kind praise to our staff. It was our pleasure to have you and your family staying with us at the Sublime Samana and we are happy to learn how pleasant was your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and thank you for your review. Kind regards, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emmy S wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
+1
We had the most incredible time Celebrating our marriage with friends & family. From the most beautiful facility, immaculate presentation & delicious food, excellent service and the most spectacular view..we cannot wait to come back !!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Avoid eating at the local restaurant Luis, as many of us unfortunately ended up sick . Stick to...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aida Cabrera, General Manager at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Responded Jul 2, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for the fantastic review! It is wonderful to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay during such a special occasion. We truly appreciate the time that our customers take to share with us their experience. The Sublime Samana staff is thrilled to learn that your experience was a memorable one. For us, it would be a pleasure to welcome you back and the near future, Sincerely, General Manager Sublime Samana
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$221 - $297 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicSamana ProvinceLas Terrenas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences
Which popular attractions are close to Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
Nearby attractions include Playa El Portillo (3.7 miles), Playa Bonita (1.1 miles), and Playa Coson (1.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
Conveniently located restaurants include Empanadas y Mas, El Dieciocho Las Terrenas, and L' Industrie Pizzeria LT.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences have airport transportation?
Yes, Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sublime Samana Hotel & Residences?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.