We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rajasthali Resort and Spa

TripAdvisor$90*
View Deal
06/13/2017 06/14/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Rajasthali Resort and Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 227: English reviews
Start your review of Rajasthali Resort and Spa
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We had booked a day outing package for our daughter's birthday party on 24th May, 2017.Initially, an unnecessary argument regarding the number of guests happened which was repeated at least four times by different staff members resulting in a heated argument in the end. Our day was spoilt by improper handling of the issue by a few untrained and unprofessional...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank indcare
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It's really so nice and incredible place for your holiday and summer and winter vacation, it's really so nice because here are lots of things which make you happy, entertaining and lots of game that are related with game which will give you perfect feeling

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manish K
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! Thank you for bestowing on us a perfect star rating and accolades. Our objective is to reflect the culture and beauty of our state with our rich offering and impeccable hospitality. We are delighted to know that many facets of our resort that were provided to you during your stay with us...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed April 17, 2017

The best property in Kukas. This place is all what you need to enjoy luxury at the best. The tents are huge. Its a great mix of heritage and modern living. Staff is cooperative. Only bad side is food is not so nice. But overall a great place to just sit-back and relax.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DeekshaKA
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! Reviews are how we like to start our day as they help us to motivate the team and strive for the best. It was delightful to know that our property, hard-working associates and other recreational activities have made your experience even more enriching. Also, the culinary spread that we offer at our...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed March 6, 2017

The property is really very nice and clean . Its a huge property surrounded by aravalis. Although we didn't opted for a stay there it was a day outing but enjoyed a lot . The food is very yummy with good variety. Cooperative staff. The property is in outskirts so no market is available near by ,make sure u carry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikks2014
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for bestowing on us a perfect star rating and accolades. It is always a pleasure to know that our hard work paid-off and our guests are pleased by their experience. It was delightful to peruse that you made the most of our culinary spread, swimming pool as well as your...

Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Reviewed February 21, 2017

I booked royal tents for my stay at Rajasthali resorts. These royal tents were really royal and big enough to accommodate a small family which were having Jacuzzi, king size royal bad, etc. Location of the resort is quite good that you can count as its USP. They greeted us with "Roli-chawal" tilak and escorted us to our tent by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Magixboyz
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! We appreciate you for taking out the time to give us your valuable feedback on this acclaimed forum. It pleases us to know that you loved our strategic location and the infrastructure of our tents. Indeed, the tents encompasses the essence of royalty while keeping the spirit of modernity alive. We are...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed February 12, 2017

Strengths : Good staff / cottage concept also very good. Good greenary etc Weakness : Avg room quality/ decor overall needs to improved esp lighting in cottages. Heating and Cooling needs to be explained. Food : Average Staff : Polite and helpful Cleanliness : Needs to improve

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RajKalha12
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We appreciate you for taking out the time to give us your insightful review. Indeed, our associates are our ‘strength’ as they are always on their toes to make the guests feel at home, and seeing you appreciate their efforts makes us proud. We are glad that you loved are strategic location...

Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

I wanted to do a Pre Wedding Shoot at Rajasthali and they were overcharging. I got the number of the MD, Girish Aggarwal and called him. He very arrogantly told me that this is not his job and to call the relevant people. If this is how the MD behaves I hate to think how customer service must be at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tushar B
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa! Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. At our resort, providing ultimate satisfaction to our guests is our prime endeavour. However, at the outset, we regret the inconvenience that you had to face and we ensure you that such is not a norm here. We have already forwarded your feedback to...

Whistler, Canada
Reviewed January 7, 2017

Great place, great property, well maintained, great location as well and ideal for large family gatherings. 2 problems - the tents don't provide privacy to users of toilets (the toilets only have a curtain wall) so makes room sharing, unless it is your partner/spouse, awkward. The other thing is that they issue just one key per room which is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbinay
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort and Spa, Jaipur! We value our guest’s feedback as it helps us assess our strengths and weaknesses. We are happy to know that the location and the hotel structure added value to your time here. Our mission is to provide our visitor’s with a comfortable and luxurious stay. However, we regret the inconvenience faced...

Moscow, Russia
Reviewed December 18, 2016

the resort is really beautiful and is located in a very nice place just near the hill. but unfortunately the architect could not use those amazing views from the rooms. so to see and enjoy the beauty of the surroundings you have to go out of the room....service is weak. they need better management to run successfully this beautiful resort

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank maktub0708
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! Every feedback is valuable for us and we take every review very sincerely. Our team tries to provide our guests with the best of the services and the convenience of our guest is the priority for us. However, the issues faced by you are a rare occurrence at our hotel and we...

Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

This hotel lacks the basic courtesy which hospitality industry needs. Services being poor is on one side the attitude of hotel staff including supervisor is very rude. You may not want to spoil your stay with that.... take your own risk... apply caution.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NavinSarda
RajasthaliResortSpa, General Manager at Rajasthali Resort and Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Rajasthali Resort & Spa! We treat Guest’s feedback with utmost importance as it helps us understand the need of our guests better. We are disheartened to know that the experience wasn’t the same for you. However, upon investigating this issue we did not find any records for you visiting our hotel. It would be great if...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

256 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (194)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (62)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (34)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
06/13/2017 06/14/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kookas
2.2 mi away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
1.7 mi away
Fairmont Jaipur
Fairmont Jaipur
#2 of 10 in Kookas
946 reviews
1.7 mi away
Le Meridien Jaipur
Le Meridien Jaipur
#4 of 10 in Kookas
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Lebua Resort Jaipur
Lebua Resort Jaipur
#87 of 380 in Jaipur
390 reviews
11.5 mi away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#17 of 380 in Jaipur
3,298 reviews
12.1 mi away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#7 of 380 in Jaipur
1,961 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled among the Aravallis –Rajasthali Resort & Spa represents the amazing conjunction of kingly Rajasthan and quaint Aravallis. The magnificent history-clad Aravalli hills form the backdrop of our resort, allowing our visitors to soak up the glory of the valiant land. We attempt to create and maintain the ideal Rajasthan feel for our guests who choose our resort for the very same experience. Replete with all modern amenities and services, we endeavor to recreate the aura of royalty for our valuable guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rajasthali Resort and Spa

Address: Jaipur Delhi Highway, Kookas 303101, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Kookas
Price Range: $74 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rajasthali Resort and Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Agoda, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rajasthali Resort and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rajasthali Resort And Spa India/Kookas
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Kookas
#7 Spa Hotel in Kookas
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Ajmer City, Rajasthan, India

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Rajasthali Resort and Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Luxury tents”
DeekshaKA, Apr 17, 2017 | Read review
“Carry necessary items as market is far if u are planning a night stay”
nikks2014, Mar 6, 2017 | Read review
“stay in the tents”
sridhar_vasudev, Nov 11, 2016 | Read review
“Try out the luxury tents... Place rooms can be a little closed space type.”
Arindam009, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“They had poor maintenance as i see from outside/ from lobby areas..So at your own risk please.”
AnkushJain1, Aug 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
TripAdvisor
$90* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Agoda.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates