We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Victoria

Save
Traveler (84)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good31%
  • Average7%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
“tasty food”(2 reviews)
“forest”(4 reviews)
“meal”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
16
7
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
7
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstasty foodforestmealterraceroadareastreamrestaurantdishes
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2018

I booked a double room and an apartment. When we arrived at the hotel the receptionist allowed us to choose between several rooms of the same type. I really liked the Quadruple De Luxe camera (I strongly recommend it). In the double room the owner...More

1  Thank DoruP
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

First we stoped to have lunch, which was very tasty. Decided to see a room as we enjoyed that is located outside of the town, by the forest, with a great view and quiet. The room was huge, bath tube that is important for us,...More

Thank Marius A
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

The room was not very clean, the service was not very welcoming and offered little to non help. Very basic rooms without any outlets. There was an overcharge on one of the rooms. Yet still a decent hotel with ok value. The restaurant was very...More

1  Thank Moran K
Response from Telcean C, Owner at Hotel VictoriaResponded June 6, 2017

We do not overcharge our clients.Maybe you asked for some extra stuff. The hotel it is CLEAN except the pollen that it s outside this time of the year and we cannot do nothing about it.

Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

We have visiting the waterfall outside Borsa and on our way back we decided to find a place from lunch. Just a few kilometers down the road we said to give it a try and eat at the hotel's restaurant since no good alternative was...More

Thank Pavlos V
Response from Telcean C, Owner at Hotel VictoriaResponded August 11, 2017

Thank you

Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

Me and my family just visited this hotel together with our dog :) and we had a very good time here. A very beautifull room with a nice view, a big plus was that we could stay with our pet. The room was clean, the...More

Thank Paul L
Response from Telcean C, Owner at Hotel VictoriaResponded May 24, 2017

Thank you

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Borsa
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room amenities
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$29 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$29 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (84)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (9)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Telcean C
September 9, 2014|
Answer
Response from Telcean C | Property representative |
ok.glad
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Best view from the corner suite and very quiet"
Read review
"We had room 202, which is at the top of the stairs from the bar, with no door to seperate. Just be aware, if..."
Read review
"All are ok but some rooms for 3 pers. are bigger."
Read review
"Take room no 208 at the first floor. It has a private terrace that leads directly into the forest."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing