We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Ibis Styles Geraldton

Brand Highway, Geraldton, Western Australia 6530, Australia (Formerly All Seasons Geraldton)
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Geraldton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 225: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Our family and our friends stayed on the way to Exmouth with minimal issues. Our friends room was at opposite end of motel and they had a very disturbed night due to noisy neighbours. We had a good nights sleep. Our Utes and campers were parked near our room. We asked at reception to have rooms near each other and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Spike S
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Spike, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused to you during your stay. Unfortunately all the rooms at the back of the property were fully booked out due to school holidays, hence we were not able to accommodate your requests. The car incident was only isolated just to your 2 cars and... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Friendly staff,clean rooms. Great meals at Restaurant which looks fresh with beautiful colour schemes Thanks for a great stay. Will stay again if in the area again Great location.Geraldtonis lovely clean place

Helpful?
Thank Dianne J
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Dianne, Thank you for such a lovely feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly. I am also glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience. Thank you once again for your feedback. Many thanks Amay Acharya General Manager More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed with girlfriend using a voucher which required a lot of calls and emails to organise. Even upon arriving they still asked for papers we told them we didn't have. Anyway once we got in it was nice. Room had a good layout. No fan in bathroom though. Breakfast included which was good but nothing amazing. Overall happy with the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chiddy10
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Chiddy, Thank you for your email. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused to you with regards to the voucher. Unfortunately we were waiting to hear back from the original voucher holder to confirm the transfer of the voucher to you which caused the delay in processing your booking. I am glad that all the issues were... More 

Perth, Australia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

I would give the staff 20 out of 10. Reception staff,Tracy & Tenielle were very helpful, friendly & efficient. Both the evening & breakfast waitresses were exceptional, both working solo. Jess on breakfast service was wonderful, thank you. The room was very average. Torn curtains, stained carpets. Although the bathrooms have been renovated ours had the toilet roll holder nearly... More 

Helpful?
Thank NannaandPoppaG
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for inconvenience caused to you with regards to the shower and carpet. I assure you that we have now fixed the issue so that such errors do not happen again in future. I am also very glad to know that you found our team to be friendly and... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2016 via mobile

The rooms were cosy and welcoming and the two movie channels on the TV were filled with all new movies which was fantastic. The cooked breakfast was a perfect start to the day and the evening meal selection covered all the bases with the classics. To top it off, the Staff were really friendly and caring too. 10/10 would recommend

Helpful?
1 Thank Kyle B
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Kyle, Thank you for your feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Geraldton. Many thanks Amay Acharya More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2016

Stayed for two nights for work. Clean and very average. Got a free continental breakfast. There is an outdoor pool and staffs were really great in terms of service and being accommodating. Thumbs up for the lady assisting on the breakfast for she is well customer focused and very attentive.

Helpful?
Thank Numz_Perth
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and accommodating. I am also sorry to know that you found the pricing to be on the expensive side. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya More 

cowaramup
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2016

We had a one night stay on our way to Coral Bay. This was our second stay so we knew what to expect. The service was very friendly and efficient, the food at the restaurant both dinner and breakfast very good value and the rooms while old have been renovated and are good value for money, we would stay again.

Helpful?
Thank susanCowaramup
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Susan, Thank you for your feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and efficient. Thank you once again and I sincerely hope to see you again on your next visit to Geraldton. Kind regards Amay Acharya General Manager More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2016

Stop over on the way to Perth. Unfortunately we were let down by the Ibis Styles. Very outdated room and it had a dirty feeling about it. Definitely not value for money, way to overpriced and would not stay again. Staff were lovely, very helpful and had a laugh.

Helpful?
Thank Mike F
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to know that your stay was not up to your expectations. With regards to the room , we had the bathrooms renovated last year and are in process of upgrading the rooms soon. Thank you once again for your feedback. Many thanks Amay Acharya More 

Travelers are raving about these Geraldton hotels

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2016 via mobile

First impressions at arriving here it looks run down and dated .at check in I was greeted by the girl on reception very polite and helpful check in was a breeze .upon entering the room I couldn't believe how dated and worn out it was plus the room was not clean while in the shower I noticed some one had... More 

Helpful?
Thank mackem76
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback.I am very embarrassed and disappointed with my team on the delivery of the room for you this time. I will address this with my housekeeping team as it is unacceptable. I definitely hope we have the opportunity to see you back again in the future and don't hesitate to contact me directly as... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Geraldton hotels
2.2 mi away
Mantra Geraldton
Mantra Geraldton
#1 of 8 in Geraldton
4.5 of 5 stars 204 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ocean Centre Hotel
Ocean Centre Hotel
#4 of 8 in Geraldton
3.5 of 5 stars 414 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Geraldton Motor Inn
Geraldton Motor Inn
#6 of 8 in Geraldton
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
3.5 mi away
Broadwater Mariner Resort
Broadwater Mariner Resort
#2 of 8 in Geraldton
4.0 of 5 stars 198 reviews
4.5 mi away
Wintersun Hotel Motel
Wintersun Hotel Motel
#8 of 8 in Geraldton
3.5 of 5 stars 22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Geraldton

Address: Brand Highway, Geraldton, Western Australia 6530, Australia (Formerly All Seasons Geraldton)
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Geraldton
Price Range: $85 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Geraldton 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, ACCOR, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Geraldton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Geraldton Hotel Geraldton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay