We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Geraldton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Geraldton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

275 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 253: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a wonderful week stay at the Ibis. Staff were so incredibly friendly and helpful, restaurant food was beautiful, my room was spacious, very comfortable and always cleaned immaculately every day. Location wasn't ideal as I did not have my own transport but there was a public bus service and taxis were only $15 max into town. Not sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeetleB100
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear BeetleB100, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we sincerely hope to see you again on...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I used this motel as a stopping off point while travelling North towards Monkey Mia. The hotel is in the 'motel' style and bit bit dated. But it is clean and parking easy. The staff were great and we ate in the hotel as there was not much around. It was a good decision as the meal and service were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for your stay and feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also glad to know that you enjoyed your dining experience. Paul, thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Called ahead and was able to check in just before 9pm. Took 3 rooms and they were clean and we got our requisite sleep. Breakfast did not look to appetising so we skipped and avoided paying for the hot breakfast (extra charge) and darted off to Salt Dish - much better meal/deal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ianxteo
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found your rooms to be clean and quiet. I am also very sorry to know that the complimentary continental breakfast was not to your liking. Thank you once again for your feedback. Many thanks Amay Acharya General Manager

Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first visit to Geraldton. This hotel is about 3 kms from the centre of town built in the 1970's I would think as it is the motel style of rooms with car parking in front. The room was dated but clean. The bathroom was adequate, but a bit tight on space, especially by the shower. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Musicmoll
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us found our team to be welcoming and helpful. I am have noted your comments about the limited breakfast and i assure that we will definitely look at adding some more options to the existing continental breakfast. Thank you once again...

Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just a quick business trip , needed a room for one night , the staff are very friendly and happy to help , actually couldnt have been more helpfull ! My room was clean , and comfortable , 5 minutes from the city centre no complaints at all

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S7457MKneilm
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am very happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found your room to be clean and comfortable. I am also very glad to know that you have found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback and we sincerely hope to...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have been staying at this motel on and off for over 20 years as it is a good all round motel with a good restaurant. The premises are dated however an update reno when the motel moved from a Mercure to an Ibis has given it a modern touch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robbins33
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Robbins33, Thank you for your feedback and for your ongoing support. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our ongoing renovations at the hotel. This year we are in process of replacing the carpets in the rooms which will make the rooms feel more comfortable and modern. Thank you once again...

High Wycombe, WA
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

From our initial call direct to hotel to our check-out we had nothing but excellent service. This is the second time we have stayed here and were certainly not disappointed in our decision. This Hotel is located close to all Geraldton amenities and easy to find, being on the Brand Highway coming into town. Our room was quite comfortable with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wycomgal
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also glad to know that you found your room and hotel location to your liking. Thank you once again for your feedback and we sincerely hope to...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed October 24, 2016

The 3 of us stayed in room 6, 1 Queen and 1 Single Bed room, for a stopover on 1 November 2014. We booked directly via the hotel's website. Not difficult to locate via GPS but you do need a car to drive to the main city area. The room had all the necessities we needed so no complain but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sc_myinitial
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the room to be comfortable. I am also pleased to let you know that we have had a major upgrade on our internet infrastructure since your last stay with us and also in process of upgrading the network to NBN....

Hackett
Reviewed October 21, 2016

Just passing through but a very comfortable stop with friendly and helpful staff. A bus load of visitors were also visiting that night but we had an enjoyable meal following advice from the staff and dined later.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K8886QBanthonyr
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Geraldton. Many thanks Amay Acharya

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 21, 2016

This is a hotel in great need of a make over. It is motel style, located a couple of kilometres outside downtown Geraldton, with chalets which you park outside. The rooms are really basic and a bit battered (there appears to have once been a kitchen area that is not there now, and has never been re-styled), but clean, with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OlderGuy1956
ibisStylesGeraldton, General Manager at Ibis Styles Geraldton, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful especially Jessica. I am also pleased to let you know that we are in process of changing the flooring in the rooms to make the rooms more comfortable. Thank you once...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

88 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Geraldton hotels
1.4 mi away
Best Western Hospitality Inn Geraldton
2.2 mi away
Mantra Geraldton
Mantra Geraldton
#1 of 8 in Geraldton
365 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ocean Centre Hotel
Ocean Centre Hotel
#3 of 8 in Geraldton
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Geraldton Motor Inn
Geraldton Motor Inn
#7 of 8 in Geraldton
49 reviews
3.5 mi away
Broadwater Mariner Resort
Broadwater Mariner Resort
#4 of 8 in Geraldton
211 reviews
4.4 mi away
Wintersun Hotel Motel
Wintersun Hotel Motel
#8 of 8 in Geraldton
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Geraldton

Address: Brand Highway, Geraldton, Western Australia 6530, Australia (Formerly All Seasons Geraldton)
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Geraldton
Price Range: $78 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Geraldton 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, ACCOR and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Geraldton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Geraldton Hotel Geraldton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Geraldton staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Geraldton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“rooms appear much the same”
 of 5 bubbles Q5026XPpaulc, 1 week ago | Read review
“Lots of traffic noise but rooms at the far back are quieter. Can't really hear traffic once in room.”
 of 5 bubbles wycomgal, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Car parks are outside rooms. Mine was on top of a tree and difficult to use.”
 of 5 bubbles fionac132, Sep 27, 2016 | Read review
“Away from Main Reveption building so car lights don't intrude into your room”
 of 5 bubbles SuzyHGoldCoast, Sep 17, 2016 | Read review
“Room at the back away from main road.”
  • Kitchen area
  • Desk and TV area
  • Bed
  • Exceptionally clean
  • Shower
 of 5 bubbles JacquieT707, Aug 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay