We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Reflection Tower Two

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Reflection Tower Two
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Reflection Tower Two
See the most recent reviews
Showing 299: English reviews
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

fantastic location.... everything at your doorstep and more!! the views were to die for and the service was excellent.. big spacious rooms and living areas and balcony.. where else could you be comfortable and watch the whales go by while relaxing on your balcony.. just a reminder this is not a hotel so you will need to pack your own... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vanessa P
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Vanessa P, Thank you for providing us with such an excellent review. The team will be thrilled with your positive comments and we hope you return soon. Regards, Reflection Tower Two Management More 

Christchurch
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2015

Excellent rooms, spacious with good balconies and amazing sea views. Good pool and extensive BBQ options available. Numerous good restaurants very close by and just across the road from Coolangatta beach. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank golftourer
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

HI Golftourer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. It is always a pleasure to read such positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, Reflection Tower Two Management More 

Brisbane
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2015

Location is good near all the eateries and the beach. Spotlessly clean, only dissapointment was there was five people but only two bars of soap. Fantastic view of the ocean, would stay again. Reception lovely. North wind very noisy through the metal slats on balcony and can be loud on the inside. (Only when the wind is from the north).

Helpful?
Thank Chris L
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi BrisbaneEssex, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay, we do appreciate the feedback. I am pleased you enjoyed the ocean views from your room as well as our great location in the middle of Coolangatta. I hope that we are able to welcome you back again soon for your next Gold Coast... More 

Newcastle NSW Australia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015 via mobile

My husband and I along with another couple recently stayed here for my best friends 30th! The room was lovely and the location terrific close to shops, restaurants and the beach! The only disappointing thing was the bedding, unfortunately we weren't able to get 2 x double beds (which I understand can happen) so one couple slept on single beds... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank hol_and_b
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Hol_and_b, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the apartment and location. In regards to bedding, we try our hardest to accommodate requests but unfortunately we cannot guarantee them. However I will follow up with our housekeeping department and look at putting additional blankets on the... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2015

We had 10days there,perfect spot close to shops,restaurants etc.modern spacious three bedroom apartment, beautiful in all ways,clean,spacious ,wonderful beach views,just perfect,highly recommend these apartments.

Helpful?
4 Thank Mandy V
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Mandy V, Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted that you had such a wonderful experience with us. It is always pleasing to read such positive comments regarding our apartments and views. We hope it isn't too long between visits and we see you again soon. Regards, Reflection Tower Two Management More 

Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2015

I shared my apartment with cousins, and spent time with families in other apartments and it was great. We were initially disappointed to be on the second floor, but loved it, we felt like part of the street and enjoyed that. Rooms were great, can't fault them. Thanks.

Helpful?
Thank SarahfromAus
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi SarahfromAus, It was great to have you here with us and we certainly appreciate the time you have taken in posting your review on TripAdvisor. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your apartment on the second floor! Please come back and visit us again soon. Regards, Reflection Tower Two Management More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2015 via mobile

Nice place good service but its really disappointing that minimal essebtials were provided. Upon reading other reviews, I came across a reply from the company that most apartments are like that and give a "starter pack." Can I jsut say I think you'll find thats absolute rubbish! Not only do most apartments provide more than twice as much as the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maxmate23
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Maxmate, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts following your recent stay, we do appreciate the feedback. Unlike a hotel room, Reflection Tower Two offers fully self contained apartments with a small starter pack, we do have extra items that can be purchased. However I will speak with our housekeeping department and suggest that we look... More 

Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

Perfect location! Best beaches in the world at your doorstep as well as restaurants, coffee shops, cinemas and shopping precinct. No need to drive anywhere! Rooms are beautifully appointed and the facilities are excellent - kids will love the theatre room,nice gym/sauna/steam room and spa. Make sure you try out the beautiful BBQ area and book the executive lounge to... More 

Helpful?
Thank kimolf
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Kimolf, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this fantastic review in relation to your recent stay with us. I am pleased you enjoyed the amazing ocean views from your room, our facilities and our great location in the middle of Coolangatta. Thank you again for your extremely positive review. We look forward to your next... More 

Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2015 via mobile

Four nights, five days at Reflections delivered everything we had hoped for. Beautiful, modern 2-bedroom apartment on level 12 provided all mod-cons and a wonderful balcony view of the beach/sea. The Tower is nicely located near the Twin Towns complex and in the heart of the main strip full of various eating options, shops and the Coolangatta Shopping Centre. Highly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Peter P
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi Peter P, Thank you for your great feedback. I am delighted to read that you had such a wonderful experience with us and enjoyed everything about your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Reflection Tower Two Management More 

Brisbane, Queensland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2015 via mobile

What a pity. Beautiful apartment, fabulous location, stunning views. But really ... Two tiny shampoos for 9 people over three nights? And only 8 towels? Two tiny soaps. One dishwasher detergent. No working batteries in any of six remote controls. Small things that made our stay feel very ordinary. Don't expect that at $600+ a night off season. Also a... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank TheTonyG
Ross W, General Manager at Reflection Tower Two, responded to this review

Hi TheTonyG, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at Reflection Tower Two. I am disappointed to hear that we have not met you expectations on this occasion. Our 4 Bedroom Skyhome is a very popular and well requested of which we receive very positive feedback. With regards to amenities I will take this up with housekeeping as... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

141 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (109)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
1:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Coolangatta
0.9 mi away
Nirvana By The Sea
Nirvana By The Sea
#1 of 12 in Coolangatta
4.5 of 5 stars 339 reviews
0.2 mi away
Mantra Coolangatta Beach
Mantra Coolangatta Beach
#3 of 12 in Coolangatta
4.0 of 5 stars 551 reviews
11.6 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Reflection on the Sea
Reflection on the Sea
#1 of 26 in Coolangatta
4.5 of 5 stars 209 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mantra Twin Towns
Mantra Twin Towns
#2 of 12 in Coolangatta
4.0 of 5 stars 1,833 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ocean Plaza Resort
Ocean Plaza Resort
#5 of 12 in Coolangatta
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Reflection Tower Two is the newest, most luxurious resort rising above Greenmount Beach. A prestigious complex quietly removed from the crowds yet a pace apart from all that is famous on the Gold Coast. Each 1, 2 or 3 bedroom fully self contained apartment is beautifully appointed and features a large north facing balcony with dazzling views across the golden sands of Coolangatta Beach to the sparkling waters of the Pacific Ocean. Reflection Tower Two features a 25 metre heated lap pool, spa, sauna and steam room, gym, relaxing zen garden, Teppanyaki grill & BBQ's, private mini cinema and an executive lounge. Coolangatta, the centre of a region of contrasts; the sparkling waters of the Pacific Ocean and magnificent beaches to the east, the captivating labyrinth of the hinterland and golden hues of an amazing sunset to the west all encompassing fantastic shopping, entertainment and enchanting waterways. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Reflection Tower Two

Address: 110 Marine Pde, Coolangatta, Gold Coast, Queensland 4225, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Coolangatta
Price Range: $146 - $416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Reflection Tower Two 4.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Reflection Tower Two reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reflection Tower 2
Reflection Tower Two Hotel Coolangatta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay