We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Tamworth

80-90 Ebsworth Street | Cnr of Ebsworth and Bridge St, Tamworth, New South Wales 2340, Australia (Formerly All Seasons)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Tamworth
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

257 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Mt Eliza, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Want to feel young again? You know like you're 25 and on a road trip with your new love? This place has some sort of romantic Las Vegas feel being on the main road and slightly away from the main part of town. It's clean but run down, a funny bar in the reception and a pool surrounded by concrete... More 

Helpful?
Thank Julian2
Greater Melbourne, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Bed comfy, dirty coffee mugs,hairs stuck onto shower cosmetics, chipped outdated furnishings,awful room odour(unable to open windows),fraying carpet.Friendly staff & I believe they are going to renovate but charging $370 for 2 nights is poor.

Helpful?
Thank debsterd2016

Travelers are raving about these Tamworth hotels

Failford, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I have stayed here a number of times as this is my employers online hotel of choice in the area. Boycotted it last time and I remember why. The rooms are old with well worn furniture and terribly old bathing facilities. Time to upgrade the rooms and spend some money. Avoid if you're looking for a little comfort.

Helpful?
Thank Peter B
Ibis_Styles_Tamworth, General Manager at Ibis Styles Tamworth, responded to this review

Dear Peter B Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your stay at ibis Styles Tamworth. I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We are currently finalising the plans for the first stage of our renovations which are due to commence in early March. We hope to see you return... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the second time that I have stayed at the Ibis Tamworth, and I have been impressed both times. The staff have been genuine, polite and accommodating. The rooms are basic, but are clean and with all necessary amenities. The price is very reasonable and the hotel is in a central location. What else do you need?

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Happy_chickie81
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly staff, good location close walk into town, on site restaurant provides good food and value for money especially Accor Advantage Plus holders. Pool on site. We had a Queen superior room new carpet, comfy bed, clean. Older style bathroom but fine. Large glass panel window looking out to trees. Airconditioned. Don't be put off by the exterior presentation particularly... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank JTreview
Ibis_Styles_Tamworth, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Tamworth, responded to this review

Dear JTreview, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Tamworth. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the... More 

Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Dirty mouldy tiles in bathroom and hair on shower walls,sheets old and pilled with hair still on them dirty sofa old appliances were white gone yellow and breakfast was very poor. Very expensive $328 paid as was during The Country Music Festival was not worth it!

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank 796lena
Ibis_Styles_Tamworth, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Tamworth, responded to this review

Dear 796lena, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Tamworth. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Styles, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very happy with our Accommodation. Stayed 4 nights, on main road but not at all noisy. Clean, great sized room. Have stayed in other Ibis Hotels, very small. Not this one. Less than ten minutes walk to Peel St. All staff were very friendly & obliging. Would recommend this Hotel, for any type of traveller. Close to everything. Never tried... More 

Helpful?
Thank tracey l
Ibis_Styles_Tamworth, General Manager at Ibis Styles Tamworth, responded to this review

Dear Tracey Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us for the Country Music Festival. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here! I an so pleased about your feedback regarding our staff and the service you received. This is something we strive for every day. We hope to see you back again for 2017 Country Music... More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
74 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second visit driving south from the Gold Coast to Melbourne. The room was similar to last time bit a bit fresher, with a large bathroom, great bed and good air conditioning, well needed in the 40+ degree heat. The included continental breakfast was fine - juice, cereals, yogurt, toasts, tea /coffee. Cooked breakfast was an extra charge... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nagatron
Ibis_Styles_Tamworth, General Manager at Ibis Styles Tamworth, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us at ibis Styles Tamworth. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our rooms and breakfast service. We will soon be in the process of creating our next menu, so you feedback will be very helpful for this. We are continuously looking at changes to improve our guests experience while staying... More 

Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfortable Room and Good Food. Quiet location and easy to locate. Staff obliged by providing us a room on the ground floor as we have issues with stairs. Also has a booking for the evening meal, but due to some issue travelling that day, we could not make it and called the staff how said the to was no problem.... More 

Helpful?
Thank BigGuyAU
Ibis_Styles_Tamworth, General Manager at Ibis Styles Tamworth, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay with us! We always appreciate feedback from our valued guests. I am so pleased to hear our staff were obliging and provided you with the level of service you deserve as a guest at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived in Tamworth on Wednesday 13/01/2016 for the Country Music Festival. The Ibis Hotels in general have always had a pretty good name and because the hotel was in close proximity (approx 8 min walk) to the festival and shopping vicinity we booked to stay here. A few hundred metres before arriving to the hotel in the taxi I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eza197
Ibis_Styles_Tamworth, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Tamworth, responded to this review

Dear Eza197, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Tamworth. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are in the process of renovating some of our rooms and we look forward to sharing our updated rooms with our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tamworth hotels
1.1 mi away
Quality Hotel Powerhouse Tamworth
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sanctuary Inn
BEST WESTERN Sanctuary Inn
#21 of 29 in Tamworth
3.5 of 5 stars 139 reviews
1.2 mi away
Abraham Lincoln Motel
Abraham Lincoln Motel
#4 of 29 in Tamworth
4.5 of 5 stars 215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Tamworth
Econo Lodge Tamworth
#17 of 29 in Tamworth
3.5 of 5 stars 53 reviews
1.1 mi away
Quest Tamworth
Quest Tamworth
#18 of 29 in Tamworth
4.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ashby House Motor Inn
Ashby House Motor Inn
#7 of 29 in Tamworth
4.5 of 5 stars 78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#