We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Dubbo

Traveler (80)
Room & Suite (48)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
832Reviews
97Photos
3Q+A
64Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 405
  • 282
  • 85
  • 36
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel was dirty, furniture stained ripped and frayed. When you pay similar prices to stay as you would in Newcastle you expect cleanliness. Room floors were dirty, and poorly vaccumed. Possible some attention to detail would be a start. The beds were comfy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from QuestDubboGM, Manager at Quest Dubbo
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thankyou for your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay. We do try our best to maintain the Quest standard of cleanliness. On this occasion, it looks like we did not match your expectation. We can certainly assure you that the experience you had was not the Quest standard. We have recently replaced all the lounges in the apartments and we are in the process of disposing the old lounges. We have forwarded your comments to management and we will be taking the necessary actions. We can assure you that next time you stay with us your experience will be a proper reflection of the Quest. Kind Regards, Quest Management
Read more
The serviced apartment was very functional, clean and had all the amenities required. My only complaint is the pillows. Provide a few different options as the bed is too hard for such flat low pillows
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from QuestDubboGM, Manager at Quest Dubbo
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thankyou for your review. I am pleased to see that we provided the service you where after and your stay was enjoyable. I will pass your comments onto management. Thankyou Kind Regards, Quest Dubbo
Read more
Very clean, comfortable bed, large room which is fully self contained, central to town and shopping, great staff, undercover parking. I can highly recommend the Quest Apartments. A big thank you to the staff for a wonderful warm experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from QuestDubboGM, Manager at Quest Dubbo
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thankyou for your excellent 5 Star review. I am pleased to see that our rooms where comfortable during your trip to Dubbo. Our large apartments are fit with everything your family would need during a leisure or even corporate stay. I will pass your kind comments onto our team. Thankyou Kind Regards, Quest Dubbo
Read more
The Team at Quest Dubbo are amazing and the rooms have been updated and are clean and comfortable. Close to the shopping centre and town centre. Parking on site, lift access to all floors. The team at Quest Dubbo are amazing!
Read more
Response from QuestDubboGM, Front Office Manager at Quest Dubbo
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thankyou for your 5 Star review. I am pleased to see that our team gave you an excellent experience and I will share this with all of them. We are currently updating features in our room and I am pleased to see that this has been reflected in your review. Thankyou Kind Regards, Quest Dubbo
Read more
Apartment was very well appointed. Staff were very friendly and helpful! Parking was very convenient. Very good location not far from business centre but not far to travel to Dubbo Zoo. Would not hesitate to recommend this property.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from QuestDubboGM, Manager at Quest Dubbo
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thankyou for your excellent review. I am pleased to see that our staff where welcoming and helpful during your stay. Our CBD location makes us a great option for accommodation as your in close proximity to dining, shopping and entertainment venues. We are also fortunate enough to be only a short drive from the Dubbo Zoo, which I can see your family enjoyed. Thankyou Kind Regards, Quest Dubbo
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Quite large rooms
PreviousNext
12345610
Yes there is secure undercover car park which is first come first serve basis.
0 votes
Show all answers
We are sorry but there is no pool at hotel. RSL pool is just 3 minutes walking distance
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes there is fridge with freezer in each room.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Stay somewhere else However try to get one of the higher floors so it is quieter"
"Apartments/Rooms facing the streets"
"Don't stay at Quest at all"
"Rooms at back a bit noisy due to car park"
"Go elsewhere"
PreviousNext
12345613
PRICE RANGE
$125 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesDubbo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing