我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grant's Farm (但尼丁)

保存
分享
151 Old Brighton Road Fairfield, 但尼丁 新西兰
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部

关于

在 但尼丁 的 70 家 B&B 与旅馆中排名第 32
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店风格
古雅
客房特色
小厨房
18 条点评0问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
we_the_trippers 写了一条点评 2019年6月
印度班加罗尔190 分享34 推荐
这可能是我们在新西兰的最佳住宿。由珍妮特和汤姆管理,他们是完美的东道主,将确保您在达尼丁有一个难忘的逗留。 珍妮特花时间带我们参观他们的房产,这是非常巨大的。他们有一个羊场和一个机库,在那里你可以看到一些超轻型飞机 - 全都由汤姆亲自建造。 每天早上,珍妮特为我们提供自制的羊角面包和新鲜草莓。所有常规早餐供应,如牛奶,面包,谷物和传播,每天补充和补充。 如果Dunedin是您行程的一部分,我们强烈建议您与Jeanette和Tom住在一起。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年11月
卫生与卫生
服务
睡眠质量
旅行类型: 全家游
Google
推荐
分享
travelmojo1006 写了一条点评 2017年11月
华盛顿西雅图15 分享6 推荐
我希望有 10 颗星可用于非常罕见的独特的体验。 如果有的话,我会给他们所有的珍妮特和汤姆,他们的完美的住宿条件,格兰特农场。 我们在 10月 有小羊羔的时候的字段,他们 mommas 的。 这是一个农场,不是一个演示的一件事情。 我们可以穿过田野和绵羊。 这里的住宿————其他人描述得非常好,所以我会尽量的亮点的不同的东西。 珍妮特和 Tom 不能更热情了。 我觉得我有了一个新的最好的朋友。 任何需要都被满足了,然后一个额外的一英里。 几个示例:有洗衣机,平坦,但是珍妮特问我是否需要她的帮助,我洗的衣服! 她在她的花园里生长的大黄,当她发现我们喜欢它,她做了一个批处理的早餐然后再第二天早上,我们在离开她给了我一个很大的容器的旅行”。 当地的知识共享,随时可以让我们大部分时间都在达尼丁。 例如,我不认为我们会去参观了信天翁中心。没有他们的鼓励,结果是我的最爱之一。 谢谢你珍妮特和汤姆的奇妙的住宿。
阅读更多
入住日期:2017年10月
卫生与卫生
服务
睡眠质量
旅行类型: 情侣游
Language Weaver
推荐
分享
Chris C 写了一条点评 2017年9月
澳大利亚悉尼75 分享36 推荐
我们住2晚授予农场,外面就是达尼丁的地理位置非常方便。 这家酒店靠近小镇的单线。 很棒的餐厅叫织工,而且很容易上高速公路15分钟开车到但尼丁的。 Jeanette和汤姆是非常棒的主人。 现做的羊角面包和松饼中提供的早晨,在舒适的2床房住宿所需要的一切。 农场小但是安排在隔壁的一个私人和羊肉喂我们的一个小孩。 还有很多需要在房间里散步。 建议如果住在达尼丁。 比住在城里。
阅读更多
入住日期:2017年9月旅行类型: 全家游
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
OKLonghorn_Guy 写了一条点评 2017年1月
Texas151 分享107 推荐
我们去的时候是十一月2016的。 这个地方棒极了。 这是来自不同国家的不同所以你能看到的东西。 老板放在一个华丽的绵羊炎热的演示和讨论。 然后我们在八个轮子的交通工具才能看到周围旅行的其他东西。
阅读更多
入住日期:2016年11月旅行类型: 情侣游
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Bob D 写了一条点评 2016年8月
密苏里圣路易斯28 分享2 推荐
多年后我去了农场五十授予我的孙子。 这是一天一太珍惜并进行新的旧的回忆。 从有轨电车。 要看他们的喂养和所有的动物。 到动物表演是很棒的。 喝啤酒花园和一顿美味的午餐。 下一个马车博物馆。 最后但并非最不重要的是Clydesdales的。 唯一的是停车的费用和午餐。 强烈推荐
阅读更多
入住日期:2016年7月旅行类型: 全家游
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12
位置
新西兰南岛奥塔哥大区但尼丁
客房数量
24
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页
关于Grant's Farm的常见问题
Grant's Farm附近有哪些热门景点?
附近的景点包括隧道海滩(距此地 5.2 千米)、St Clair Beach(距此地 7.5 千米)和Dunedin Beach(距此地 7.5 千米)。
Grant's Farm附近有哪些餐厅?
交通便利的餐厅包括Esplanade Restaurant、Starfish Cafe and Bar和Spirit House Dunedin。
Grant's Farm附近有任何历史景点吗?
许多旅行者热衷于参观奥维斯顿古宅(距此地 9.7 千米)、Northern Cemetery(距此地 11.4 千米)和Dunedin High And District Court(距此地 9.6 千米)。

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grant's Farm

Traveler (7)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)

About

#32 of 65 B&Bs / Inns in Dunedin
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Grant's Farm is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Dunedin, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Internet access is offered to guests, and rooms at Grant's Farm offer a kitchenette. During your visit, be sure to check out a popular park like Chingford Park, which is a short distance from the bed and breakfast. Enjoy your stay in Dunedin!
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room features
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Charming
18Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This would be probably our bestest stay in NZ. Managed by Jeanette and Tom, they are perfect hosts and will ensure that you have a memorable stay in Dunedin. Jeanette took time and gave us a tour of their property which is quite huge. They have a sheep farm and a hangar where you can see some microlight planes - all built by Tom himself. Jeanette supplied us with home made croissants and fresh strawberries every morning for breakfast. All the regular breakfast supplies such as milk, bread, cereals and spreads where stocked up and were replenished everyday. We would highly recommend staying with Jeanette and Tom if Dunedin is part of your itinerary.
Read more
I wish there were 10 stars available for the very rare exceptional experience. If so, I would give them all to Jeannette and Tom and their wonderful accommodations at Grant's Farm. We visited in October when there were lambs in the field with their mommas. This is a working farm, not a demonstration sort of the thing. We were able to wander thru the fields with the sheep. About the accommodations -- others have described it well, so I will just try to highlight different things. Jeannette and Tom could not have been more welcoming. I felt like I had made a new best friend. Any need was anticipated and then an extra mile. A couple of examples: there is a washing machine in the flat, but Jeannette asked if I needed her help with my laundry! She was growing rhubarb in her garden and when she found we liked it, she made a batch for the morning breakfast then again the next morning as we were set to leave she gave me a big container "for the trip". Local knowledge was readily shared which allowed us to make the most of our time in Dunedin. For example, I don't think we would have gone to visit the Albatross Center without their encouragement, and it turned out to be one of my favorites. Thank you Jeannette and Tom for a magical stay.
Read more
We stayed 2 nights at Grants farm, located conveniently just outside Dunedin. It is close to the town of Mosgiel...great restaurant there called Weavers, and an easy 15 min drive into Dunedin on the motorway. Jeanette and Tom were great hosts. Croissants cooked and muffins delivered in morning, with everything needed in the cosy 2 bed room accomodation. The farm is small but private and a lamb feeding was organised next door for one of our kids. Lots of room to roam. Recommended if staying in Dunedin...far better than staying in town.
Read more
We visited in November of 2016. this place is amazing. It is so diverse in the things you get to see. the owner put on a magnificent sheep searing demonstration and talk. Then we traveled around in eight wheeled vehicles to see other things.
Read more
We were at grants farm while we were visiting Saint Louis. The children enjoyed feeding the goats with baby bottles, watching the live bird and elephant demonstrations, feeding the butterflies, and seeing all the other animals. I enjoyed the tram ride in listening to the history of Ulysses S Grant. Also it was very neat to see the baby Clydesdale's which are housed there. You get all that and more just for the price of parking!!
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
New ZealandSouth IslandOtago RegionDunedin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing