Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel

Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel

Traveler (447)
View from 13th floor overlooking the cathedral
Room & Suite (230)
Dining (33)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#35 of 150 hotels in Christchurch
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.3
Value
4.0
Spoil yourself in this new, stylish 4+ star hotel. The Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square (re-opened 2013) is elegantly positioned alongside the original Christchurch Cathedral. The hotel boasts 154 spacious rooms and suites, from modern and contemporary to charming and cozy, everyone will be delighted. All rooms are complimented with the modern day comforts and amenities that one has come to love and expect from this international 4+ star hotel. Come to Christchurch and experience the style and sophistication of a 4+ star hotel in Christchurch.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids club
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Qualmark.
4.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Green
Languages Spoken
English

Location

52 Cathedral Square Central City, Christchurch 8011 New Zealand
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Christchurch Intl Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,476 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of the city, the Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel is lauded for its prime location, within arm's reach of local attractions and dining. While its rooms are commended for space and comfort, there are murmurs about them needing a refresh and a more thorough clean. The staff's service receives mixed reviews, oscillating between commendable friendliness and occasional disengagement. Although the hotel's cleanliness and amenities generally meet guests' expectations, some visitors feel the overall experience lacks value for the price paid.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Clean
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,476Review24Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 552
  • 650
  • 201
  • 43
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
dreadjudge wrote a review Jan 2020
Wilmslow, United Kingdom44 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a 4* star hotel, so don’t expect luxe or 5* trimmings. On the other hand the location on Cathedral Sq is probably the best in town, the rooms are perfectly adequate, the beds and pillows are great, the a/c works well (if you need it) the breakfast was more than acceptable (best stewed plums I have ever encountered!)and the staff are very helpful.
On the downside I agree with another reviewer who described the bathrooms as a bit odd ( washbasin is in the bedroom) and I was surprised to have to pay $10 for each 24 hours WiFi access.
When the staff learned we had to leave before 6.00AM on the day of departure to get the Coastal Pacific Railroad, they offered to prepare takeaway breakfast boxes for us which I thought was a nice touch.
Overall I certainly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley C, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Hello dreadjudge Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square. We pride ourselves on providing genuine service so it’s fantastic to hear you had a great experience with us. We thank you for your support of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Safe travels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amyleigh wrote a review Jan 2020
Sydney, Australia4 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 2 nights. Though the city itself is not much to look at and is very quiet given it's devastating history, Novotel Cathedral square is wonderful!

Parking was easy and quite affordable, check-in was easy and our room was wonderful, modern and clean. We had a superior king room which overlooked the cathedral it was very comfortable and had great stations on their television.

Only complaint was when we arrived we noticed that our tap had been leaking and the whole bench was flooding, we rang the reception and a member swiftly came up. He helped us out and supplied towels to dry it as maintenance staff didn't work on Sundays. He logged a job with them and the following day the tap was fixed while we were out.

The location is good but the city really is very quiet so there's not much to do we spent a lot of time in the room watching movies.

Check-out was easy as well which is always a bonus.

Overall great stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley C, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Hello amyleighe2020 Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square. Its very pleasing to hear you had such a great stay despite the small issue with your tap in the room. We aim to respond quickly to any such incident in the hotel and while we didn't have our maintenance team on shift that day i note that we did offer a immediate room move for you too. I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know your feedback
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
avag13326 wrote a review Jan 2021
Wellington, New Zealand15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel exceeded my expectations on all levels - from the moment we checked in the front desk staff were helpful and cheerful. We used the car valet service and it was all too easy. The room was spotless and the buffet breakfast was outstanding. Probably the best breakfast I have ever had over the years, everything was cooked perfectly and the eggs were cooked fresh to your liking. Location was handy to family attractions like the Margaret Mahy playground and downtown area. Our family will be back thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley Conder, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Jan 31, 2021
Hello Avag13326 Thank you for the fantastic review! this would have to be one of my favorite reviews of 2021 so far! We aim high so to exceed a guest expectations is very special for us. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts Safe travels and we hope to see you again soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hopejones61 wrote a review Feb 2021
Hamilton, New Zealand10 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for one night at this hotel, the pre-visit call was appreciated, car parking options were explained which was really helpful as it could prove difficult to easily locate. The hotel location is good as it is right in the centre of the city next to the Cathedral. The receptionist was on the telephone when we arrived, she did not acknowledge us so we waited for someone to come from the office behind reception. It felt as if we were an interruption, greeting and explanation of services were minimal and as Accor Platinum members we were very underwhelmed by the service.
Our room had a great view of the Cathedral but no welcome gift, which we did enquire about. It felt there was no real understanding by staff of what Accor membership involves. But regardless of membership I would say the service was not great.
The room itself looked 'tired' and perhaps in need of updating.
Breakfast was very good, but again some staff seemed to be distracted by other things.
Overall I think 'underwhelmed' would sum up our experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley Conder, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Mar 3, 2021
Hello Hope Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square. I can assure you the team are very aware of the ALL membership rewards and while i cant explain why your booking was not recognized by our team i will endeavor to make sure it doesn't happen again. Negative feedback about our customer service is the most disappointing feedback of all to receive as a general manager. We have fallen short of our own expectation and I am very sorry. Please rest assured your comments are being followed up internally I appreciate your sharing your thoughts, it is my hope that you will give us the opportunity to better redeem ourselves in the near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kiwi2NZ wrote a review Apr 2021
Mount Maunganui, New Zealand61 contributions53 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As a regular patron, and a Gold Card Accor member, we were stunned to find that Novotel Christchurch’s response to the modest public holiday surcharge, was to not honour the guaranteed Accor 2 for 1 members meal deal, over Easter. Good news for us, we found a great dinner alternative nearby. Bad news for Novotel, never again will we darken your door. Note - bring your own pillow unless you like a pillow that is both extremely hard and of a thickness that might work for a giraffe. We resorted to using folded towels. And don’t get too excited about the 13th floor upgrade. All a bit tired, a long way from an executive suite in a serious international hotel, and probably no larger that all of the lower level floors.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: April 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley Conder, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Apr 13, 2021
Hello Kiwi2NZ We are so very disappointed by your comments around you recent stay at the Novotel. We have failed to meet you expectations and for that, I apologise. Let me address each issue individually. The Accorplus card has “Dining privileges exceptions” as listed on the website at on there website under dining-exceptions. These exceptions have always been in place with AccorPlus in every hotel in NZ and AUS. Im sorry you were not made aware of the exception before you purchased the card. I will ensure our team are passing on the information that is relevant before taking bookings on the excepted dates We, like all Novotel’s have a specially designed pillow menu available for our guests to allow them to choose a pillow perfect for them. This is shared with guests via the guest compendium in the rooms and on the TV. Please let us know if the pillow is not perfect for you so we can change it immediately. We want everyone to get the perfect nights rest at our hotel The 13th floor of the hotel is our top floor, showing the best views of Christchurch and each room has amenities not available in the Superior rooms. I appreciate your sharing your thoughts, it is my hope that you will give us the opportunity to better redeem ourselves in the near future. Please reach out to me directly if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DINKZ wrote a review Feb 2020
Wellington, New Zealand192 contributions44 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent three nights here and my favorite thing was relaxing in the super comfy chair, enjoying the sunshine and watching the world go by in the late afternoon. Rooms are well appointed although no frills here and the bathroom set up is really odd. Toilet and shower over bath are in the bathroom while the hand basin is just :outside" the bathroom and felt more like it was a kitchen sink. Room service was excellent and really enjoyed every meal although just a note that the whipped feta on walnut bread should not be confused for anything that resembles a cheeseboard - my mistake - in saying that, they chef put together an absolutely beautiful cheese board for me when requested on night two so really appreciate the effort they go to for guests.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Rooms facing the cathedral enjoy excellent afternoon sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley Conder, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Mar 11, 2020
Hello DINKZ Thank you for your great feedback regarding your recent stay with us Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square You have provided a great level of detail for our future travels to use when making there accommodation decisions in Christchurch. I really appreciate you taking the time to let me know.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shane P wrote a review Jan 2020
Melbourne, Australia1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Expensive with additional fees for wifi and parking. Room still had previous guests items in fridge (most of mini bar was also frozen). Otherwise central location and quiet overnight. Comfortable beds.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley C, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Hello guestE5965ZS Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. You have provided some particularly valuable insights that I’ve been able to discuss with my team Just so you know for next time we do offer free wifi for our members. You can sign up instantly at any accor hotel and it doesn’t cost a cent. This is the same standard set across all accor hotels in Australian and New Zealand.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lyen307 wrote a review Jan 2020
sg60 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff is friendly and when we arrive in the morning, it was raining and check in is still some time away. Staff gave us an introduction to nearby attractions and we went to the library which was right next door. Good recommendation i say ! (see my review on the library - definitely bring ur kid there, esp if you are waiting to check in). There is also a small play area for kids in the lobby (a little hidden thou).

Room was average, a little dated and weird smell. But still decent and clean.

Location is convenient, walking distance to city center and tram. We took the tramway (hop on and hop off) from the tram stop outside the hotel.

Forget the breakfast, it's overpriced, limited varieties and kind of cold (for warm food).

Overall, it's more than average but not that very good either.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley C, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Hello lyen307 Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at the Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square. Firstly i appreciate the kind comments regarding the staff and location of the hotel. I note there was a number of elements of your stay there were not perfect. We have fallen short of our own expectation and I am very sorry. Please rest assured your comments are being followed up internally
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
r0dm15 wrote a review Jan 2020
Greater Adelaide, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful 2 days in Novotel Christchurch. We booked in a day early as we had been sick for the last 6 days. It was wonderful to be surrounded by some lovely and helpful people, checking in (concierge) the restaurant staff on 2 nights, the food was superb, the fix it man who got our movies going and the cleaner who thanked us for staying & best wishes for the flight home. Stay again anytime.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley C, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Jan 19, 2020
Hello r0dm15 What an amazing review. Hearing we have helpful and friendly staff is the best compliment I can receive as a general manager. We hope to see you back again soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather B wrote a review Mar 2021
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was comfortable, spacious, well appointed. Bed was equally comfortable, with plenty of bed linens. Bathroom had excellent toiletries, although the overhead shower caused some consternation until we learned how to work the wall showerhead. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful, especially Nani in the Square Restaurant and Sandeep at the front desk - both are outstanding ambassadors for Novotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bradley Conder, General Manager at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Responded Apr 11, 2021
Hello Heather Hearing we have helpful and friendly staff is the best compliment I can receive as a general manager, thank you and rest assure I will pass the comments along We can’t wait to welcome you back to our hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julia731 asked a question Sep 2023
Nelson, New Zealand112 contributions99 helpful votes
Hi, how's the soundproofing in the rooms? Can you hear traffic noise during the night? Thanks.
Answer from Miriam R
Cambridge, United Kingdom139 contributions37 helpful votes
No, there was no noise from traffic or from adjoining rooms. It was a lovely stay, we so enjoyed it. I hope you do too.
76Angela76 asked a question Nov 2022
Singapore, null, Singapore23 contributions51 helpful votes
Is there self use laundromat in hotel?
Answer from jeff b
Perth, Australia514 contributions106 helpful votes
no - they have a Laundry / Valet Services - dry cleaning / Ironing nearby is CJ's Laundromat Unit GJ, Pacific Tower Shop 1/119A Worcester Street, Christchurch Central City, Christchurch 8011, New Zealand they are open 7am to 11pm ever day
Answer from Nathan M
92 contributions7 helpful votes
Or if you prefer the cafe at the Turanga library next door has a good eggs on toast meal a a reasonable price
Ankit asked a question Apr 2021
New Zealand23 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi, Can we make prior booking for Buffet Breakfast? Or is it only open for in-house guests?
Answer from Jonny487
Auckland, New Zealand182 contributions18 helpful votes
we did walk-in
Answer from Koalaphil
Albury, Australia716 contributions124 helpful votes
No in-house laundry, several laundromats nearby, if hiring car most provide airport pickup to their yard and drop off to airport when returned this is what I did, parked in public car park nearby overnight , can’t remember cost but wasn’t very expensive. Not a great lot of street parking close by as they are clear ways morning and afternoon peak hour traffic
Kelly Henrich wrote a tip Feb 2024
Brisbane, Australia21 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Like most Accor properties, parking is not complimentary and is quite limited. Alternative parking nearby may be better if carpark is full!"
Read full review
Laura Reid wrote a tip Jan 2024
Wellington, New Zealand99 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay on the top floor, particularly room 1308."
Read full review
KandTCanberra wrote a tip Dec 2023
Canberra323 contributions134 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask if they have any walk-in showers."
Read full review
FrequentOzTraveller wrote a tip Sep 2023
Sydney, Australia65 contributions69 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go elsewhere at least for breakfast."
Read full review
tadmorbid wrote a tip Aug 2023
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go elsewjere"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Christchurch area.
PRICE RANGE
$116 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
novotel christchurch cathedral square hotel christchurch
LOCATION
New ZealandSouth IslandCanterbury RegionChristchurch
NUMBER OF ROOMS
154
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOVOTEL CHRISTCHURCH CATHEDRAL SQUARE HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Escape Artists (0.1 miles), Margaret Mahy Family Playground (0.2 miles), and Quake City (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dosa Kitchen, Rascal, and Riverside Market.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the center of Christchurch.
Are any cleaning services offered at Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Riccarton House & Bush (1.9 miles), Mona Vale (1.6 miles), and Ferrymead Heritage Park (4.1 miles).
All Christchurch HotelsChristchurch Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ChristchurchHotels near Novotel Christchurch Cathedral Square Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars