We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

AMOMA$285*
View Deal
#14 of 81 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
05/14/2017 05/15/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,244 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,231: English reviews
Start your review of Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very pleasant stay, apartment clean & great amenities, including a fantastic pool. All staff friendly & polite. Position perfect as easy access in and around Perth, walking distance to shops, buses, trains. Cycle hire available & many cycle paths in a number of directions! Walking distance from Jacobs ladder leading up to Kings park.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen E
Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This apartment hotel exceeded my expectations, and I will return to it. I was pleased with its location, offering easy walking distance to the bus station, and to the city shopping precinct. My room on the first floor was quiet. The first floor level also provides easy access via walkways to the city and to the local Woolworths. The kitchenette...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Service and deliverables were inconsistent in the offering. There was a difference in staff interactions and the ability to provide service. On some days the rooms were cleaned well and others not so. Some staff were friendly and helpful and others not so. Overall, a lack of consistency in the my experience.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 34tomv
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Work booked me in for work and I found location was very good and car park easy to get in to. The meals were just ok but the passages were noisy due to a lot of kids running up and down. Would give it another go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JK5000
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel was located within a five minute walk to Elizabeth Quay and the CBD. Extremely close to public transport and near lots of restaurants and shops. Not the best furniture (solid marble tables with sharp corners) if you have infants or children traveling with you, but it we made it work.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura C
Bratislava Region, Slovakia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great stay on the footsteps of Perth. Quiet and convenient, being in the same block as the Convention Centre, the Elizabeth Quay Bus Port and the South City Train Station. Great walks to the Elizabeth Quay's water park and the ferry across to the Zoo as well as all the shopping you get up to in the centre of Perth...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike L
Sydney
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 5 nights on a holiday with family to Perth. The property is right next to convention centre and within walking distance to lots of eateries, offices in cbd , esplanade etc. The room we got was spacious and well furnished apartment with a decent kitchenette. House keeping and reception staff are courteous and helpful. The mini bar as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sri63
Morisset, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Poor parking arrangements, spotty room servicing, and a lift out of order for most of my stay. Just very inconvenient and difficult all round. The staff were fine and mostly polie and helpful with only one exception.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank briony s
Adina-Perth33, Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review

Dear briony s, Thank you so much for taking time out to share your feedback. In regards to parking, for our guests we have underground parking available in the hotel and we also enjoy an open and specious drive up area to the reception being located in Perth Convention Centre complex. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused due to...

Mount Claremont
Reviewed 1 week ago

As normal a great few days at the Adina. Except when we arrived we were told there was no parking available. The soultion offered was a Wilson Car Park accross the road at a huge hourly rate. ( I find the Adinas 30 dollar a night for paying guests pretty steep as well). Anyway, as we live locally, I took...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg W
Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Adina Aprtment Hotel Perth is excellent place to stay. Good value for money and super location. Highly recommended . CBD is easily walkable , easy access to restaurants and bars. Public transport is easy access too.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank RandeepSekhon
Adina-Perth33, Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review

Thank you so much RandeepSekhon for a wonderful 5 star feedback. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Perth. Kind Regards, Saqib Memon

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

162 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (76)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
05/14/2017 05/15/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Perth CBD
Peppers Kings Square Hotel
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#13 of 81 in Perth
1,037 reviews
Perth CBD
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located on site at the Perth Convention Centre, in the heart of the CBD and close to many attractions like the magnificent Kings Park, Adina Apartment Hotel Perth is the perfect base for your upcoming visit to Perth, no matter whether you're travelling for business or pleasure. Likened to one big holiday resort, Perth offers many attractions, great climate, miles and miles of beautiful beaches and much more. Free transport is available in the CBD and the hotels location makes for easy access in and out of the city! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Address: 33 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia (Formerly Medina Grand Perth)
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Price Range: $91 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Perth 4.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Priceline, Toga Hotels, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Medina Grand Perth Hotel Perth
Medina Grand Hotel Perth
Perth Medina Grand Hotel
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Perth
#12 Family Hotel in Perth
#13 Luxury Hotel in Perth
#21 Romantic Hotel in Perth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Perth staff and other travelers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Bunbury, Australia
over a year ago
Taiping, Malaysia
over a year ago
San Francisco, California
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Adina Apartment Hotel Perth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“First floor rooms have easy access via rear walkways to the city and shops.”
35LisaC, 4 days ago | Read review
“Higher floors are better”
Sri63, 1 week ago | Read review
“Go for top floor rooms”
gregw501, 1 week ago | Read review
“First floor apartment was a little noisey with buses regularly moving”
carolgU3345QU, Mar 1, 2017 | Read review
“book room with a view as alot of balconies have high concrete, so you need to be standing to see anything from it”
redtweak, Feb 24, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
AMOMA
$285* /night
View Deal
HotelQuickly$296
Priceline
getaroom.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates