We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pan Pacific Perth

Traveler (669)
Room & Suite (273)
Video
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
With scenic vistas of the Swan River, our five-star luxury hotel offers rooms and suites for a seamless business or leisure stay. Reside within a short distance from Perth’s CBD and main entertainment precincts. Start and end your day on a refreshing note and feel at ease with our amenities.
Read more
Property amenities
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:20% Savings & More
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
1,956Reviews
916Photos
52Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 932
  • 647
  • 210
  • 100
  • 68
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
In Perth with family and decided on the Pam Pacific based on reviews and location. It did not disappoint, we had a lovely overnight stay. Reception had a very relaxed feel about it; the staff were all very friendly and also extremely helpful. Arrived early and delighted our
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
This is a lovely hotel and very good value in the heart of Perth. My husband and I booked a club room and it was well worth the cost. Very spacious, river views and access to the Pacific Club Lounge where the evening cocktails and canapes are great. Fabulous service by all
Read more
Response from RobWeeden, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth
Responded Nov 13, 2018
Dear Karen, Thank you for the brilliant rating and for the high recommendation! We are so glad you stayed with us and that you found it to be of good value. Do let us know when you return. Rob Weeden - General Manager
Read more
Just returned from a 5 night stay in Pan Pacific. We had a side view of the water. The hotel is very nice with friendly staff. The hotel is very close to Elizabeth Quay for the ferry rides to South Perth and Freemantle. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Perth.
Read more
Response from RobWeeden, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Martin, Thank you for staying with us and for the review. Great to read that you had an enjoyable experience and was pleased with our proximity to some of the main attractions in Perth. We look forward to welcoming you back. Rob Weeden - General Manager
Read more
We travelled Australia with a group in December 2018 and have no complaints about this hotel. It was one of our best. Highly recommend. Staff friendly, good breakfast. Close to all sights.Comfortable bed.
Read more
Response from RobWeeden, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Maidstone73, Many thanks for the recommendation and yes, tell everyone! We look forward to your return. Rob Weeden - General Manager
Read more
The Pan Pacific staff were welcoming from the moment i stepped out of the taxi. I was introduced to the concierge who assisted me with my bags while i checken in. Although i was more than an hour before check in time, i was shown to my room and made welcome.After settling
Read more
Response from RobWeeden, General Manager at Pan Pacific Perth
Responded 4 days ago
Dear faywoodhouse, I am glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay and was able to go round Perth cbd. It is also lovely to read that you were able to have a sneak peek of our new Peruvian, restaurant Uma - the ceviches were indeed glorious! Thank you for the kind comments, these are shared with the team. I look forward to welcoming you back. Rob Weeden - General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Fabulous view
Even santa arrived.
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPan Pacific Perth
The Premier Room (Refurbished Room) at the Pan Pacific Perth
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPan Pacific Perth
The Premier Room (Refurbished Room) at the Pan Pacific Perth
Photo provided by managementPan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth Deluxe Room 1
PreviousNext
12345655
Floor 5,6,7,8. Some have river views. You can book one for an extra charge. However the river is only just a few meters down the hill.
1 vote
Show all answers
Phone the hotel. I traveled from the south west of WA and the check in time was adjusted to suit my needs to just after 1pm. Check out time would probably be later at your request in advance. I cloaked my luggage until after the seminar. I wasn’t charged for the extra fees for valet parking over the day of the seminar. Staff were very friendly and accommodating that way.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi I booked and stayed in a club room these a separate rooms with own elevator access on floor 7 and 8 not high but high enough for best view rooms not Premier much better. We ate breakfast every day in the main restaurant more hot options buffet style with club you can choose and with 7 nights nice to chop and change.
1 vote
Show all answers
any deposit required upon check-in? thanks
Hi Niya Most if not all hotels in Australia and the western world will take a credit card pre-authorisation at registration. This has become a requirement imposed by the banks to arrest the increase in credit card fraud which I'm sure you understand. The pre-authorisation value is held against your card balance but not actually charged. That value if not spent is released by our bank when you check-out. Hope that helps. Rob Weeden - General Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi! I really can’t help you because I never stopped at the lounge except the first day at the lounge ... I ate in the room and I must say it was good food. Good buffet at the restaurant tough... Enjoy Perth ... it’s a really nice city.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345611
"Back rooms were quiet and well appointed."
"Definitely worth booking the club room was great value. We got parking included and breakfast with late checkout. "
"check for further renovation work before booking, and don't bother with the upgrade."
"make sure you ask for a room with a front view of the river and don't bother with the executive upgrade. It's not worth it."
"Rooms need update desperately also corridors need repainted and new carpets."
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pan pacific perth hotel perth
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaGreater PerthPerthEast Perth
NUMBER OF ROOMS
486
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing