We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

Show Prices
#21 of 79 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Perth
Four Points by Sheraton Perth
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

914 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 869: English reviews
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have always found accomodation in Perth a little run down but Four Points was quite modern, clean and well maintained. Reception staff were helpful and breakfast was really good. The hotel is a on the edge of the city but close to most things. Local parks are really good for runners and walkers, Kings Park has great views of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great hotel in a good central location. A good value predictable hotel with fairly standard and comfortable offer. breakfasts are much tge same as a year ago which is fine for occasional visitirs. Good choice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dmens
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Dmens, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your great online review regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that once again we have met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is valuable to us and will be shared with our team. We have...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

From the very first approach from my daughter on my behalf, everything was handled professionally and personably. I was looked after like a Queen nothing was too much trouble, my suite was well appointed and comfortable. The only slight disappointment was the menu in the Bar, just did not suit my choice of food, however my Ceasar salad was enjoyable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gnitihw
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Gnitihw, At the Four Points by Sheraton Perth, we do our best to meet our guests' expectations and requests. I am delighted to hear that your experience from booking and through your whole stay with us has been a memorable and enjoyable one. Rest assured that your encouraging comments will be shared with our team. We look forward to...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

January 2017 I attended the Hopman Cup and stayed at this hotel. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay:good location, comfortable room, gym, terrific buffet breakfast, free business centre where you can check your emails and print whatever you need, bar and restaurant with great ambience. Best of all was the customer service, without exception the staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary H
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Rosemary H, Thank you for your great online review regarding your recent stay with us. My team and myself are delighted to hear that we met your expectations and you had a comfortable and memorable experience. It is always a pleasure to hear that the team looked after you and ensured you were having a pleasant stay. Rest assured...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is an ideal hotel to stay when travelling for business. Attentive,friendly staff and contemporary, comfortable rooms. Good bar area. My only criticism is no free WIFI! Ideal location within walking distance to Northbridge a lively bar and restaurant precinct and close by to Perth train station.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gideon_Jason_Baker
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Gideon_Jason_Baker, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the gift of your online feedback regarding your recent stay with us. The Four Points by Sheraton Perth team and myself do our utmost to meet our guests' expectations. Please accept my apologies as even though you had an overall pleasant stay with us, we did not on...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We purchased a night's stay on Groupon. It was a great deal, which included a bottle of wine and buffet breakfast. My only complaint is the air con isn't cool, so we both slept with no sheets on, and the blinds wouldn't close, so we were woken with the sun shining on our faces at 5am. Apart from that, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerrin B
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Kerrin B, Thank you for your online review. My team and myself are glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We have also noted your comments on the air conditioning and curtains in your room. Please let me know if you have had the opportunity to discuss any of these issues with one of...

Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is more of a hotel that caters for business people. It is very functional without the trappings necessary for a tourist hotel. Although the staff were brilliant the dining area was more cafe style than restaurant. There are no leisure facilities here. It's more of a cheap and cheerful hotel. In an OK location directly opposite the Perth Arena,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blueboy61
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Blueboy61, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your online feedback regarding your recent stay with us. The Four Points by Sheraton Perth team and myself do our utmost to meet our guests' expectations and in your case, it seems we failed to meet all your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies. Your comments will be...

Borden, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

My visit didn't start very well as I had a lot of stuff with me and I didn't realise the carpark was around the corner on a different street, and then it wasn't very clear how to easily access the hotel. Maybe something guests could be notified of on booking? Check in was pleasant though, the staff were helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma R
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Emma R, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your online review. At the Four Points by Sheraton Perth, we thrive to meet all our guests' expectations and although you had an overall pleasant stay with us and were well looked after by our team, based on your feedback, there are still some information we missed...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good experience here yet again. It's becoming my default hotel for Perth. Good service, good room rates, clean and functional. Location is ten minute walk from Hay St Mall. Free city transit bus stops 100m up the road.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaunanthony
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear shauanthony, Thank you for your great online review. The Four Points by Sheraton Perth team and myself are delighted to hear that this stay just like the other ones you have had with us previously has been another enjoyable and relaxing experience for you. We look forward to welcome you back the hotel soon for another memorable stay. Yours...

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to the Hopman Cup, great hotel just across the road. Housekeeping could be a bit better with the making of the beds. Clean towels everyday without asking, tidiness was excellent, sparkling bathroom and housekeeping staff friendly and respectful. WiFi was excellent. Bar staff very friendly and nothing was a problem. Reception: friendly,efficient, and very aware of guest queries and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill S
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this review

Dear Jill S, Thank you for your great online review regarding your recent stay with us. The Four Points Perth team and myself are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay thoroughly and appreciated our facilities, services and location. Rest assured your feedback will be shared with our team. We look forward to welcome you back at the Four points...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

448 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (221)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Other (71)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (196)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe King (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (35)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin (30)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Studio King (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perth hotels
Perth CBD
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre
Parmelia Hilton
#16 of 79 in Perth
1,973 reviews
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#12 of 79 in Perth
834 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Regency Perth
#17 of 79 in Perth
2,020 reviews
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points by Sheraton Perth offers a great location in the Central Business District. We are close to the heart of the city and its many popular tourist attractions, parks, and sporting events. Perth's airports are within 30 minutes by car, and our location provides direct freeway access. SPG Members receive complimentary in-room internet when booking direct. Book direct today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Perth

Address: 707 Wellington Street, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Price Range: $87 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Perth 4.5*
Number of rooms: 278
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citigate Perth Hotel Perth
Citigate Hotel Perth
Perth Citigate Hotel
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Perth
#15 Romantic Hotel in Perth
#20 Luxury Hotel in Perth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Perth staff and other travelers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Cleveland, Ohio
over a year ago
over a year ago
Singapore, Singapore

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Perth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We were on floor 1 opposite a four lane road and traffic noise was not a problem.”
  • We stayed opposite Perth Arena.
 of 5 bubbles JillS93, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“High floor onto the back”
 of 5 bubbles angelaryrie, Dec 1, 2016 | Read review
“Find an alternative hotel in Perth”
 of 5 bubbles 120debb, Nov 20, 2016 | Read review
“No idea as all rooms seem to have the silly bathroom arrangement”
 of 5 bubbles AubreyP695, Oct 29, 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 819lesa, Oct 21, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay