We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Accommodation Corporate Docklands

TripAdvisor$244*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$244*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Accommodation Corporate Docklands
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 208: English reviews
Start your review of Accommodation Corporate Docklands
 Click to rate
Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Flying it late at night is always a hassle from getting from the airport to your accommodation then of course the check-in which can always be a little unpredictable. Thankfully it was made much easier for me at ACD as soon as I had arrived they had my information all there ready to go and handed me my keys. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahrobbo94
Warrnambool, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Lovely one-bedroom apartment with a view of the Melbourne Star, western suburbs, and a bit of the harbour from the balcony. Apartment was very clean with a comfortable bed, great shower and bathtub. Our booking included free wifi. Friendly staff. Great location at Docklands close to activities and public transport. Note that this is an apartment in a mostly residential...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wish1521
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This apartment is very close to newquay tram station which offers 3 trams (70, 86 and city circle). The tram station is just 170 m away from the main entrance. Melbourne free tram is for all trams as long as it is within the free tram zone. Example, no 70 and 86 can go to flinders street station for free....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hew M
ACDRepresentative, Public Relations Manager at Accommodation Corporate Docklands, responded to this review

Hi Hew M, Thank you for your review! Docklands certainly does enjoy one of the best locations. It is so easy and completely free to get straight into the heart of the city. We’re happy to see you enjoyed your location and the many amenities of Docklands, including Harbour Town. It sounds like you had a fun trip to Melbourne,...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was the first time we stayed in an apartment like this and the first error happened after we requested a water view apartment and paid extra for it and not only did we have to wait a long time to view the apartment but we were given an initial apartment that was partial ocean view and mostly carpark/street view...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank herkitchengarden
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was lovely, with an exceptional view. The staff were very friendly and professional. The location was wonderful with access to good bars and restaurants. The rooms were very clean and modern, and it was nice and quiet. Was the perfect location for a night away for our anniversary.Will definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reilly112017
ACDRepresentative, Public Relations Manager at Accommodation Corporate Docklands, responded to this review

Hi reilly112017, Thank you for your review! We’re happy to see you enjoyed your stay, especially for such a special anniversary occasion. A gorgeous apartment with access straight into the city certainly is a perfect way to celebrate. We’d love to see you again next year!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The apartments are spacious and comfortable with great City views. A bit noisy with the Railway line close by but not extreme. The office being situated away from the apartment is a bit of a nuisance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve W
ACDRepresentative, Public Relations Manager at Accommodation Corporate Docklands, responded to this review

Hi Steve W, Thank you for your kind words! We also love the city views, the skyline is stunning especially at night time. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Melbourne and would love to see you again.

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is pretty good in terms of size and price. The admin staff is always not around as there is only one staff working there (and don't pick up the phone). It has everything we need to stay for a few days in Melbourne.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KEGZ82
ACDRepresentative, Public Relations Manager at Accommodation Corporate Docklands, responded to this review

Hi KEGZ82, Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay, especially the size of your apartment and the value for money! As you mention, we have one after hours staff for any guests arriving after 6pm. During weekday business hours, we do have plenty of staff to ensure all guest needs are taken care...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked and they knew our flight times and when we were getting in.They left us in the rain late at night in the really cold weather for a hour waiting for them to book us in.We called and he said he would be there asap. A hour later he rocked up. When I brought it up with them they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LukeBreakfast
ACDRepresentative, Public Relations Manager at Accommodation Corporate Docklands, responded to this review

Hi LukeBreakfast, We aim to provide a smooth and pleasant check in experience and apologize if you experienced otherwise. We did request your estimated time of arrival when your reservation was made but unfortunately were told arrival would be during office hours. On arrival day, our reception was informed that your guests would call half an hour prior to arrival...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

great location water and city view , excellence customer service , very help full , clean, everything there you need ..... don't think about nothing just enjoy, friendly and experience crew, everything between you hand paid car park and WIFI , restaurant, transportation,etc

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed D
ACDRepresentative, Public Relations Manager at Accommodation Corporate Docklands, responded to this review

Hi Mohamed D, Thank you for your kind review! Our aim is to provide friendly, courteous service to all our guests, so we are very happy to see you received exactly that. As you mention, our apartments are a home away from home so all you need to do is relax. We really love the Docklands area and we are...

Mandurah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a fantastic location we had an awesome view of the docks and the Stadium and it was so handy to the trams, cafes & shops (harbour town was just across the road). The only downfall was it took close on 3 days of airing out the apartment and room spray to get it smelling clean and fresh. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liz081164
ACDRepresentative, Public Relations Manager at Accommodation Corporate Docklands, responded to this review

Hi Liz081164, Thank you for your review, we happy to see you enjoyed your location and view especially! We are taking your suggestions for improvement seriously-although we try to keep our apartments spotless, any guest recommendation is appreciated. We’d love to see you again in the future!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (82)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Melbourne hotels
Docklands
The Sebel Melbourne Docklands
The Sebel Melbourne Docklands
#57 of 159 in Melbourne
632 reviews
Central Business District
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
Pegasus Apart'Hotel
#36 of 159 in Melbourne
2,703 reviews
Docklands
Peppers Docklands
Peppers Docklands
#22 of 159 in Melbourne
843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Parkville
Art Series - The Larwill Studio
Docklands
Travelodge Hotel Melbourne Docklands
Docklands
Docklands Private Collection of Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Accommodation Corporate Docklands

Address: 7 Caravel Lane, Melbourne, Victoria 3008, Australia
Location: Australia > Victoria > Melbourne > Docklands
Price Range: $116 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Accommodation Corporate Docklands 4.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Accommodation Corporate Docklands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Accommodation Corporate Docklands staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Adelaide, Australia
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Accommodation Corporate Docklands staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Great view”
reilly112017, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“therooms at the front have much better views than those on the side”
RobertChappell, Apr 10, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a view about the harbour.”
422meganl, Apr 4, 2017 | Read review
“wiev and close to City Centre”
ufranchi1, Mar 20, 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room overlooking the docks, view is beautiful!”
282kirbyd, Mar 2, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
TripAdvisor
$244* /night
View Deal
Agoda.com
Hotwire.com
Priceline
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates