We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Flemington

Traveler (23)
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (150)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to Quest Flemington Serviced Apartments Quest Flemington's vibrant locale includes Flemington Racecourse - the home of the Melbourne Cup, Royal Melbourne Showgrounds and the world-class Melbourne Zoo. Only minutes from the Melbourne CBD, Quest Flemington is easily accessible by public transport and car and is also in close proximity to freeway access to both Melbourne Airport as well as Melbourne's Western Business Parks.Quest Flemington offers 48 superbly appointed and spacious executive one, two and three bedroom (2 bathrooms) apartments in Flemington, Melbourne. Quest Flemington serviced apartments are fully self contained, featuring separate kitchen, living and dining areas. Each apartment has either a private balcony or courtyard, private laundry facilities, complimentary broadband internet access (cable or WiFi), two flat screen TV's, Foxtel, Skyracing, complimentary breakfast on the go, complimentary parking, providing you with a home away from home.Ideal for short or long term accommodation requirements, Quest Flemington is a modern complex set in tranquil garden surrounds, complete with a BBQ area, swimming pool and tennis court. Quest Flemington is renowned for its personalised service and we will ensure your travelling experience is a stylish and comfortable one.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
407Reviews
297Photos
1Q+A
32Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 216
  • 128
  • 34
  • 16
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
One of the best choices for short stay in Melbourne, easy access to the city downtown and not far from all major shopping centres, recommend for families or couples, free car parking is an extra plus.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Please take care that your booking is accurate as the organisation does not do refunds even when advance notice given. The room was clean and well appointed. I had a lovely view across to the racecourse but there was no lift
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from QuestFlemington, Manager at Quest Flemington
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your fully equipped apartment. Our location really is amazing, with the home of the famous Melbourne Cup next door! You are correct, we do not have a lift. Staff are always on hand to assist with any baggage and if guests feel they cannot manage, we will do all we can to move guests to a ground floor apartment. We encourage all guests to visit our team with any concerns. We take all guests requests for refunds very seriously but, unfortunately, cannot comply to all. We are sorry it didn't work out for you this time. We do hope you choose to stay with us again! The QF Team
Read more
Excellent facilities. Staff were very helpful. Booking was made late but Dimitra and the staff were excellent. Facility was clean and suited our needs at a price that met our team budget. Check in and check out was made very easy
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from QuestFlemington, Manager at Quest Flemington
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your amazing review. We look forward to passing on your comments to Dimitra and the Team. We look forward to having you stay for the next game! The QF Team
Read more
Im sorry I have to give only 2/5 because of the state of the carpet in the corridor and our apartment. The corridor carpet looked very old and worn/dirty/funky smell. It needs a decent steam clean. Our room was comfortable and the bed was perfect. Apartment was very spacious
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from QuestFlemington, Manager at Quest Flemington
Responded 1 week ago
HI, Thanks for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your apartment and our little team! Our property is on the older side but we are pleased to inform you that we are currently undergoing a face lift! All our apartments are being renovated however, this is taking considerable time. The carpets are going too! We are hoping to have the new carpets installed in the coming months! We are all very excited about these improvements and hope you return once they are compete! The QF Team
Read more
We drove down for Supanova, Quest was easy to find, check in was really quick and the staff we helpful. The price of our stay was perfect for our budget, definitely would consider staying here again next time. Thanks!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from QuestFlemington, Front Office at Quest Flemington
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for booking with Quest Flemington and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We aim to provide our guests with a home away from home. We hope you return to stay with us again in the near future. Best regards, The Quest Flemington Team
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuest Flemington
The One Bedroom Apartment at the Quest Flemington
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuest Flemington
The Two Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment at the Quest Flemington
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuest Flemington
The Three Bedroom Apartment at the Quest Flemington
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuest Flemington
The One Bedroom Apartment at the Quest Flemington
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorQuest Flemington
The Two Bedroom Two Bathroom Apartment at the Quest Flemington
PreviousNext
12345628
"nice view and near the city"
"No lifts, can be noisy near tennis court, avoid room 5."
"Rooms on the north side are more quite as they are further away from the road."
"Down stairs is better as I don't think there are any lifts (not a problem in our case)."
"Get the ground floor and not on the west side and make sure the price to be paid is comparable with other basic apartments"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
$96 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quest flemington melbourne
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaMelbourne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing