We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Whitsunday Islands, 4801 Australia
E-mail hotel
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$614
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Expedia.com
$614
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$614
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$614
Priceline$614
eDreams$614
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (580)
Pool & Beach (168)
Videos (4)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Individually wrapped toiletries
Read more
Updated 08/30/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from InterContinental Hayman Island Resort
Updated 08/30/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.1
Value
3.7
Welcome to a new era of luxury in the heart of the Great Barrier Reef. InterContinental Hayman Island Resort will immerse you in the breathtaking natural beauty of the Whitsundays, iconic private island experiences and sacred moments of connection with your family, friends and yourself. Discover a place of visual and visceral beauty so deep, it will leave you feeling transformed.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Boating
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Saltwater pool
Plunge pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Diving
Game room
Hiking
Raquetball
Snorkeling
Squash
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Aerobics
Billiards
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Patio
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Strollers
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Light therapy
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Infirmary
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Additional bathroom
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 11 more

Location

Full view
Contact
Whitsunday Islands, 4801 Australia
Getting there
Hamilton Island Airport21 miSee all flights
Whitsunday Coast Airport37 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
397Reviews48Q+A78Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 252
  • 46
  • 35
  • 36
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Thea R wrote a review Aug 11
Durban, South Africa57 contributions22 helpful votes
+1
Being a seasoned traveler and having experienced many destinations I have to put this at the top of the list. It started with a beautiful ferry ride to the island warmly greeted with bubbles and snacks. What an Amazing room greeted us. The location of the resort is breathtakingly beautiful, food outstanding and the activities just way up there. We did the most wonderful helicopter ride over the reefs. Spotting many whales, stopping for a snorkel then flying onto a beautiful beach. We also did a boat charter for fishing. I’m an avid fisherman and could not believe the different species. Next was a hike around the island followed by a hobicat sail and a paddle. On low tide we walked out in the shallow water and saw turtles. The swimming pools one heated and another enormous one. I believe the biggest in the Southern Hemisphere. We really loved the breakfasts which just had so much on offer. The staff were all exceptionally kind and friendly. Please don’t miss the seafood evening. What a treat. All in all I felt like I had died and gone to heaven.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Belinda M wrote a review May 2022
Sydney, Australia23 contributions36 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Hayman Island resort is stunning - large, clean, well maintained, beautiful grounds and stunning pools. The infinity pool was our favourite with its gorgeous views. We stayed in a lagoon ocean view room and were pleasantly surprised at its size, very spacious. We were well looked after by housekeeping and the room was always well stocked. I'm coeliac and the staff were knowledgeable about the difference between gluten-intolerance and coeliac disease. I was always very well looked after. There was a separate gluten free section (including toaster) at breakfast. Sitting on the deck of Pacific eating breakfast and enjoying the delicious food and ocean/island views - the perfect way to start the day. At Hayman I was spoilt for choice with so many gluten free options (including separate fryers for gluten free) . Extensive wine and cocktail lists as well. I used the spa oasis (steam room, sauna, plunge pool) a couple times - very clean and a wonderful way to relax. The activities staff are great, we enjoyed the Blue Pearl Bay guided hike and snorkel and learnt a lot about the island and its marine life. Blue Pearl Bay II is also a good snorkelling trip, you are dropped off by speedboat and picked up a couple hours later. Overall, the staff and service were excellent - friendly, helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The managers were visible and helpful when we spoke with them. Hayman Island - the perfect place to relax and get away from it all.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
JusG wrote a review Aug 11
Sydney, Australia979 contributions180 helpful votes
+1
We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 night stay at the hotel in the Lagoon view room with our toddler. Having a child meant we weren’t able to book the ground floor pool rooms but just as well as the water was super cold during the month of April. Our room was closest to the infinity pool and Bam Bam. The infinity pool also has a sandy and shallow kids area which was perfect for us. We opted for a suite with separate living area so had plenty of space for a dining table and full lounge area. The bathroom was SO spacious and the bath was a bonus piece of luxury to have in the room. I was pleasantly surprised at how child friendly the Intercontinental Hayman Island were! We utilised the crèche so we could explore a little more of the island and it’s inclusive activities one morning. The girls were great and it was basically 1-1 due to the ages of the child utilising it at the time. In fact, during our time there, we saw plenty of other families with multiple children. Breakfast was always interesting with the pesky cockatoos lingering around. But kept my child entertained and seated each morning. We tried all the dining options and I think our favourite would be Bam Bam! The hotel never felt crowded during our stay. We opted for a glass bottom boat tour but unfortunately was cancelled due to weather. We then decided to do the night walk instead with our toddler which was nice to see the island on foot. A pitfall of the whole experience was that the transfer over did feel a bit lacking. The “check in lounge” on HTI is a tiny TINY tiny room and with a larger group already occupying the handful of seats, it wasn’t a nice place to wait for our boat transfer so many of us opted to stand outside instead. The boat was an hour late so that really didn’t feel like the start we should have been experiencing. There isn’t a dedicated bathroom for Hayman guests either which I would have appreciated with a child. The snacks available were a bit dire. They definitely need to up their game if they are to call that a lounge at all. Also, every booth on the boat was jam packed and it would have been nicer to have separated us all over 2 boats instead. For example, one single man had a booth all to himself while other couples or families had to share a single booth. I think staff should use their discretion and allocate guests accordingly, to be honest. The transfer back to HTI was on a larger ferry. Much less luxury than on the way there. The food platter was also a bit ordinary. It felt like after you checked out, it was no longer their goal to keep guests feeling like they were experiencing Hayman anymore. I suppose the other option was so do a private plane transfer over which would have added quite a hefty sum on top. Otherwise, would recommend the hotel to fellow travellers.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
faith_pete wrote a review Aug 3
Sydney, Australia174 contributions57 helpful votes
Poor old Hayman Island, oh where to begin. From the very moment we landed at Hamilton Island Airport, and the utter confusion at the Hayman desk outside baggage collection, my wife and two young kids knew this wasn't going to be the island holiday we paid for. The treatment that we received in respect of our transfer from Hamilton Island. On collection of our luggage from the airport, we were required to convey our own luggage to the jetty as the Hayman staff were totally pre-occupied with attending to the requirements of the very large group corporate guests. To make matters worse my 29 week pregnant wife had to carry her large suitcase ONTO THE BOAT herself - Zero assistance from any staff. More disappointment was to followed when, instead of being welcomed aboard one of Hayman’s excellent luxury launches for a relaxing trip to the island, we were unceremoniously embarked onto a very substandard vessel. (A large yellow tourist boat called "Explore - Airlie Beach Great Barrier Reef Day Tour " ) What I thought would be one of the highlights of coming to Hayman Island, turned out to be a very poor substitution. The ambiance, food and terrible service was a definitely not what we paid for. The Hayman Staff on the vessel (which had obviously been chartered especially to cater for the large number of corporate guests arriving that day) seemed unfamiliar and hesitant. A request for permission to go outside on to the front deck was denied on the basis that this part of the vessel was only to be used as a area. Subsequently, corporate guests entered this same area without seeking approval and with seeming impunity. We hadn't even reach the island, and things went from bad to worse. Having started the day at 6.00am to travel to Hayman from the Sydney, we had hoped to to get in an early night, but were instead kept awake until 10.30pm by excessively loud amplified music emanating from a corporate event (Music so loud, we could name every song) in the vicinity of the lagoon pool. This also prevented myself and wife from getting our two infants to sleep - which resulted in an unsettled night. On checking out, it was seemed we were going to be charged for all the children's meals (kids under 4 eat free), as pretty much none of staff knew about the offer - lucky this was able to be amended. It just wasn't the holiday we planned for - and I highly doubt we'll be come back again. Very disappointed Hayman.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Andrew Brodie wrote a review Jul 2022
Wellington, New Zealand81 contributions77 helpful votes
This place is rated 5 star but should be 3 star the rooms are grossly overpriced and room service is a shambles 2 days in a row The cleaners didn’t clean our toilet or basin 8 out of the 10days the cleaners didnt sweep or vacuum our room we were paying for $2400 a night for a pool acces room which didn’t get any sun on the deck ! The people at front desk were usless and badly dressed the bfast staff were nice. Very young and untrained staff which is probably world wide I certainly wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
granthomestead wrote a review Jul 2022
Sydney, Australia4 contributions5 helpful votes
The only thing nice about Hayman is the location. We arrived on Hayman and the weather was freezing cold and very wet. Hayman dont have heating in rooms nor can they offer a heater. This was just the start. By the way there is not much on offer if the weather is terrible. A pool table and a golf simulator. No Netflix or other streaming services available. When we were shown to our room we were just left at the door with no explanation of our room or amenities. I had to ring reception to find the safe. We were not advised that we couldnt drink the tap water either. Very young inexperienced staff which seems to be the way of the world these days but supervisors and managers were thin on the ground. Many dont speak good english nor do they know how to work the ordering system. No system for delivery of food and drinks... staff walk aimlessly around the restaurants with plates of food announcing did you order this or that? quite comical really unless its your plate of food! Drinks sit at the bar for ages resulting in warm and deflated cocktails. Huge queues for breakfast. Its usually a wait for up to an hour for food to be delivered. Food quality OK but should be better. Cocktails inconsistent and depends on who is making them. Had some great cocktails one day and very poor the next. Seaguls and crows at the pool are terrible and steal food the minute you are not looking. Staff dont clear up around the pool area resulting in birds all over food and leaving poo all over chairs. Cheap outdoor furniture. Pool towels dont get replenished. My husband was refused a massage on the last day because he happened to say in a casual conversation with the therapist that he had a wine at lunch. This was no where indicated in spa terms and conditions or when booking. Still awaiting an apology and a reason for the refusal. The concierge team try hard but they must be fighting a loosing battle every day. I could go on ... This is not a cheap experience. I'll be heading overseas next time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: rooms are not worth the money. Very cold in winter. No blankets on beds
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Guest Services / Front Office at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello granthomestead, Thanks for sharing feedback. We offer cozy rooms and modern amenities. However, I am sorry for what happened during your stay. Your review was made known to the team, and I'm confident improvements will be made to deliver complete guest satisfaction. Despite the setbacks mentioned in your review, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area for a chance to make your stay better than the last. Best, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
tracey903 wrote a review Jun 2022
England, United Kingdom92 contributions116 helpful votes
Thank you TraceyL, Your review has been approved! Your opinion is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for your stay at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort. Your review will post within 48 hours. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Beautiful location everything else is awful! I honestly dont know where to start 1.Firsty, IHG advised me that they didnt have 2 beach villas but their associated partners would have them becasue they had sold them the rooms. I asked could i still use my IHG membership number and they said I could, there would be no difference. I didnt get acknowledged and still to this day havent received my points and I have been very rudely told by the management team of Hayman Island that I wont be getting them. I am still in communication with IHG because it wasnt my fault they had sold the rooms to someone else, and I was told it wouldnt make a difference. 2.Before we arrived the communication between ourselves and the consierge was disgraceful, resulting in us missing out on an experience for our daughters birthday. 3. Arriving at Hamilton Island, the ladies on reception duty were very rude in comparrison to how amazing the hotels are at Hamilton Island. 4. The hygiene is horrific, an example the chef in Bam Bams ate out of her hand with the same glove she proceeded to use when making someones lunch, then proceeded to wipe her head and her nose with the exact same glove! 5. Breakfast, is a free for all, people using the same tongs, and everyone touching the food with their hands. No hygiene what so ever! 6. Our credit card had amounts pending to triple the amount of money it should be and took 2 weeks to resolve. I have actually given up now on an over charge. 7. Everything is very very overpriced. 8.The Managers are rude and just make excuses, covid is responsible for alot of things but bad hygiene is not one of them. There are lots of other things like rooms having parties until 3am in the morning etc but it doesnt matter now, the end result is we definitely won't be going back!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Go to Hamilton Island its far superior
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Guest Services / Front Office at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello tracey903, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us a review! I realize that you have many options when it comes to lodging, and I appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We always ensure to make every detail of your stay top-notch. I'm sorry we missed the mark this time due to the issues encountered. To avoid the same situation from happening in the future, I went ahead and alerted hotel management of your concerns for immediate action. I also sent you a private message to follow up and obtain more details. We value you as one of our IHG® One Rewards members. Hoping that you'll give us another chance to win you over! Many thanks, Jonathan A Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Clarissa A wrote a review Jun 2022
England, United Kingdom19 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
Upon arrival to our room, whilst the views were sensational, our room itself was not to be desired. Mould, dirty shower, balcony not cleaned/touched with dirty furniture, rugs stained, air conditioning elements rusty and mouldy, furniture doors peeling away, grubby marks on the walls etc. We raised this with the team, and the housekeeping team recleaned. The attitude of the housekeeping supervisor was extremely disappointing.This room change didn’t occur, in the end the housekeeping team just removed the rugs, but didn’t clean the space underneath! Overall the cleanliness of some of the areas of the resort and general areas was quite poor. We had lunch at Aqua several times and details like the seat cushions were heavily stained, food was on the floor attracting the seagulls. We had dinner in bam bam and there was load of food leftovers under our table, which lead to a possum trying to get to our table to clean it up, with lack of awareness from the serving team that this needed to be cleaned up. The service that we received was extremely hit and miss. We appreciate that the hospitality industry is suffering from a skills shortage, similar to most of the industries across Australia. However the level of service and care and attention from the team wasn’t at a 5* level.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Guest Services / Front Office at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi ClarissaA468, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for being our most valued guest. We want you to have a fantastic time while visiting us. I am sorry about the experience with your stay. I have shared your remarks with our department heads for review and service correction. We are grateful you chose InterContinental Hotels Hayman Island Resort for your travel needs. We hope you will allow us another opportunity to regain your trust in our hotel. Warmest regards, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
bradgcaustralia wrote a review Jun 2022
Gold Coast, Australia152 contributions69 helpful votes
+1
You have found paradise! Spectacular, unspoilt and magnificent. Hayman is a gem in the Whitsunday Islands. From the moment you board the luxury launch you are in capable hands and don't have to worry about a thing. First class service is assured in every aspect of your stay. There is a myriad of experiences to enjoy both on land and sea. All available to be pre booked, ensuring that you are not disappointed. The iconic Hayman Pool provides a relaxing and enjoyable experience with the Aqua Bar close by foe refreshments. 3 great restaurants, Bam Bam is a must. Excellent food and service. Breakfast each morning in the Pacific Restaurant has all of your favourites served with a view that is unrivalled. Do as much or as little as you wish. You will leave feeling relaxed and refreshed, planning when you can come back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
dey w wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution3 helpful votes
Staff were all so young I doubt they had any idea how to service a 5 star resort. Black mould in shower. Restaurants kept getting orders wrong. No night life. Nothing to do after 9pm Very expensive but not value for money. Nothing for kids to do. Music in bars/restaurants was easy listening. Piano player couldn’t sing in tune. Trail hike over the mountains was so poorly maintained that it was dangerous. Was told not to drink the tap water so for fresh potable water we had to leave our room and walk halfway across the resort to fill up our bottles, kettles etc. surely a 5 star resort could plumb filtered water through to the room. No tap and basin in the kitchenette. 10 different touch screen panels throughout the rooms for turning on lights, fans etc. could never find the right one for the right purpose. What’s wrong with a good old fashioned light switch? No culture/heritage. Scenery wasn’t anything amazing, may as well have been anywhere along the mainland coast.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Guest Services / Front Office at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort
Responded Jul 2, 2022
Hello 46deyw, Thanks for sharing feedback.We offer cozy rooms and modern business amenities. However, I am sorry for what happened during your stay. Your review was made known to the team, and I'm confident improvements will be made to deliver complete guest satisfaction. Despite the setbacks mentioned in your review, I hope you find your way back to us should your travels bring you again to the area for a chance to make your stay better than the last. Best, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$643 - $799 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandWhitsunday IslandsHayman Island
NUMBER OF ROOMS
168
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about InterContinental Hayman Island Resort
Which popular attractions are close to InterContinental Hayman Island Resort?
Nearby attractions include Whitsunday Marine Art (2.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Are there opportunities to exercise at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does InterContinental Hayman Island Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, InterContinental Hayman Island Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is InterContinental Hayman Island Resort located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.03 miles away from the center of Hayman Island.
Are any cleaning services offered at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does InterContinental Hayman Island Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at InterContinental Hayman Island Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Chinese.
Does InterContinental Hayman Island Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.