We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Nostra Motel

Traveler (47)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (6)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#1 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Rockhampton
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
1, 2 and 3 bedroom villas; our 3 bedroom villas are a 1 and 2 bedroom villa with interconnecting doors. Queen Studio and Triple Studio villas, sleeping 3. Large, spacious rooms which are both self-contained and air-conditioned. - Outdoor entertaining area, BBQ and pool at the back of our motel is perfect for entertaining your family, group, colleagues or team. - Very quiet night's rest - Rooms are brand new and fitted out with microwave, stove, electric pan, fridge and cooking utensils. Our 2, and 3 bedroom villas additionally have an oven. - Free continental breakfast is provided for rooms provided at our standard rate and includes milk, cereal, juice, and toast. - Extra parking for large vehicles, trailers, horse trailers, and boats is available at no additional cost.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Golf course
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Charming
98Reviews
1Q+A
22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 87
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The Casa Nostra Motel is clean and quiet, just what we were wanting! The kids enjoyed having a grassy area to play on and were excited to see kangaroos very close. We will definitely stay there again when visiting Rockhampton.
Read more
Response from Casa N, Manager at Casa Nostra Motel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Nikita, Thank you for your lovely review for Casa Nostra Villa Motel - rural setting the children are safe which makes us all happy. We look forward to your return visit. Cheers Fran
Read more
From the greeting through to departure was excellent. This motel was close to the wedding ceremony at the Historical Village at Parkhurst and within walking distance to the reception function room at a nearby motel. The pricing difference meant it was $35 per night cheaper to stay here. Worth it for the short walk up the road. The one bedroom apartment was spacious, new, clean and comfortable. Grounds were spacious and were immaculate.
Read more
Response from Casa N, Manager at Casa Nostra Motel
Responded 5 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your experience for Casa Nostra Motel - Parkhurst. Your experience is important to us, we enjoy our work and go out of our way for our guests to have a great experience. Hope to see you again. Regards Fran
Read more
Our company has stayed here week on week off for over two months, working away is not always easy but having a nice clean apartment to come home to does help. We find the apartments great in as new condition with all the odds and ends needed to be comfortable. Staff are friendly with nothing being to hard or out of the question. So as we prepare for another week away we better book in again.
Read more
Response from Casa N, Manager at Casa Nostra Motel
Responded May 15, 2019
Thank you for your positive reply. We take pride in our motel and clients. Look forward to your return visit. Much appreciated Fran
Read more
+1
Our two bedroom Villa was well appointed and spotlessly clean. Although on a main road there was no noise. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and return again as absolutely no complaints.
Read more
We had a fantastic time staying at Casa Nostra. Very clean apartments. Great service from the lovley care taker. The pool outside under the gumtrees is very relaxing and tranquil. Felt like a perfect home away from home. Shops are near by. All round great accommodation!
Read more
Response from Casa N, Manager at Casa Nostra Motel
Responded Mar 4, 2019
Thanks so much for your feedback
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaQueenslandRockhampton
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing