We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seisia Holiday Park

Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (7)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good43%
  • Average25%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“cape york”(6 reviews)
“service station”(4 reviews)
“hot water”(4 reviews)
Free Parking
Free Wifi
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape yorkservice stationhot waterremote areawild horsesshower and toiletwashing machinestay there againjettysupermarketlaundryvillacrocloftcockatoossinksamenities
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 54 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

I would not recommend staying at this place!! On arrival the lady at the office was quite uninterested and once we were checked in we had to ask for information, as nothing was offered voluntarily, then we got some very rough, badly photocopied, incomplete pages....More

1  Thank JanS54
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

Because we had pets we weren't in the main park, but across the road. This suited us however. A lot less people and at times we were the only ones there. It gave us more freedom with the kids being able to ride their bikes...More

1  Thank fnq_megs
Reviewed August 14, 2017

We booked a Villa and I was so happy to have this place as we had been camping the night before and it rained all night and everything was. Wet and muddy. This place was perfect as it had a washing machine and its own...More

Thank Cruiserkids
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the caravan park but it was based on the convenience to the Seisia jetty that prompted us the book here rather than at the Loyalty Beach Caravan Park. A three minute walk to the jetty for our Thursday Island tour,...More

1  Thank Christine D
Reviewed July 9, 2017

Seisia Holiday Park was a real delight to spend 4 days after driving on terrible roads. Thoroughly enjoyed the camp kitchen set up along the beech. Would definitely recommend to others. Close to jetty for fishing and day tour to Thursday Island.

1  Thank Danny O
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Queensland
See allSee all
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Australia > Queensland
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
June B B
January 2, 2015|
Response from Seisia M | Property representative |
Hi there is mobile service for Telstra phones only...
Room Tips
"Give this place a miss!!"
Read review
"Try the shelters on the beech."
Read review
"If you are going to pay $250 a night make sure you get a villa directly in front of the water because the..."
Read review
"there's NOTHING good about this place."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing