We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Pierre & Vacances Bellecote

Save
Share
Plagne Bellecote, 73210 Belle Plagne France
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (77)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (5)

About

#4 of 19 Specialty lodging in Belle Plagne
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
La résidence se situe au coeur du domaine skiable de PARADISKI A the foot of the slopes Free access to the resort’s outdoor heated swimming pool.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Bicycle rental
Game room
Babysitting
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hiking
Horseback riding
Mini golf
Ski rentals
Ski school
Highchairs available
Ski In / Ski Out
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
843Reviews6Q+A18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 107
  • 336
  • 224
  • 113
  • 63
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
gilliangiraldo wrote a review Dec 2019
High Wycombe, United Kingdom1 contribution
The place itself was amazing. Great facilities and comfortable accommodation. I would look around for better deals though as booking through this company probably added an additional £1000 to our final bill.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Date of stay: December 2019
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: The rooms are great if we hadn’t paid £600 more than our friends did for the same facilities
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
geezaman wrote a review Apr 2019
9 contributions3 helpful votes
The accomdation is average, the staff on reception can't be bothered. We were kept awake for two nights bye a local guy running his music in his car until 6.00am. He was something to do with local bars, as the staff were coming out to greet him. Call the Police or security, they cannot be bothered. When you complain, they make an execuse and avoid trying to help.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Date of stay: April 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte
Responded Apr 18, 2019
Hello, I thank you for your stay in our residence Bellecôte. I take note of your comment on TripAdvisor however and I regret to read that your holidays were not as perfect as you expected. Actually I would like to come back on some points you mentioned. First of all, I am sorry if you didn’t appreciate your apartment that much. Be sure however that we always do our best to welcome you in a lovely, clean, comfortable and cozy accommodation where you can get some rest after days full of activities. About resting now, I apologize if you have been bothered by some noise outside the facility. We do care about offering you the best stay possible in a quiet and relaxing atmosphere, especially at night. Know that you can ask our teams for help in this kind of unusual situation, they can take some measures to allow you to have the peaceful moment you were looking for. Yes, I guarantee you that our staff is entirely yours to help you, inform you and assist your during your entire stay. I am actually surprised of your remark about their behavior, our team members always work with professionalism and kindness. Your satisfaction and your welfare are our top priorities. I hope, despite your disappointment, that you had a wonderful time discovering the incredible resort of La Plagne and that we will have the honor to welcome you again. Regards, Pierre & Vacances - Bellecôte
Read more
Emily F wrote a review Apr 2019
9 contributions1 helpful vote
We have just had a weeks skiing in the Easter Hols and are two families with 2 kids each aged between 8 and 12. We paid very little for the apartment so were not expecting much. We ended up having a fantastic holiday where all our needs were catered for!! Ski school and 3 lifts right outside the building, a spar for your essentials on site, a laundry and an open air swimming pool (albeit not for the faint hearted!!). The apartments are a bit knackered but have plenty of hot water, radiators and kitchen equipment with multiple lifts to the rooms so u never wait for long. All in all a great holiday and would def return!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Martin R wrote a review Mar 2019
Worcester, United Kingdom3 contributions
A typical ski chalet within a busy resort setting. Cleanliness and layout of chalet good. The booking site does not make it clear that the parking described will cost 59 Euro for the week as it is pay and display.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
Date of stay: February 2019
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from pierre_vacances, Propriétaire at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte
Responded Mar 7, 2019
Dear Martin R, First of all, I want to thank you for choosing our Residence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte and for taking the time to share your experience with us after your stay. Indeed, the parking is a paid parking. Please do not hesitate to contact our front desk if you need any further information, our team will be pleased to inform you as we always made everything we can to welcome you in perfect conditions for a lovely moment. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte
Read more
valeriesT5108PC wrote a review Feb 2019
Amsterdam, The Netherlands15 contributions3 helpful votes
Very convenient ski location. Staff polite. Apartments old and shabby. Would be great if you could give people fresh towels during their stay, especially people with kids. Luckily I took my own as well!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$40 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
maeva residence bellecote hotel macot-la-plagne
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Résidence Maeva Bellecote
LOCATION
FranceAuvergne-Rhône-AlpesSavoieBelle Plagne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
406
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte
Which popular attractions are close to Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
Nearby attractions include Escape 2 Rooms (0.02 miles), Belle Plagne (0.6 miles), and ESF Belle Plagne (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include paid wifi, an outdoor pool, and babysitting.
Which room amenities are available at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
Conveniently located restaurants include Au Coin du Feu, Le Chalet des Colosses, and L'alpage.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
Yes, guests have access to an outdoor pool during their stay.
Is Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Belle Plagne.
Are pets allowed at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Tour Montmayeur (3.6 miles), Basilique Saint Martin (3.7 miles), and Fortification Saint Sigismond (3.8 miles).
Does Résidence Pierre & Vacances Bellecôte have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.