We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Green Park - TH Resorts

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Green Park - TH Resorts
Green Park - TH Resorts
Panoramas (22)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

78 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 16: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed there four days, it is located remotely from Pisa (25min cab from Pisa airport-50euros or by bus from Pisa 40min-2euros). You have bus stops within 5min walk to visit other cities nearby. No cabs around, you have to call them from Pisa. Few restaurants on the beach or within 20minutes walk. There is a shop, cash point on the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank aurper
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was very impressed with this resort. The room was a really good size and the staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. The grounds were lovely and I spent a relaxing afternoon in the spa. I was very much looking forward to the outdoor pools and bar but unfortunately experienced very bad weather during my stay. Only disappointment was the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Joanna R
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Service: The service at the hotel was fantastic, anyone saying otherwise must have approached the staff in the wrong way or had an obscure problem - we asked for restaurant recommendations, help with parking, help with the WiFi and we even asked them to book a table for us at a local restaurant due to our lack of lingual skills... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank James D
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, decent size rooms without balcony or terrace. Poorly equipped and expensive snackbar. Despite advertising parking, there is absolute no parking in the end of August. Count yourself lucky if you can find a space to double park while carrying your luggage into the reception. Beach/pool-towel rental is 10 euros pr towel in addition to deposit. There is no functioning... More 

Helpful?
Thank HeidiMR
Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

Typical 4 star hotel, the pictures are better than the reality. Some advice if you are taking a car. Despite contacting the hotel and receiving reassurances that there was plenty of on site, free parking this was not our experience. Whilst I think there may have been an underground car park, once at the hotel they insisted that this was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Aj H
TH-Resorts, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Green Park - TH Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Aj we are glad that you enjoyed the hotel. The resort has a limited space at the underground car park, but we are working to increase the number of reserved parking places. We hope to see you again. More 

Travelers are raving about these Calambrone hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Tervuren, Belgium
Level Contributor
46 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

I stayed with my family two weeks at the hotel during our summer holidays. The hotel was disappointing not really a 4 star standard (rather mediocre 3 star). The surroundings of the hotel are rather ugly close to the industrial port of Livorno. Service at the hotel is below average. You need to pay 10 Euro per person for towels... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Vincent D
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

We are staying here for 11 days. Rooms are nice and clean ours with balcony, swimming pool and wellness are very good, but breakfast and dinner are average. The buffet for dinner was limited on choices, WIFI is sometimes not available. Definitely a 3 star and not a 4 star resort.

Helpful?
Thank Tom J
TH-Resorts, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Green Park - TH Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Tom we are glad that you enjoyed the room, the pool area and the spa, at the same time we will work to improve our services. We hope to see you again. More 

Most, Czech Republic
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is average and quality is on level 3 stars, but not 4 stars. The breakfest restaurant is partly poor. Rooms without balcony. You dont have possibility let dray your clothes and towells. For Wi-Fi you should pay 6 € per Day, for fitness and welles 10€ per day and person, for beach umbrella 15€ per day for 2... More 

Helpful?
Thank Radek777
TH-Resorts, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Green Park - TH Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Radek We explain all the our services' charges in our catalogue and we are sorry that you were not so good informed. We hope to see you again in our hotels. More 

Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Stayed at the hotel for three days. Booked a junior suite on booking.com which was supposed to be the nicest room. It was not a very nice room at all, just a little bit bigger room with just enough to squeeze in one extra bed.Totally undecorated. Rather dark, and no balcony. We saw that there were nicer rooms and said... More 

Helpful?
Thank LizaM237
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

285 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (49)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (223)
Viewed
Amenities (73)
Viewed
Beach (25)
Viewed
Junior Suite (34)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Calambrone
1.9 mi away
Grand Hotel Continental
Grand Hotel Continental
#3 of 7 in Tirrenia
3.5 of 5 stars 454 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Bristol
Hotel Bristol
#1 of 7 in Tirrenia
4.5 of 5 stars 142 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hotel San Ranieri
Hotel San Ranieri
#1 of 68 in Pisa
4.5 of 5 stars 2,377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 mi away
Bologna Hotel Pisa
9.6 mi away
Abitalia Tower Plaza
2.9 mi away
Hotel Riviera Blu
Hotel Riviera Blu
#2 of 7 in Tirrenia
4.5 of 5 stars 250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Green Park - TH Resorts

Address: Via dei Tulipani 1, 56018 Calambrone, Pisa, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Pisa > Pisa > Calambrone
Price Range: $85 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Green Park - TH Resorts 4*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Green Park - TH Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park Hotel Tirrenia
Green Park Pisa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay